or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mahkota Hotel Melaka

No. 16, Jalan Syed Abdul Aziz, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Century Mahkota Hotel
Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior Suite Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior Suite Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Facilities Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Facilities Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 617
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2607 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2607)
Sort by:
Wai L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
good for leisure

Location is the best!
7
Akashah A. Families with older children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
value for money

nice landscape,clean and spacious.
8
pleasant stay.wish we could have stayed longer.
Azmi A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Comfortable

Swimming pool, near shopping complex, freindly staff
8
Value for your money.
Cheng H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
we enjoy the stay and the hotel location is good

pool is nice, location is good and value for money
8.3
Yoke T. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Comfortable

Location to a lot of nearby shopping places, family oriented rooms and easy access to Jonker Street
7
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
This hotel need improvement

Location, nice pools for children and ample parking space
5.7
It was my first time with the hotel, i want to highlight a few issues: 1. check-in issue - the hotel staff took so long to get my room prepared. They only informed that they will clean the room during the check-in, they should inform this earlier as we dont expect this during check-in. after 1 hour we still waiting the staff to come and clean the room so i went to the receptionist and made a complaint. I'm not satisfied as initially they said this is out of their control but finally they agreed to give us another room. Waiting for the management to call back for the promised compensation. 2. The room that we got - i'm not satisfy with the condition: the electric plug is broken cant be used, one of the toilet is not functioning properly and the room itself i think it needs maintenance work to be done. i have been to a lot of hotels (budget hotels 5 stars hotels etc.) but i think this hotel is one of the badly maintained. I dont recommend this hotel unless the hotel management made improvement on what i have highlighted above. Thanks.
Lau W. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
ready good for stay

hotel location , room condition ,
9.3
very good
Ming K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Poor conditions on the furniture and fittings

location, swimming pool and value for money
6.3
Pleasant. Location was the main consideration.
Azan N. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Good

Pool
8
Maz M. Families with older children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Good hotel

Value for money, good location, nice room
9.3
Pleasant stay except that if only the hotel could provide free wifi to all guests in the room and NOT only for one device. Hope the authority can build an overheadbridge for safety and easy access for all guests & pedestrians to Mahkota Parade.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / MelakaMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior SuiteMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior SuiteMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mahkota Hotel Melaka, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3A07