or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mahkota Hotel Melaka

No. 16, Jalan Syed Abdul Aziz, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Century Mahkota Hotel

Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior Suite Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior Suite Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Facilities
Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Facilities Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 617
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2447 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2447)
Sort by:
Hedrinna M. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
suit for shopaholics

room, nice city view and affordable
6
the water is quite dirty - yellowish in color the bath tub is already damage when i got there
Dicky R. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Safisfactorily comfortable.

1. Near to the commercial areas. 2. Offer apartment types accomodation 3. Swimmping pool for kids
7.3
Overall good accommodation. I would recommend that the sofa at living area be upgraded to more modern looks. I was the same sofa set that I saw for the past 8 years and the TV set be upgraded to LCD type tv or equivalent.
Denny K. Families with young children Netherlands, August 11, 2013
mooi famile hotel

swimming pool, tennis, facilities and live band.
6.3
Good priced hotel in the neighbourhood of shopping malls and tourist attractions. I only hope they are renovating the rooms/appartments soon because it's outdated.
Tan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
My family loved the experience and everything

sleep,eat and play
8
The rooms are basic but clean. Pretty much just a bed and a small chest of drawers. However, the accommodation itself, is central to main attractions in Malakka. About a 15 minute walk and you Hit Jonker street.
Chew P. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Small bed for couple, Poor condition of the room

Friendly staff
6.7
Yulia G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Old hotel, close to shopping mall, with nice pool

1. Nice swimming pool, for younger and children, as it is too shallow for adults. 2. Close to Mahkota Parade shopping mall, 5 mins walking distance 3. Nice surrounding views
5.3
Staff is very active and helpful, as my 3 rooms were not ready at that time (3 pm), and still were asked to wait for another couple hours. It was frustating, as I was travelling with family, 2 preganant women and 2 young babies. Rooms are quite old, surely need to be renovated. As I walked in the room, it made me remember 1990s Hongkong movies. All furniture and equipment were so standard. Air conditioned with an extra big ceiling fans to cool the place.
Mohamad T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
great pool for children

nice garden,
6.7
David X. Business travelers Myanmar, August 11, 2013
fgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgd

fgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfg
9.3
fgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfg
Carl C. Families with older children Norway, August 11, 2013
comfortable n good location

comfortable, good staff, location
5.3
rooms are really dated. bathroom as well. they forgot to place towels in our room so we had to go down to ask for it as there were no phones and reception desk was quite a walk, about 5 mins. would come again only because location is great.
Carl C. Families with older children Norway, August 11, 2013
comfortable stay

friendly n helpful staff, great location and big rooms
5.3
rooms are really dated. bathroom as well. we were in a tower that was far away from the lobby (3 min walk) 2 good things about this hotel is that the staff are warm n helpful and the location is just excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / MelakaMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior SuiteMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior SuiteMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mahkota Hotel Melaka, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3C04