or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mahkota Hotel Melaka

No. 16, Jalan Syed Abdul Aziz, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Century Mahkota Hotel
Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior Suite Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior Suite Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior Suite Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Pizza Terrace Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Apartment Rooms Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Gym Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bay Lounge Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior Suite Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Cafe Mahkota
Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Apartment Rooms Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Oasis Karaoke Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family Suite Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Tennis Court Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Amenities Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Exterior Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Apartment Rooms Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Room
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 378
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1379 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (1379)
Sort by:
Sebastian L. Families with young children Singapore, February 24, 2015
Old but nice hotel

Location, Facilities and comfort
6.7
Bad water quality from sink. Yellowish and metallic smell. Toilet bowl was yellowish.There were bed bugs on the bed! But the room and cleaniness was OK.
Cassandra C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
reasonable price with this categories hotel

location and room is big and also with reasonable price
6
is convenient cos in the town center
Mohamed F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Mahkota

Clean, convenient, good location
6.3
Tai C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Not bad

Shopping
6
Good
Chai S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Great holiday at Mahkota Hotel Melaka

Swimming pool, cleanliness & location
10
We have a pleasant and enjoyable stay in this hotel especially the swimming pool, children play room.
Daud T. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Just another place for the night

Location Location Location
6
Not too bad but could have been better.
Judith T. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
wonderful stay

room spacious, good location, value for money
8
It was 3rd day of chinese new year. There were lion dance troupe. The atmosphere was great. There were rooms that were very far from the main lobby. So it really depend on your luck. I am so lucky to stay at the main lobby.
Norhaida A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Pleasant stay in Malacca.

Helpful and friendly staff, good hotel services and strategic location in town near the historical and tourist attraction places.
8
Pleasant and good experience staying in Mahkota Hotel Melaka.
Faridah P. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
The maintanence is bad

the location is near the town, it has a swimming pool with slides, there are games and sauna available
5.7
it is ok. but I hope the maintanence need to always check the apartment and please make sure the toilet is really clean.my apartment and my father apartment above me, we had problems with water pressure as it is too slow and the water is yellow in colour. the flush of the toilet is not working so well. besides that, I hope, Mahkota hotel management could be more tolerant towards the customer especially to allow us to wear tshirts in both swimming pools. as we need to cover our the cost of the swimming suits are too expensinve for middle class family like us. even they have provide the customer to rent the swimming suit but its not suitable with us. I really hope Mahkota hotel management please be more understanding about concept that we are practicing and I will very much appreciate that. Mahkota has a very good reputation after all and it is very suitable for those who want to bring family for a vacation. I will very much recommend Mahkota hotel to anyone as it has a very peaceful ambience. I only hope that they could improve some aspects and it will be the best hotel in Melaka.
Norellina S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
hotel tap water is dirty & rusty.

swimming pool
5.7
Overall was nice but must improve in customer service & quality of food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / MelakaMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior SuiteMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior SuiteMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior SuiteMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Pizza TerraceMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee ShopMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Apartment RoomsMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - GymMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bay LoungeMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior SuiteMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Cafe MahkotaMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Apartment RoomsMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Oasis KaraokeMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family SuiteMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Tennis CourtMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom AmenitiesMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Apartment RoomsMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Mahkota Hotel Melaka, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3A04