Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mai Ha Lan Service Apartment

10 Thai Van Lung St., Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Mai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Mai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Mai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Mai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 8 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Kah L. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2014
basic i would say

nothing fantastic
6.7
Report this review
Noorhana H. Families with older children Singapore, October 23, 2014
A satisfying stay in Mai Ha Lan Service Apt

Location, friendly staff, room coziness
9.3
We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment. Very cozy, clean and wifi accessible. This is truly 'crucial' especially with young adult children! Despite without the luxury of a swimming pool, we were just happy to chill in the spacious apartment. The friendly and ever so helpful staffs made the stay so much worthwhile.
Report this review
Nicolas Y. Solo travelers Mauritius, October 27, 2012
Bad service.

Location was not too bad.
4.7
No hot water for showers. The manager was neither friendly nor useful. For example, I asked for an hair dryer that I never got.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a tourist agency just down the road. They can help to arrange sightseeing tours.
Report this review
Takao O. Solo travelers Japan, October 22, 2012
Big room.

Still under renovation but big room with kitchen and living.
6.7
Report this review
Hideaki O. Business travelers Japan, January 30, 2015
フレンドリーでした

洗濯付き、キッチン、ロケーション
8
満足しました
Report this review
Shih S. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 14, 2012
房間空間很大的飯店

鄰近Vincom Center
6.7
鄰近日本區域,樓下就有咖啡廳和巴西窯烤, 對面還有coffee bean, 但唯一不好的地方就是服務人員的服務態度~ 因為房間馬桶壞掉~ 服務人員說派人來維修~ 但直到退房時~都沒有人來維修~
Restaurant Tip: Osaka Ramen
Report this review
Gennady S. Families with older children Russia, April 8, 2013
Уютные апартаменты с двумя спальнями

Отдельное кондеционирование всех комнат, два туалета с ванной и душем, полный "набор" на кухне
7.7
Все на уровне для отеля такого класса! Довольны Из небольших минусов - шумновато, т.к. он нависает над перекрестком, и почемуто нет фена в ванной и простых чайных чашек в кухне, хотя все остальное, включая рисоварку(!) - в наличии.
Report this review
Shih S. Couples Taiwan, October 14, 2012
房間舒適的飯店

鄰近日本街
7
鄰近日本區域,樓下就是咖啡廳, 房間舒適~空間也很大~ 但唯一不好的地方就是服務人員的服務態度~ 因為房間沒有配吹風機和服務人員索取時~ 說會送到房間給我們~ 但直到退房時~都沒有收到吹風機~
Shopping Tip: Vincom Center, Parkson
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh CityMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMai Ha Lan Service Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mai Ha Lan Service Apartment, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07