Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mai Charming Hotel and Spa

29 Hang Bong, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest Room Mai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Exterior Mai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Spa Mai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Interior Mai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest Room Mai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Interior Mai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Interior Mai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Interior Mai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Interior Mai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest Room Mai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Interior Mai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Interior Mai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest Room Mai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Exterior Mai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest Room Mai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Spa
Mai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest Room Mai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest Room Mai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Spa Mai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Exterior Mai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Spa Mai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Exterior Mai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest Room Mai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - View Mai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Buffet Mai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Lobby Mai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - The Business center Mai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - The Hotel’ Staff
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 349 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (349)
Sort by:
Yihao P. Couples China, July 26, 2015
Good to stay

Service
8.7
Report this review
Viet Q. Couples Vietnam, July 6, 2015
Good staff and service

Price, Location, Staff
10
Rat tot. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Pattana S. Business travelers Thailand, June 30, 2015
nice friendly staffs

every staffs are friendly and always happpy to service even in hot days
8.3
The location is very good. We can jump out and jump in around the busy Hoan Kiem lake in short time. So we are still can enjoy Hanoi even in these very hot days.
Report this review
Jarin T. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2015
Awesome location and commendable service

Clean and comfy rooms, professional staff who are fluent in English and help oversee your itinerary, good location for many attractions.
9.3
We were greeted by warm staff and Jackie, the Manager, helped us navigate around Hanoi with their own map and we felt super at home. The rooms were very clean and well-maintained. Many attractions are within walkable distance and the staffs were kind enough to let us bath before our train ride to Sapa after checking out and safe keep our baggage when we checked in early for our return stay. Highly recommended for a comfortable, value-for-money stay in Hanoi with great people :)
Report this review
Thanh N. Couples Australia, June 20, 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Close to Hoan Kiem lake, close to eating, shopping locations
9.7
Great hotel, excellent location, staff performance is fantastic, honest and friendly. I forgot my wife engagement diamond ring, our wedding rings in our room. The staff collected and placed in the safe for us, so happy. Iam staying here next time Iam in Hanoi.
Report this review
Wenkai M. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2015
Comfortable stay!

Coolness, location, staff
9
The manager, Jackie, is a cool guy!
Report this review
Koh X. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2015
What more can I ask for?

Location, Friendly & Helpful staff.
7
I enjoyed staying at Mai Charming Boutique Hotel. The staff were helpful and friendly. One of the funny thing of this hotel is that when you remove your hotel key, I realise that the air-con and lights were still on...after I have returned from sightseeing for the whole day. Breakfast wise, tastes good. Just that there isn't much of a spread. But the restaurant does have a menu for you to choose from. Really worth the money I have spent, given that it was a 3 star hotel.
Report this review
Barry S. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 28, 2015
Excellent service

good, good , good
10
This was the best service we have ever experienced! We were treated like celebrities and actually never had a better stay in a hotel (an we used to stay at 5star hotels)! Everything is just perfect and the Hotel is situated right in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Everything can be explored by short walks. The rooms are super comfortable and the breakfast was the best we had in Asia so far! Thank you very much for everything! I loved every moment in this hotel - the cinnamon tea (thanks again for the recipe!) at our arrival, the super friendly staff, the rose petals on our bed, the french toast for breakfast... the breakfast itself is worth 10 points. What a variety!
Report this review
Jun C. Solo travelers May 28, 2015
Mai Charming Boutique

location, and staff
10
I loved every moment in this hotel - the refreshing tea at our arrival, the super friendly staff, the rose petals on our bed, the french toast for breakfast... the breakfast itself is worth 10 points. What a variety! The staff is incomparable to any other hotel I've been. They have a really good feeling for what you need and want - they can be chatty and talkative, but also quiet and let you do your thing, whatever you prefer - they really make this hotel
Report this review
Peng H. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2015
Good value, hospitable staff

Good value, hospitable staff
10
This hotel is great value for money and a lovely respite from the madness of Hanoi. The staff are fantastic. Very welcoming and will go out of their way to help you. We had initially booked somewhere else to stay after our Halong Bay trip but cancelled it to come back here. Great location. Highly recommended
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mai Charming Hotel and Spa HanoiMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest RoomMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - ExteriorMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - SpaMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - InteriorMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest RoomMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - InteriorMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - InteriorMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - InteriorMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - InteriorMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest RoomMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - InteriorMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - InteriorMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest RoomMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - ExteriorMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest RoomMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - SpaMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest RoomMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest RoomMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - SpaMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - ExteriorMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - SpaMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - ExteriorMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest RoomMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - ViewMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - BuffetMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - LobbyMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - The Business centerMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - The Hotel’ Staff Mai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Business CenterMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Business CenterMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - LobbyMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Floor PlansMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - BathroomMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Food and BeveragesMai Charming Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01