or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mai Huy Hotel

7H Quan Tran, Hung Vuong Street, Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Reception Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Double Bed Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Triple Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Twin Bed Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Twin Bed Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Twin Bed Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Triple Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Triple Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Family Room Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Family Room Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Double Bed Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Double Bed Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Exterior
Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Double Bed Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Bathroom Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Double Bed Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Double Bed Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Twin Room Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Double Bed Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Double Bed Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Triple
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Frances G. Groups United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Lovely hotel with super staff (Full)

The family room that comfortably fitted 4 adults; friendly receptionist and distance to the beach
9.3
Fantastic, we would definitely recommend this place to others. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and accommodating in booking our trips. Found a little cafe nearby the hotel which was tiny but SUPER cheap, less than a dollar for a lot of meals - 3 sisters.
Xingqing Z. Solo travelers China, February 23, 2015
It's great

Good location nice staff n clean
9.3
I like here , it's good
Huy N. Families with older children Australia, December 31, 2014
excellent value

laundry, staff, location
9
Friendly staff. Excellent value.
Huy N. Families with older children Australia, December 31, 2014
excellent value

staff, laundry, location
9
Friendly staff, clean rooms, excellent value
Leow Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Great location and good value for money

Location, convenience and value
7.7
This hotel is located is a convenient place in the town of Nha Trang, short walks to anywhere we want, and we didn't mind walking some 2km to a favourite restaurant called Lac Canh even. Less than 5 minutes' walk to the beach front, with local food aplenty and shopping nearby. It is not fancy or luxurious, and the foyer didn't look neat. It offered a lift, free wifi, tours and airport transfer booking services. The room was adequate but the bathroom needed attention - low water pressure and at least a cosmetic makeover. Very good value for money.
James H. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
Simple but comfortable and conveniently located

Location, staff, good internet
6.7
Very good
Leon N. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 21, 2014
Small is best

Clean, friendly, accessable
9.3
We have been very regular travellers over the whole of Vietnam since 1982 and prefer to stay at small hotels. The Mai Huy was a revelation! A welcoming staff wanting to assist in any way possible,exceptionally clean in all respects.Quiet, yet in the heart of the tourist area and a few short,leisurely minutes from the beach.Very close to the best restaurants and nightlife. What more can one ask? exceptional value. We will return hopefully very soon
Nadine D. Families with young children Australia, October 14, 2014
worse hotel I have ever been to
2
Very bad! Receptionist tried to down grade us from family to twin room! Massive coakroach on bed, ask to remove but they didn't.kept passport at reception without advising me it's 4 security deposit. Demanded it back! Paid deposit instead. False advertising airport transfers and shuttle bus, they don't have neither only local transport buses. Advised them of flight details but did not come to pick us up! Shower was just a hose next to the toilet, no shower screen. Beds had human hair and we're not fresh, I believe they did not change the sheets! Only 1 small bar of soap. Receptionist rude, no manners, not helpful! Bad service, bad hotel!
Ooi Y. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Good location, friendly staff, bar and resraurant.

Good location, friendly staff and it is surrounded by restaurants, bar and hawker that sleeing street food.
8.7
We had a good stay in Mai Huy Hotel. The reception is very friendly, she allowed us to take bath in the hotel even after we checked out. Besides, there is a night market (7mins walk) near to the hotel. The beach is 5mins walk from hotel.
Kenneth K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2014
Fantastic budget option in Nha Trang

location, value, staff
9
Mai Huy Hotel is an excellent option for budget travelers that want a single room. I stayed in a standard room for 4 nights and I was pleasantly surprised. The room was fairly big, clean, and well appointed. I'm very satisfied considering the price I paid. The location is perfect, everything you need is within walking distance. The staff is very friendly and helpful too. Overall, I'd recommend Mai Huy hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Standard TripleMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Double BedMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Standard TripleMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Twin BedMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Twin BedMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Twin BedMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior TripleMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior TripleMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Family RoomMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Family RoomMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Double BedMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Double BedMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Double BedMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - BathroomMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Double BedMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Double BedMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Twin RoomMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Double BedMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Double BedMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Triple


AS-AGWEB-3A05