Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mahkota Hotel Melaka

No. 16, Jalan Syed Abdul Aziz, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Century Mahkota Hotel
Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior Suite Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior Suite Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior Suite Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Pizza Terrace Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Apartment Rooms Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Gym Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bay Lounge Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior Suite Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Cafe Mahkota
Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Apartment Rooms Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Oasis Karaoke Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family Suite Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Tennis Court Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Amenities Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Exterior Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Apartment Rooms Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Room
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 378
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1481 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (1481)
Sort by:
Yun K. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2015
A place where you can relaxes with good location.

Great location, friendly staffs and surrounded with nice foods.
8.3
Great location, nice hotel, friendly staffs.
Sivakumaran I. Families with young children India, June 22, 2015
Good hotel

Comfortable stay. Only issue was noisy airconditioner
8
Sim S. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2015
No title
2.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Jesslyn T. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2015
Hotel air con spoil

Swimming pool,near shopping centre
5.3
Normal
Chay K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 21, 2015
room air condition spoil & unclean

Good location in town , good sea view , big swimming pool
4.3
Very unconortable ! This hotel was poor maintains & poor manage in room facility ! I been stay at the room with no air-condition ! I was request to counter at 11pm to arrange change room , I been wait for above 20 min and the hotel staff bring me to another room I found that the second room also no air condition , I continue complaint to counter and following incident is myself been go to 3rd room & 4th room also found no air condition even some room lighting not bright enough and feel dark with bad smell ! At last , I been arrange to another block 5 at 1.40am which is very far away from my family ( I purchase 3 room was place in next door and same floor ,but only 2 room air condition well function ). I believe , this shall be my last experience stay at Melaka Mahkota Hotel !
Liang M. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2015
A Satisfied Return Customer

1) Location, 2) Spacious Room, 3) Swimming Pool
7.7
Great!
Koh C. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2015
For the savers

Cheap and good, opposite mahkota mall.
9
Norman F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2015
best pool

kids love pool
7
Great..never say less
Moe N. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2015
Mahkota Hotel

Location, one bedroom apartment, spacious environment
7.7
As usual, Mahkota Hotel Melaka never fails me with its location, spacious environment and the room type that we normally book for. One bedroom apartment is what we usually book for since we are travelling with young kids of age 4 & 8. Spacious living room gives them more than enough room to go around. What more, swimming pools located in the hotel premises are the favorite for them. They like to soak themselves in the pools for hours till we have to stop them. Complimentary wifi account were given to us for the period we stayed there, normally you need to buy at a price of RM10 per day. Mahkota Hotel Melaka will be our favorite hotel whenever thinking of going to Melaka.
Swee T. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2015
Pleasant stay for family

Location, basic room comfort and safety
6.3
I have a pleasant 4 nights stay at this hotel, location is convenient, 5 minutes to shopping malls and easy access to food and dining choices. Hotel facility is conducive and good for both children and adults to enjoy. Value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / MelakaMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior SuiteMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior SuiteMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior SuiteMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Pizza TerraceMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee ShopMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Apartment RoomsMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - GymMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bay LoungeMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior SuiteMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Cafe MahkotaMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Apartment RoomsMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Oasis KaraokeMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family SuiteMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Tennis CourtMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom AmenitiesMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Apartment RoomsMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior SuiteMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Apartment Living RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Twin BedMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mahkota Hotel Melaka, Malacca / Melaka

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03