or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mai Huy Hotel

7H Quan Tran, Hung Vuong Street, Tran Phu Beach Front, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Reception Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Double Bed Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Triple Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Twin Bed Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Twin Bed Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Twin Bed Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Triple Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Triple Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Family Room Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Family Room Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Double Bed Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Double Bed Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Exterior
Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Double Bed Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Bathroom Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Double Bed Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Double Bed Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Twin Room Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Double Bed Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Double Bed Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Triple
Area: Tran Phu Beach Front Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Danielle O. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2015
Ok

Location, cleanliness, breakfast
7
Tay W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Malaysia boleh

good location,nice staft and value for money.
9.3
Katherine P. Couples Australia, April 11, 2015
Close to beach

Clean hotel, comfy bed
8
Nice and close to everything, walking distance to the beach. The breakfast was ok, very bland. Receptionist were friendly.
Beverly N. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2015
excellent customer service provided

the wonderful staff, the location, and the breakfast
8.3
Upon arrive the very friendly receptionist checked us in with a smile and showed us to our room. The room was nice, clean, and the bed was comfortable. The only small issue I noted is there are only about two outlets so if you have a lot of items to charge then this can be difficult. The location was great and was just a few blocks from the beach, and local cuisine was just out the front door, smoothies too. You choose your breakfast the night before and the options are omelette, eggs, or cheese. All come with a baguette. The drink choices are black coffee, coffee with milk (fresh or sweet), or lemonade. Although the options are limited the breakfast was tasty. The best part about this hotel is hands down the friendly staff. They were so helpful and willing to answer all our questions we had. They even taught us some vietnamese phrases and words to use on our travels. We had initially booked to hotel for 2 nights but extended our stay at this hotel because the staff were so accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel and if I am in the area again will stay with Mai Huy.
Lora M. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2015
Great staff & location

Staff. Location. Spacious room
9.3
We really enjoyed our time here and extended our stay. Close to restaurants shops and the beach!
Frances G. Groups United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Lovely hotel with super staff (Full)

The family room that comfortably fitted 4 adults; friendly receptionist and distance to the beach
9.3
Fantastic, we would definitely recommend this place to others. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and accommodating in booking our trips. Found a little cafe nearby the hotel which was tiny but SUPER cheap, less than a dollar for a lot of meals - 3 sisters.
Xingqing Z. Solo travelers China, February 23, 2015
It's great

Good location nice staff n clean
9.3
I like here , it's good
Huy N. Families with older children Australia, December 31, 2014
excellent value

laundry, staff, location
9
Friendly staff. Excellent value.
Huy N. Families with older children Australia, December 31, 2014
excellent value

staff, laundry, location
9
Friendly staff, clean rooms, excellent value
Leow Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Great location and good value for money

Location, convenience and value
7.7
This hotel is located is a convenient place in the town of Nha Trang, short walks to anywhere we want, and we didn't mind walking some 2km to a favourite restaurant called Lac Canh even. Less than 5 minutes' walk to the beach front, with local food aplenty and shopping nearby. It is not fancy or luxurious, and the foyer didn't look neat. It offered a lift, free wifi, tours and airport transfer booking services. The room was adequate but the bathroom needed attention - low water pressure and at least a cosmetic makeover. Very good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Standard TripleMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Double BedMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Standard TripleMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Twin BedMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Twin BedMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Twin BedMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior TripleMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior TripleMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Family RoomMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Family RoomMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Double BedMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Double BedMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Double BedMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - BathroomMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Double BedMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Double BedMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Twin RoomMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Double BedMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Double BedMai Huy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Triple


AS-AGWEB-3C08