Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mahagiri Villas

Jalan Pungutan No. 31, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mahagiri Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Mahagiri Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Mahagiri Villas Bali - Guest Room Mahagiri Villas Bali - Guest Room Mahagiri Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Mahagiri Villas Bali - Exterior Mahagiri Villas Bali - Spa Mahagiri Villas Bali - Lobby Mahagiri Villas Bali - Reception Mahagiri Villas Bali - Restaurant Mahagiri Villas Bali - Facilities Mahagiri Villas Bali - Restaurant Mahagiri Villas Bali - Restaurant Mahagiri Villas Bali - Facilities Mahagiri Villas Bali - Kitchen Mahagiri Villas Bali - Spa
Mahagiri Villas Bali - Restaurant
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
161 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Arjun J. Couples India, May 1, 2014
Luxury, Relaxation and a personal touch

Private pool, personal touch of the waiter, affordable spa
8.7
My wife and I stayed for 4 nights at Mahagiri Villas Sanur for 4 nights for our honeymoon. Mahagiri staff picked us up at the airport (complimentary) and the check in was a breeze. The villa was just as promised - it had a private pool and the villa was done up for a honeymoon couple. They had complimentary shuttle service to Sanur beach as well as to the nearby pharmacy as my wife wasn't keeping too well. Cycles were arranged for us. Meals were served in our villa and the housekeeping did a fantastic job. At the end of our stay, they dropped us onward to our next hotel (Conrad) instead of to the airport. I would highly recommend Mahagiri Villas for honeymoon couples.
Eoin M. Families with young children Ireland, April 26, 2014
Relaxing first overseas holiday with our bub

Villa pool, shuttle bus around Sanur, breakfast choice
10
We had a wonderful, relaxing and easy first holiday abroad with our 7month baby. The Mahagiri Villas were a perfect choice for us as was choosing to stay in Sanur. The staff are friendly and attentive. We got there late at night so couldn't really see the villa. But in the morning we were blown away with the gorgeous inside/outside villa and pool area. The 1 bedroom suite was spacious and there was a cot with mozzie net and highchair provided. The kitchen and shower are outside. They have a shuttle van that will take you anywhere and pick you up around Sanur town (great on the hot steamy days!). I would recommend these villas for families and couples wanting a romantic getaway.
Kian S. Families with young children Singapore, April 26, 2014
Relaxing, peaceful and very cosy villa with pool

Friendly, well-equipped, shuttle service to Sanur
8.7
Very enjoyable stay for 2 families with young kids, friendly staff, children-friendly, they set up the baby cot, and fences around the swimming pools. You could have breakfast In your hotel room or at the restaurant, but service portion is abit small..
Keith W. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
excellent

the villas,the staff and free transport
9.3
Great the whole experience from start to finish was so good.The staff were magnificent.
Natalia F. Couples Russia, February 3, 2014
amazing atmosphere

romance, friendly
9
Lovely boutique villa hotel. the private pool is just perfect. Extremely helpful and friendly staff.
Moahmmed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 26, 2014
it was fantastic staying in this villa

Nice viewing , relaxing , eating
10
it was fantastic staying in this villa and we enjyoed with it
Nathan K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Nice Villa and relaxed

Cleanliness, Comfortable Room with pool, Quiet
7.7
The accommodation is good and relax. Big, clean rooms and bathrooms. Just that our toilet bowl is not functioning well. After complained, it is still not in good condition. Luckily we do have a third toilet for a 2 bedroom villa which is very good. Not a very good restaurant in terms of taste, but it has wide range of breakfast choices. The pool is not very clean because of the dropping leafs, but it is acceptable. A bit noisy at our room as I think it is too near to the road in the alley way. It is located near to shopping/dining main road, however, you have to pass by a short alley way which looks very dangerous especially at night. Luckily they do provide free shuttle for all the locations in Sanur, but do beware that they have limited shuttles and hence sometimes you need to wait for some times to be pick up. I personally think that it is a bit dark as long as you are in the villa or the lobby and gardens. Might be acceptable for honeymooners but if the lighting can be adjusted, it will be great. We can't make it brighter when we want to as the lights are limited. They do have a very good spa and massage service but it is a bit too expensive. Overall, it is a great stay in this villa.
Jie L. Couples China, August 4, 2013
wonderful

large room,swiming pool, twg tea
8.7
It is a very good villa with a nice swimming pool. Rooms are very large. The dinner and spa are also good. They also provide TWG tea bag as the regular tea. What a surprise! But the mosquito is little bit annoying.
Andriawan S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 31, 2013
Very satisfied with the overall place and services

Nice villa, friendly staff, good for family or group
9.3
Sunita G. Families with young children Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Relaxing time in Private pool villa

Great Service, relaxing,escape
9.7
i was there on my honeymoon. my inlaws had a separate room within the villa.it was a great holiday. we had 24/7 driver and car within sanur which worked out good so we need not haggle prices with cab drivers. we both couples had a good size bedroom, 2 outdoor shower, 2 bath and 3 toilets. we had one private cooking lesson in our villa which we absolutely loved. the hotel management and staff made us feel welcomed,and attentive to us. forour honeymoon, they offered us a little pink icing cake, ran our bath with rose petals, arranged two towels shaped like swans on our bed with rose petals. it was absolutely stunning. they even helped us with transport on our wedding day. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will go back there soon.
Nightlife Tip: We enjoyed a trip tp the wicked parrot, el commodore,jimbaran bay and the safari.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mahagiri Villas BaliMahagiri Villas Bali - Swimming PoolMahagiri Villas Bali - Swimming PoolMahagiri Villas Bali - Guest RoomMahagiri Villas Bali - Guest RoomMahagiri Villas Bali - Swimming PoolMahagiri Villas Bali - ExteriorMahagiri Villas Bali - SpaMahagiri Villas Bali - LobbyMahagiri Villas Bali - ReceptionMahagiri Villas Bali - RestaurantMahagiri Villas Bali - FacilitiesMahagiri Villas Bali - RestaurantMahagiri Villas Bali - RestaurantMahagiri Villas Bali - FacilitiesMahagiri Villas Bali - KitchenMahagiri Villas Bali - SpaMahagiri Villas Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03