or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mai Spa Resort

Group 5, Tran Hung Dao street, Long Beach / Duong Dong Town, Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Hotel Exterior Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Hotel Exterior Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Hotel Exterior Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach at night Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - View Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Entrance Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Front Room Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Front Bungalow Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach
Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Full Sea View Room Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Full Sea View Room Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden View Room Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden View Bungalow
Area: Long Beach / Duong Dong Town Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
603 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (603)
Sort by:
Pawel J. Couples Poland, May 5, 2014
Relax on the beach

Great location! Next to the beach but also 15 min walk from town centre. Fantastic staff, amazing food in hotel restaurant. Bathrooms need some upgrades. I would be happy to come back there 9/10!!!
9.7
What an amazing place! We even extended our stay for extra two days. Great for romantic getaway!
Janne M. Groups Australia, April 29, 2014
No better place for 30year reunion

Beach front location
8
Kathy A. Families with older children United States of America, April 16, 2014
Great location right on the beach!

Right on the beach, good brekfast, friendly and helpful staff
8
We had a great time at this hotel. Our first room was a garden view room, but we discovered that the construction noise from the neighboring hotel was quite loud. The staff were very understanding and were able to switch us to a beach front room, which was quite lovely and quiet. The buffet breakfasts were quite nice. All the staff were very helpful and friendly!
Christian R. Couples Germany, April 4, 2014
Lft the hotel after two nights, we expected more

Location
5.3
Left after two nights, due to full payment upfront, i guess you can imagine the rest...
Gail K. Solo travelers Canada, April 1, 2014
Sun, sand and relaxing.

View,beach,atmosphere
7.7
Mariya S. Couples Russia, March 22, 2014
Quiet and nice

Tropic garden, ctionate staff, breakfasts on beach
9
It's a very nice and quiet. Great and clean sea. Staff was very helpfull and friendly. Good breakfast. Negative moments: there was an old wardrobe in our room. It didn't close. And little expensive bar if you compare with others.
Nguyen N. Families with young children Vietnam, March 16, 2014
so beautiful hotel with natural sea

nice staffs, friend ly, clean, sun and beach so beautiful
10
so happy to stay a few day at here ,nice staffs, friend ly, clean, sun and beach so beautiful
Nguyen N. Families with young children Vietnam, March 16, 2014
nice hotel ưz friend staffs

beautiful hotel n nice staff and easy find out the seafood outside
10
really good sẻvices and nice staffs n so funny beach
Nguyen N. Business travelers Vietnam, March 16, 2014
nice hotel with friend staffs

clean and fresh air, nice beach
10
so good hotel and beautiful beach and close to the central and night mảket
Suzanne S. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
OK, but it was far too expensive for the price.

location, location, beach
4.3
Not that good; the water was either freezing or scolding, the staff kept turning off our electric when we were out so our fridge warmed up. Only our pillowcases were changed once in the 5 nights we stayed. The grounds were unkempt and full of debris and litter. The breakfast staff were very helpful as were some of the receptionists. Food quite good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc IslandMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Hotel Exterior Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Hotel Exterior Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Hotel ExteriorMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach at nightMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - ViewMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - EntranceMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Front Room Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Front BungalowMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Full Sea View RoomMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Full Sea View RoomMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden View Room Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden View BungalowMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - ReceptionMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - ReceptionMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - RestaurantMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Spa

Customer Reviews - Mai Spa Resort, Phu Quoc Island

AS-AGWEB-3B06