or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mahal Kita Drive Inn

2929 Taft Ave. Extension, Manila, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mahal Kita Drive Inn Manila - Deluxe Room Mahal Kita Drive Inn Manila - Deluxe Room Mahal Kita Drive Inn Manila - Deluxe Room Mahal Kita Drive Inn Manila - Deluxe Room Mahal Kita Drive Inn Manila - Deluxe Room Mahal Kita Drive Inn Manila - Deluxe Room Mahal Kita Drive Inn Manila - Deluxe Room Mahal Kita Drive Inn Manila - Deluxe Room Mahal Kita Drive Inn Manila - Deluxe Room Mahal Kita Drive Inn Manila - Deluxe Room Mahal Kita Drive Inn Manila - Standard Room Mahal Kita Drive Inn Manila - Standard Room Mahal Kita Drive Inn Manila - Standard Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.4

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
5.5
Location
5.0
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.0
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Alfred T. Business travelers United States of America, June 03, 2014
Great location

close to airport
8.3
Nice stuff great location 5 min from airport
Krzysztof R. Solo travelers Poland, May 08, 2014
Strange place - terrible area

Big room, clean but terrible area
5.3
just stay here to be close to the airport, hotel has big rooms clean but no windows hate that, the location is terrible - I did not feel like going out, no decent place to eat just the girls bars very dinge and dirty Manila is terrible if u do not need to - skip this place
Gary C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 01, 2014
Not good

Nothing
3.3
Have to say,, if you want cheap,, then its fine.. But on the bedding i found a urine stain,, the hotel did not provide me a key for the room either
Peter H. Solo travelers Norway, April 23, 2014
this is a love hotel!!

near airport
4
this is a love hotel. people bring eachother here to mate. nothing else. the area is extremely dangerous for tourists and one guy i met at the airport, the taxi driver and the guy who ran the hotel told me NOT to go outside. not even during the day. manila is great, but this area is very dangerous. but worked to stay there some hours coming from boracay and flying from manila airport some hours later. just make sure u get taxi from door to door
Alfred T. Business travelers United States of America, March 15, 2014
Great stuff easy check in and out

location, service, quick check in and out
9
Gillian G. Solo travelers Canada, March 14, 2014
Women should not stay here

Proximity to airport, price, proximity to mall
3
We had 2 different taxi drivers say this was a bad place to stay. One told us to check the A/C unit for hidden video cameras since they're common at this hotel and videos end up online. Did not feel at all safe, the window didnt close and there was a ladder for it. Rooms can be rented by the hour.
Wolfram S. Solo travelers Germany, February 25, 2014
clean rooms with good seervice n attentive stuff

clean room, close t airport, friendly stuff
6
nice stay for a short stop over.. close t airport n t resto n shops around ... clean room with friendly service... and a bed with mirrors all around for more fun ;)
Ilan A. Solo travelers Israel, January 25, 2014
Big Old Room, not good for the money!

Big room, Close to MOA, Fast Check-in.
6.7
There is a window that you can not close from the inside and I was scard that someone could steal my things or attack me. The hotel security man met me at the mall and asked me for money, so I got scared ad left the next day, I thought this is Mafia.
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2013
good location for bar girls

nice room - good location for short time BAR girls - good location for ALL NIGHT Bar Girls
6.7
*very happy - will return for MORE BAR Girls - the girls in this area are very young and sexy
Joselyn J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 21, 2013
value for money and good location to my work place

good food, value for money, friendly stuff
7
it was great! friendly stuff when they found out i booked the room from agoda and they served me well. the only thing i dont like is the location coz noisy and a bit scary.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mahal Kita Drive Inn ManilaMahal Kita Drive Inn Manila - Deluxe RoomMahal Kita Drive Inn Manila - Deluxe RoomMahal Kita Drive Inn Manila - Deluxe RoomMahal Kita Drive Inn Manila - Deluxe RoomMahal Kita Drive Inn Manila - Deluxe RoomMahal Kita Drive Inn Manila - Deluxe RoomMahal Kita Drive Inn Manila - Deluxe RoomMahal Kita Drive Inn Manila - Deluxe RoomMahal Kita Drive Inn Manila - Deluxe RoomMahal Kita Drive Inn Manila - Deluxe RoomMahal Kita Drive Inn Manila - Standard RoomMahal Kita Drive Inn Manila - Standard RoomMahal Kita Drive Inn Manila - Standard Room


AM-AGWEB-4A05