My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mai Hotel Hanoi

2D Duong Thanh, Cua Dong, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Mai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Mai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Mai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bathroom Mai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bathroom Mai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Mai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Mai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Mai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Spa Mai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Mai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Mai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Mai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Mai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Mai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Mai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room
Mai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Mai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Mai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Mai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Mai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Mai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Elegance Deluxe Twins Mai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Mai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Mai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Mai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Restaurant Mai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Restaurant Mai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Reception
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
366 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (366)
Sort by:
Hashim M. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Satisfied with the stay.

Quiet location, clean, helpful staff.
7.7
We are happy with the stay, with clean and comfortable room and helpful staff.
Adrian S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2013
Great experience

Staff, location, amenities
9.3
Hoa N. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 15, 2013
Just standard mini hotel

Nothing special
5
Nothing special for this little hotel. Pictures are much different from what we saw in reality. Staff lazy and unfriendly.
Gabrielle Y. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
Great little hotel in excellent neighbourhood

Good location, large room, comfortable bed
8.7
The Mai Hotel is a great little place to stay in Hanoi. Located in the heart of the Old Quarter, it is close to shops, cafes and fun neighbourhoods to walk around and the staff are all friendly, helpful and kind. Our room was very large, spacious and comfortable. Not only was there plenty of space for us to spread out, but the bathroom was also huge and the jacuzzi bathtub was fabulous. The bed was comfortable and we were very happy in this location. The only strange thing was the tiny flatscreen TV which was hung on a wall far from the bed. But that wasn't important anyway (who wants to watch TV when they're in Hanoi) and we were very happy at the Mai.
Abhishek S. Families with young children India, October 13, 2013
Nice staff, Clean rooms

Nice staff, Good rooms, Centrally located
9.7
It was very nice experience. Hotel staff was very caring. When we reached hotel, they have informed that they are upgarding our room. they have given mini suite with balcony, which was really a very nice room. We didn't face language problem there because staff can speak english vey well. Overall it was value for money.
Thi A. Couples Vietnam, October 8, 2013
Good.

spacious roon with a big window
8
Had a good and pleasant time in the Hotel.... My room has a balcony.. , can look and see the street.. Surrounded areas has plenty of food and souvenir..
Sam K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 20, 2013
Very Very Very Nice Hotel

Staffs, Location, Room
10
1. Very very kind, nice staff 2. Location is perfect. 3. Budget price, feel like 5stars hotel 4. Free room - upgraded PERFECT
Rolanda P. Couples Australia, September 1, 2013
Wonderful Staff

Helpful staff, Good Location, Large Room
8
This was our second time here and we really enjoyed the location of the hotel as it is a close walk to the lake, markets and local restuarants. Phu and the rest of his staff are always willing to help, the staff are what made our stay extra special.
Rolanda P. Couples Australia, August 26, 2013
Very friendly staff

Large room, great staff, good location
8.7
When we checked in we were upgraded which is very nice but I found the room to be in a major need for renovation, the breakfast is nothing like the photos and is a little disappointing. Staff are great!
Moussa K. Groups France, August 12, 2013
cheap hotel with a good location

location, staff
7
The good: centrally located. Friendly staff. The bad: old building in need of renovation. That being said, given the price and the location, it's a good deal for short stays.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotel Over ViewMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - SuperiorMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BathroomMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BathroomMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - SpaMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Elegance Deluxe TwinsMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RestaurantMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RestaurantMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RestaurantMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite RoomMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite RoomMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite RoomMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Premium SuiteMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Elegance Deluxe DoubleMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Mai Luxury ApartmentMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Junior SuiteMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BathroomMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hot TubMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - SpaMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - SaunaMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RestaurantMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - EntranceMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BathroomMai Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Mai Hotel Hanoi, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A07