or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mai Hotel Zhongshan

No.15, Ln. 105, Sec. 1, Zhongshan N. Rd., Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Superior Double Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Superior Double Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Superior Twin Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Superior Twin Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Deluxe Double Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Deluxe Double Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Guest Room Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Deluxe Double Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Guest Room Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Guest Room Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Bathroom Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Exterior Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Interior Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Lobby Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Reception Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Restaurant
Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Restaurant Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Restaurant Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Bathroom Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Bathroom Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Guest Room Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Guest Room Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Guest Room Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Guest Room Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Exterior Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Interior Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Interior Mai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Interior
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
441 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (441)
Sort by:
Chan T. Couples Macau, December 7, 2014
Good place and decent room

Location, Cleanliness, Nice Staff
7.3
Khoy K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Not a hotel for family with young children

Central location
7
The rooms are small and no extra bed was provided even when an extra person fee was charged. A lot of glass is used in the room, including bedside table, wardrobe and bathroom door so families with young children need to take extra care when renting the room here. In fact, I did not see any guest below 20 yrs old besides ours.
Wei C. Solo travelers China, November 23, 2014
The hotel give my personal information to others!!
2
I found the hotel give my personal information to other people. Then I came to receiption to complian. The hotel refused to applogies and said 'if you do not like our service, you and go out and stay in another hotel.' And on that day, Taipei is 100% full house in almost of all hotels. Then we call police come to solve this problem. Police said hotel is wrong because a hotel can never give guest information to others. So, police ask hotel write sorry letter to me. The hotel manager said Yes at that time, but till now, I receive nothing. So, if you want to have a happy trip on Taipei, never go to this hotel.
Wai T. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
very comfortable and good location hotel

good location, reasonable price and clean room
9.7
this is not my first time to stay there. i like the rooms in the main building better. the deluxe double room is quite spacious, have bathtub. breakfast are included.
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Strategy Placed, Cleaned and neat Hotel

Best Place Located within Shopping Area, Nearby Eatery Place and the room is cleaned.
8.3
It was a great stay at this Hotel. The staffs is friendly and well greeted you with a smile. Whatever that you need for assitance in direction. They are always there to help you. It was well located and easy for you to walk around for foods and shopping at the nearby shops and also the MRT which is about 10 minutes walk from the hotel. What I like is the room is cleaned and the towel is new and well cleaned. I would like to introduce to friend when they visited Taipei to stay at this Hotel.
Lilin C. Solo travelers China, November 3, 2014
good location

location
9.3
8min by walk to subway station,room is clean
Guan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2014
comfort & clean

strategic location, good staff & comfortable
7
Location is nearer to Zhongshan mrt station but walkable to Taipei Main Station. Eateries and convenience stores are located around the hotel. Room was clean, and toilet was spacious.
Fatt M. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Clean, Good location, Value for money

Comfortable, Good location, Value for money
10
Satisfaction.
Joaquin C. Groups Philippines, October 13, 2014
Value for Money

location, design, value
9.7
We had a very pleasant stay. The room was comfortable sized and the design of the hotel is very cool and stylish. There are plenty of nearby restaurants which are open until late at night. It very near the subway and central train station so the location was very convenient. Will definitely consider staying here again.
Ian L. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Trip to Taipei

Location, Polite members of staff, Value for money
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mai Hotel Zhongshan TaipeiMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Superior DoubleMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Superior DoubleMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Superior TwinMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Superior TwinMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Deluxe DoubleMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Deluxe DoubleMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Guest RoomMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Deluxe DoubleMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Guest RoomMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Guest RoomMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - BathroomMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - ExteriorMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - InteriorMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - LobbyMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - ReceptionMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - RestaurantMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - RestaurantMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - RestaurantMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - BathroomMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - BathroomMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Guest RoomMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Guest RoomMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Guest RoomMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Guest RoomMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - ExteriorMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - InteriorMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - InteriorMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - InteriorMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - InteriorMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Guest RoomMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - ExteriorMai Hotel Zhongshan Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07