or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mahkota Hotel Melaka

No. 16, Jalan Syed Abdul Aziz, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Century Mahkota Hotel
Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior Suite Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior Suite Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Facilities Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Facilities Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 617
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2521 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2521)
Sort by:
Zulfaddhly O. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Nice place to stay... would be back

The room was clean and confortable
7.7
Tung P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Hotel

convenient, ample car park.
6.3
Room a bit old, water at bathroom yellowish, facility need more maintainance
Yuliana L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Standard hotel for family

Nice view, good location, friendly security
7.7
Nice apartment for group family staying which near of shopping, food court & cafe. This is my second trip for staying here. So i will still considered for stayed on this apartment again.
Mei S. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2014
Makhota Stay

Spacious
8
Malini A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Stay at mahkota

The location is very good as it is at the city Centre and near jonkers Street. The hotel rooms are clean and airy. apart from the fact that our room was not cleaned timely we had a good stay.
7.3
Boon K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 23, 2014
Stopover at Malacca

location, carpark, size of room
6.7
It was generally ok. The receptionist were not very efficient and it took a while before I was served
Raymond G. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2014
Spacious and comfortable stay

Spacious / Shopping / Eating
7.3
Checkin was a breeze. The apartment is spacious and comfortable. The water needed to run out as the pipes were rusted, so we had brown water for a while. Nearby eating and shopping places.
Mr J. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2014
Cozy, Clean, 5-10 minutes walk to POI

Spacious, Accessibility, Cleanliness
8.3
I love my stay at this hotel so do my parents. They love it. I booked 3 nights but eventually we only stayed for 2 nights. I am shortening my stay and get refund too. Awesome fast action from Agoda Customer Service and Hotel staff. Totally grateful. Fast check-in and checkout. No hassle. I will definitely pay a visit again if the price is affordable like during promotion fares. Thank you
Norwahida A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Easy acess

Good location swimming pool for kids nice room
9.7
Tze M. Families with young children Singapore, August 18, 2014
Family Vacation in the Newly Renovated Jr Suite

Centralized Location, Quiet, Newly Revamp Hotel Room Style
8.3
Completely different experience from our last stay in Mahkota Hotel Apartment Room style which are severly old and run down now. Their newly renovated hotel block (wing 9), which is the main building, has been new revamp with this wonderful hotel style rooms and suites. We booked a Jr Suite which actually says accommodates 2 adults. However, as it has a separate living room with a sofa bed (with it own tv too), it fits our family of 3 adults a 1 toddler perfectly, there wasn't a need to even book the family suite. Only problems are 1) Aircon seems to be blowing too direct onto the beds (on our faces), 2 TVs but only 1 remote, and no comforter/quilt set for the sofa bed (only able to get bed sheets and extra pillow from hotel, this IS the most serious issue which I hope they can sort things out)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / MelakaMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior SuiteMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior SuiteMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesMahkota Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mahkota Hotel Melaka, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3C06