or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mahkota Hotel Melaka

No. 16, Jalan Syed Abdul Aziz, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Century Mahkota Hotel

Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior Suite Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior Suite Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Facilities
Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Facilities Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 617
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2457 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2457)
Sort by:
Zakaria Z. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Friendly hotel staffs

Nice room, good location and fast check-in
7.7
Wifi only for 1 device n slow. Many aedes mosquitos at the swimming pool. No buffet at coffee house. Reception staff says No breakfast if book thru Agoda however nice room n staffs are friendly. Good location and easy access to town.
Shamny K. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Pleasant stay except for the bedbugs

Nice swimming pool. good value for money rooms. no wifi connection due to incorrect username and password thanks to the hotel staff's incorrect information.
5.3
In short, had a comfortable stay except for the bed bugs and comforter that are itchy and poor water pressure in bathrooms. Besides, there were no wifi connection during the stay as none of the staff was able to inform the correct username and password and wasn't happy with they service as we kept calling the reception for a correct info yet they were unable to provide us.
Natallia T. Groups Indonesia, July 26, 2014
cozy and located at centre of malacca

sport facility, good positioning at centre of town, good service
5
Wai H. Groups Hong Kong, July 21, 2014
Comfortable

Hotel room is spacious. Great location.
7
Keong C. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2014
Awsome Stay.

Location, Value for money and friendly service.
9
Othen then the cleaniness of the toilet and the shower tap water pressure, the rest is awsome.
Tina C. Families with young children China, July 20, 2014
old,not clear, water from bath room look yellow

Nice swimming pool for kids to have fun.
5.7
I book 2 Bedroom Apartment Deluxe for our family trip. And when we check in was very disappointed. Room with very old and poor condition. Bed and room are not clean. Toilet water are yellow, so we request to change room. And they did change other one for us, but end up due to the air condition not working. So they upgrade us to family suite. We are aware they are so different. The room are bright, large, with very good condition. If I saw this on Agoda list earlier, I'd be willing to pay more to book instead of the apartment. But I don't know. Today I come back from the trip, still can't find family suite type of room from Agoda. So please take note different room type when make booking. It is good if agoda can provide more details about the room not wait until we check in and explore.
Lim H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
average hotel with good location

centrally located, economy, and big rooms
6.3
Jason S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Poor service.The water is rusty and milky.
2
Not happy couldn't take shower because of the water.A very bad experience .
Ho Y. Families with older children Singapore, July 19, 2014
Economy family traveler hotel

Good for family traveler , near shopping centre, walking distance to joker street.
8
Make sure the door keys are setting well.
Muis A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2014
good for family stay since it has 2 separate rooms

roomy, comfy bed, shopping
6.3
slow water pressure, despite having a pantry, do not have a microwave oven and cannot use kitchen. no kitchen utensils provided. 2 rooms, 2 bathrooms, lounge, spacious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / MelakaMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior SuiteMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior SuiteMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mahkota Hotel Melaka, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3C06