or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mai Charming Boutique Hotel

29 Hang Bong, Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - guest room Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - guest room Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - guest room Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - guest room Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - guest room Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - guest room Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - breakfast Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - breakfast Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Foot Massage Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Body Massage Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Spa Mai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
295 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (295)
Sort by:
Melissa M. Couples Switzerland, January 30, 2014
Excellent hote, would definitely come back again

Location, Service, value for money
9.7
Excellent. I would come back again because This hotel knows how to treat their guests. I recommend this hotel highly
Gleeson J. Business travelers New Zealand, January 25, 2014
Great stay

Location, comfortable bed, great service with friendly & polite
10
The stay overall was great. What really made this stay worthwhile was the extremely helpful staff. The was room was great. It was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was also very delicious. The hotel is located in the Old City district of Hanoi's Old Quarter. we enjoyed our stay here and will definitely come back!
Addy C. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2014
Superb Hotel with Excellent BoutiqueHotel

Frienly- polite staff, Location was excellent. Service was attentive. Very highly recommended.
10
We had a great stayed at the Mai Charming Boutique Hotel. The location was very convenient. The breakfast was huge and very tasty. The restaurant was very convenient when we arrived and were too tired to go out. The hotel is close to the lake ( 5 minutes walk to the lake), most of the city interest is in a walking distance. The room is an ok size, and have everything that you need. will highly recommend this hotel.
Phuong N. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 14, 2014
Great - tiny - awesome hotel

Tiny - central - great location
8
The staff is friendly - room so small but modern - i love this hotel
Renate O. Couples Australia, January 13, 2014
Close to a lot of things.

Friendly speaking staff, breakfast good, good wifi
6
Helpful friendly English speaking staff. Breakfast not to bad. Rooms are small no window, but clean. Fast wifi. With building work going on at 7 am next door a little to noisy to early, no sleep in!!! We booked a tour for Ha Lang Bay, 2 days one night for US $110 per person, the tour was excellent, it's a must the hotel breakfast is ok. Close to night markets and other shopping, as well to the sightseeing places. If we ever go back to Hanoi we will stay there again.
Choe C. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2014
nice hotel in good location

clean room ,friendly staffs and cheap rate.
9.7
i will come back to this hotel for my next trip...
Choe C. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
nice hotel in good location

clean room,friendly staffs and cheap rate.
9.7
the hotel is clean and very central....the staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Loo L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 24, 2013
Value for money for a short city stay

Location, value and cleanliness
8.7
Our stay was fuss-free. Check-in and check-out were fast as we only stayed for 1 night to catch the cruise in Halong Bay. Though our stay was brief, I must say that for the price we paid, we got what we needed; a good night's rest in a clean and cosy room. Staff were very helpful and English was not a problem (some speak Mandarin too).
Eric Z. Solo travelers Singapore, December 18, 2013
Exceptional service, value for money !!!

services, breakfast, foot massage services, staff, location
10
I arrived here after a sleepless night on the overnight train from Sapa. All the staff were super helpful offering rooms to shower in until we could check in. (We arrived at 5am). They has got Spa services with hospitality, friendly of staff. The best service in my 2 weeks in Vietnam. The rooms are small but are clean, modern and equipped with air con and a fridge at a reasonable price. The Hotel was best choice. Would definitely stay again if I return to Hanoi.
Zainita S. Groups Indonesia, December 13, 2013
Very Nice Hotel

Located, nice staff and good breakfast
9.7
Staffs are Insanely nice and very helpfull.. And just ten minutes walking to Water puppet and Lake

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mai Charming Boutique Hotel HanoiMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - guest roomMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - guest roomMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - guest roomMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - guest roomMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - guest roomMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - guest roomMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - breakfastMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - breakfastMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Foot MassageMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Body MassageMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - SpaMai Charming Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07