or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mai Gia Huy Hotel

27-29 Truong Dinh Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Triple Mai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Triple Mai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Mai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Mai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Mai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Mai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Mai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Mai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Mai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Mai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Mai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Mai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Mai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Mai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
345 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (345)
Sort by:
Thop N. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2013
good location

nice hotel good area , in the city
7.7
about the room was clean and good location nice staff they are real friendly.
Chee L. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2013
clean room with superb location

clean room, location, friendly staff
7.7
Mohd S. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Good Service..

Comfortable,easy shopping,good service
9
Md S. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Good Location

Near to shopping place..center..comfortable
8.7
Amedah M. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2013
comfortable and good location

Clean, near to Shopping area, nice staff
9
Good and clean room.. fast internet. Close to shopping area and night market..
Wu D. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2013
Pleasant and value-for-money stay

1. Clean
7.7
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
good location near ben thanth

value for money,good staff and strategic location
8
Nhu V. Couples Vietnam, December 15, 2013
Great friendly staff - budget room

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, fast wifi
3
The bath room was older than I thought and bed sheets ain't that clean, I still saw period stains on it . Hot water wasn't enough to supply at high peek, I was showering pretty much warm to cold water there the whole time. Power cuts were happening at night when u sleep. The pictures on agoda looked better than the actual room especially there was a jacuzzi picture on agoda but wasn't there. Wall paints bit old and rusty. Only great thing was when you are out , air conditioning still running to keep the room cool for you. Staff were extremely helpful and very friendly. And location was great for newbies don't know much things around then it is easy to access to Ben Thanh market . Breakfast was great if you stay there for 3-4 days because they giving pretty much same kinda food every day so I kinda got bored at the end. Overall it is an okay, budgeted hotel.
Peter L. Families with young children Australia, December 15, 2013
Nice hotel in a great location

Great location, friendly staff, big rooms
8.3
Rooms were big, even the standard ones. Free breakfast in the morning of buffet + dish of the day.
Hidayah E. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2013
budget hotel, but comfortable

close to Ben Thanh Market, the restaurant
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityMai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TripleMai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TripleMai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomMai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinMai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomMai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomMai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomMai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomMai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomMai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomMai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomMai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMai Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception

Customer Reviews - Mai Gia Huy Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08