or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maharani Beach Hotel

Jalan Pantai Kuta, corner Popies Lane I, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Maharani Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Maharani Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Maharani Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Maharani Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Maharani Beach Hotel Bali - View Maharani Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Maharani Beach Hotel Bali - Reception Maharani Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Maharani Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Maharani Beach Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
184 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (184)
Sort by:
David F. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
Great on a budget

Location, room and staff
6.7
David F. Groups Australia, July 14, 2014
A good affordable hotel.

Price, location, staff
6.3
Claire R. Groups Australia, July 10, 2014
Great hotel fantastic location we would stay again

Great Location .. value for money hotel restaurant & bar ..very nice pool.
9
Very enjoyable ..we moved from the hotel we booked as this was a great position and a lovely clean hotel. .
Zaw H. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2014
Good dining experience and great ocean view

Cleaniness, Friendly Staff, Beach Hotel
9.7
Beach front hotel. Great dining bar. Very close to shopping areas, local foods and attractive places. Friendly and attentive staffs.
Keryn H. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Great

Beach views sandbar cold air con
8
Excellent
Naohiko H. Solo travelers Japan, June 8, 2014
Center of Kuta with low price

Location, Low price, but WIFI is additional charge
8.7
I thought this hotel is for backpackers and surfers because cheaper than hotels in same area, but enough rich hotel with good price. Cost performance is good.
Daniel S. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
very fun and relaxing

view, cleanliness and fun
8.3
Excellent, the location was perfect and the hotel was very nice and clean.the best part was the location, it was right on the beach and near all the shops. i would suggest if you have the extra money, get the ocean view rooms, definatly worth the extra 100 or o dollars..
Tan R. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2014
Value for money

Cheap, quality, comfortable
10
Cheap and affordable. Room was good and close to food and entertainment.
Virina V. Groups Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Great place to stay in Bali

Location,location,location
6.7
It always a memorable vacation if we are talking with Bali, and staying in Maharani is definitely supporting it since the location is really great. Its an old hotel but still well maintained
Syed R. Groups Australia, May 18, 2014
Lots of rads at hotel

Room is good
5
Breakfast is bad, lots of rads, need front office clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maharani Beach Hotel BaliMaharani Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantMaharani Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyMaharani Beach Hotel Bali - BeachMaharani Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorMaharani Beach Hotel Bali - ViewMaharani Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantMaharani Beach Hotel Bali - ReceptionMaharani Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomMaharani Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorMaharani Beach Hotel Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A07