or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mai Charming Boutique Hotel

29 Hang Bong, Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Spa Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Interior Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Interior Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Interior Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Interior Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Interior Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Interior Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Interior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
314 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Very Friendly

Cozy, Very Friendly and Good location
8.7
Judy C. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2014
Cute place great service loud construction

Location cost and service
6.7
We stayed one night. The service was excellent. Unfortunately there was construction on the adjacent wall and it was noisy and we had to move. The room was a bit small but it was a reasonable price.
Kam K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2014
Short and Simple

Breakfast, View, Room
8.3
It was a great experience in MCBH, overall, Breakfast was excellent, with eggs that are cooked on the spot for you. Rooms are nicely decorated with good ventilation and Bathroom amenities. Though a little expensive, you get what you pay for. I would definitely return for another night
Chong K. Couples Hong Kong, November 7, 2014
value for money

location comfort atmosphere
9.3
Mei L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Good place

Clean, near to town, food is nice
9.3
Michael F. Couples Germany, October 2, 2014
Great stay

Rooms, location and staff
9.3
We will be coming back.
Woravit K. Business travelers Thailand, August 18, 2014
awesome

location ,nice staff, goof breakfast
9.3
Perfect
Melissa M. Couples Switzerland, January 30, 2014
Excellent hote, would definitely come back again

Location, Service, value for money
9.7
Excellent. I would come back again because This hotel knows how to treat their guests. I recommend this hotel highly
Gleeson J. Business travelers New Zealand, January 25, 2014
Great stay

Location, comfortable bed, great service with friendly & polite
10
The stay overall was great. What really made this stay worthwhile was the extremely helpful staff. The was room was great. It was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was also very delicious. The hotel is located in the Old City district of Hanoi's Old Quarter. we enjoyed our stay here and will definitely come back!
Weiche H. Couples Taiwan, January 23, 2014
Good stay

location, value for money, nice staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mai Charming Boutique Hotel HanoiMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - SpaMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - InteriorMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - InteriorMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - InteriorMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - InteriorMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - InteriorMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - InteriorMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06