Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maharani Beach Hotel

Jalan Pantai Kuta, corner Popies Lane I, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Maharani Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Maharani Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Maharani Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Maharani Beach Hotel Bali - View Maharani Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Maharani Beach Hotel Bali - Reception Maharani Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Maharani Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Maharani Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Maharani Beach Hotel Bali - Entrance Maharani Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Maharani Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Maharani Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Maharani Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Maharani Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Maharani Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Maharani Beach Hotel Bali - Entrance
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 238 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Theresa P. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 1, 2015
lOVE THE STAFF

LOCATION ,STAFF ENTERTANMENT
8
GREAT LOVED IT 2ND TIME WILL BE BACK SOON STAFF VERY ACCOMADATING EASY TO GET TO AND SHOP LOTS TO CHOICE FROM FOR FOOD AND SHOPS .
Report this review
David F. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2015
Great Location

Location, price
6.3
Report this review
Len N. Couples Australia, July 27, 2015
OK Hotel

The view,
6.3
We did not like Kuta way to busy and hectic so we left there every day to get away. If you want all that then this place is pretty good the worst was NO FREE INTERNET!! That was really bad and so old fashioned I stayed at hotels on this trip that were half the price and they all had free wi fi so not good, plus you can smell Maccas from the balcony so not vey Bali for me!!!
Report this review
Eugene Y. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2015
good location near to kuta beach

location, convenient, clean
8.3
Good location near to the beach. convenient store, restaurant, pub... everything are nearby. Room is spacious, breakfast is fine. Only 1 incident, upon check into room, the mineral bottle is inside the safety box.
Report this review
Hin H. Couples Hong Kong, June 5, 2015
Location is good

Good location and service
5.7
but no hair dryer, flipper provided. poor food and security, but the location and staff service really good.
Report this review
Nikolas C. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2015
Great location, good price

Location is great.. in front of kuta beach, besides the beachwalk mall.. the price is affordable and room is nice.
8.3
Great and good value for money
Report this review
Indira W. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2015
nice view

location, view, spacious room
8
Location is good, easy to find food nearby. Spacious room, nice view from the hotel room.
Report this review
Michael A. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2015
So so expected a little more

location to beach, nice staff at Sandbar, decent size rooms
7.7
I booked my accommodation 16 hours before arrival and asked for air port pick up... no one was there...they stated that they need 48 hours notce to arrange (keep that in mind). On arrival there were no double beds available so i was given a room with 2 single beds...in fairness I was 'upgraded' to a room with a balcony the next day. My main issue was however the WIFI situation. The hotel has a new policy that charges 10,000RP per hour but I am not to sure when I need wifi so a day pass would be needed for 50,000Rp. (this does take away the attractiveness of the hotel if i compared it with my stay at the KutaBex hotel opposite this hotel. When I did buy the coupon the wifi kept cutting out and was unreliable. This was highly frustrating to me and a policy which made my stay much less enjoyable. Wifi is a standard commodity and I find this decision to charge for it really a bad decision. I will not stay at the Maharani again and will stay again at the Kuta Bex. If you are staying in the area and need free wifi (although 99% of hotels have it as standard) McDonalds has great fast free wifi. If wifi is necessary for you (doing business, staying in contact with friends and family) and you want the freedom to use it when you want..I suggest not to stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Muhiyuddin M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2015
nice

spacious, nice staff, near to the beach
9.7
Thumbs up
Report this review
Rose C. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2015
Very friendly staff, Good location

location, friendly staff, great view.
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. Room was clean. The location was very central to shops. The view from the ocean view room was gorgeous. The staffs were all very friendly. Breakfast spread was ok-ok. Overall it was a great stay .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maharani Beach Hotel BaliMaharani Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantMaharani Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyMaharani Beach Hotel Bali - BeachMaharani Beach Hotel Bali - ViewMaharani Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantMaharani Beach Hotel Bali - ReceptionMaharani Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomMaharani Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorMaharani Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorMaharani Beach Hotel Bali - EntranceMaharani Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantMaharani Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMaharani Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantMaharani Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantMaharani Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMaharani Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMaharani Beach Hotel Bali - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08