Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mahkota Hotel Melaka

No. 16, Jalan Syed Abdul Aziz, Malacca City Center, Malacca, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Century Mahkota Hotel
Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Premier Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Junior Suite Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Junior Suite Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Junior Suite Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Deluxe Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Bathroom Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Premier Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Pizza Terrace Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Coffee Shop Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Apartment Rooms Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Premier Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Gym Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Bay Lounge Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Junior Suite Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Cafe Mahkota Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Apartment Rooms
Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Bathroom Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Swimming Pool Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Deluxe Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Family Suite Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Tennis Court Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Deluxe Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Bathroom Amenities Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Hotel Exterior Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Apartment Rooms Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Premier Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Junior Suite Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Apartment Living Room
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 378

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
3844 reviews

3356 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3844)
Sort by:
Teo S. Families with older children Singapore, June 26, 2015
Bad Experience
2
Bad - it's very run down internally. It should not be classified as hotel, more like service apartment. Master bedroom toilet flush don't work well. Television is so small, not clear and look very old. The rooms smell. Will not recommend to anyone.
Report this review
Patrick K. Couples Australia, June 23, 2015
room can be more maintain.lot of light are out

spacious and locations but last of all is quite affordable
10
Good
Report this review
Sivakumaran I. Families with young children India, June 22, 2015
Good hotel

Comfortable stay. Only issue was noisy airconditioner
8
Report this review
Haji D. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 22, 2015
Nothing to comment.

Clean & Tidy.
8
Excellent
Report this review
Clement C. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2015
A/c is not cooling. The place is very run down.

Location and price.
5.3
I didn't stay in Mahkota for a while. Decided to give it a try again this round. Didn't expect the place to be so run down. Nothing seems to work well. I won't go back again as there are so many better choices in Malacca.
Report this review
Sim S. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2015
No title
2.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Jesslyn T. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2015
Hotel air con spoil

Swimming pool,near shopping centre
5.3
Normal
Report this review
Chay K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 21, 2015
room air condition spoil & unclean

Good location in town , good sea view , big swimming pool
4.3
Very unconortable ! This hotel was poor maintains & poor manage in room facility ! I been stay at the room with no air-condition ! I was request to counter at 11pm to arrange change room , I been wait for above 20 min and the hotel staff bring me to another room I found that the second room also no air condition , I continue complaint to counter and following incident is myself been go to 3rd room & 4th room also found no air condition even some room lighting not bright enough and feel dark with bad smell ! At last , I been arrange to another block 5 at 1.40am which is very far away from my family ( I purchase 3 room was place in next door and same floor ,but only 2 room air condition well function ). I believe , this shall be my last experience stay at Melaka Mahkota Hotel !
Report this review
Jayma J. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2015
Mahkota Hotel

location location location
5.7
Everything need to pay.
Report this review
Clement T. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2015
Ideal location for shopping

Location x 3
7.7
Short stay....more like an apartment than hotel. Ideal for families and groups. Very good location
Report this review
Previous page 371 - 380 of 3356 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mahkota Hotel Melaka MalaccaMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Premier RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Junior SuiteMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Junior SuiteMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Junior SuiteMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Deluxe RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - BathroomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Premier RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Pizza TerraceMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Coffee ShopMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Apartment RoomsMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Premier RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - GymMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Bay LoungeMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Junior SuiteMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Cafe MahkotaMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Apartment RoomsMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - BathroomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Swimming PoolMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Deluxe RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Family SuiteMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Tennis CourtMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Deluxe RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Bathroom AmenitiesMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Hotel ExteriorMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Apartment RoomsMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Premier RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Junior SuiteMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Apartment Living RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Twin BedMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06