My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maharajah Hotel

3 Texas Street, Villasol Subdivision, Angeles City, Clark Perimeter (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Maharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Surroundings Maharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting Room Maharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting Room Maharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting Room Maharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Garden Maharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Surroundings Maharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Maharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hallway Maharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Premier Double Room Maharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Premier Deluxe Single Maharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Premier Deluxe Single Maharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Premier Deluxe Single Maharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Premier Double Room Maharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Premier Double Maharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Premier Single Maharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Premier Superior Single
Maharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Premier Deluxe Maharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Maharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Maharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior Maharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Maharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Maharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Maharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby Maharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior Maharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior Maharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby Maharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby
Area: Clark Perimeter (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Fadi E. Groups Lebanon, June 22, 2014
Maharajah Hotel
2.3
bad so much
Jennifer O. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2014
Good location

clean bathroom , 2 queen beds, accomodating staff
7.7
The room and bathroom clean. Well maintained. But not ideal for young children. It's not carpeted and the bed is too high. Can't leave my 2yr old alone in the bed. And the pool area has a rough surface you'll get scratches if you're not careful. I'll recommend this hotel to group of friends who's after the budget. The location is good. Very near SM city clark and surrounded mostly by korean restos.
Phillip P. Families with young children Australia, October 11, 2013
Six day stay

1. Quiet 2. Great food 3. Two swimming pools (one for kids)
7.3
The stay was excellent and enjoyable made more so by the availability of the kids swimming pool and two double beds in the room. However, the bathroom needed the wash basin drain unblocking and the light over the wash basin replacing. Also, both sliding doors on the wardrobe did not slide because the top runner from which they hang had come adrift from the top of the unit. All these three faults should have been noticed and repaired before allowing paying guests in the room. One last minor criticism is that the TV seemed to have only a relatively small choice of channels for me, an Australian traveller, compared with other hotels I have stayed in in Angeles City. And a less bright light (globe) to be used for a night light with children in the room would have been welcomed. Otherwise I 9we) enjoyed it very much. Phil
Leon S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2013
Had fun excellent room and a great staff at the ho

Great room friedly staff,
9.7
Christopher S. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2013
Acceptable and comfortable place for a night

Decent bed and good air on
6
Acceptable stay at the hotel.
Jens P. Couples Germany, February 23, 2013
Overpriced
3
Hotel is old and rundown, rooms had better times. breakfast is terrible. location is very dark and remote. we booked the room with airport pickup, but nobody showed up at Clark airport, they didn't even apologize to us.
Christopher S. Business travelers Singapore, February 11, 2013
good peaceful spot for the clark lay over

Pool and Peaceful
6.7
nice 3* hotel. clean, comfortable and quiet. would return
Andrew L. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2013
quite and clean. Good value and service on offer

Friendly staff, good layout and peacefull spot to sleep in a busy city
8.3
This must be my 6th stay at this Hotel. The staff acknowledge return business and their level of service is always of a high standard and efficient. This Hotel is always clean and spotless. They have gradually been renovating this Hotel & most of the rooms are done now, but still a few things to fix up such as the pool, which is getting quite old now and original I think, but it’s clean and a good lap pool. The pool setting is nice as well; well maintained gardens with a traditional Motel layout. The hotel is also quite, which is a surprise considering how busy Angeles city is and a good place to chill out and get away from traffic and noise from just up the road. It’s close the airport & the freeway to Subic Bay and beaches. I can recommend this Hotel to all travellers, be it business or leisure stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Subic Bay & Beaches only about 50 minutes away by car on quite & scenic freeway. Hire cars at a local trader 5 min walk up the road for php a day. Randy is contact. worth the effort to head down.
Eric B. Groups Argentina, January 16, 2013
An old giant

Very big halls and rooms, close to the airport
7
We were looking at a place to spend the night before our flight, and we settled for price/location/convenience. We weren't wrong. The place is very relaxed and quiet, and it has been labeled as "lacking life", which may be so if you consider how few guests were around the night we stayed. I don't see a reason why this is so though, even if the place is a bit antique is well preserved and for the most of if, enjoyable. Could use some renovation to bring it back to it's (presumably) old splendor.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take a walk around the pool, then go to the other side and take another walk around the other pool. The symmetry is stunning, and will make you think you're on the other side of a mirror.
David B. Couples Australia, August 10, 2012
Quiet hotel

Lovely staff.
6.7
Older style rooms with nice decor and very well maintained.Bed was lovely to sleep on,nice swimming areas.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant was not so great,had to rustle up staff to get service and food was average.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maharajah Hotel Angeles / ClarkMaharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - SurroundingsMaharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting RoomMaharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting RoomMaharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting RoomMaharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - GardenMaharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - SurroundingsMaharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorMaharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - HallwayMaharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Premier Double RoomMaharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Premier Deluxe SingleMaharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Premier Deluxe SingleMaharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Premier Deluxe SingleMaharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Premier Double RoomMaharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Premier DoubleMaharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Premier SingleMaharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Premier Superior SingleMaharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Premier DeluxeMaharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomMaharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolMaharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - ExteriorMaharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolMaharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolMaharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolMaharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyMaharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - ExteriorMaharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - ExteriorMaharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyMaharajah Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06