Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mai Spa Resort

Group 5, Tran Hung Dao street, Duong Dong town, Kien Giang province, Long Beach / Duong Dong Town, Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bathroom Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Surroundings Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Surroundings Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Surroundings Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Hotel Exterior Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Hotel Exterior Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Hotel Exterior
Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach at night Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior
Area: Long Beach / Duong Dong Town Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
590 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (590)
Sort by:
Janne M. Groups Australia, April 29, 2014
No better place for 30year reunion

Beach front location
8
Kathy A. Families with older children United States of America, April 16, 2014
Great location right on the beach!

Right on the beach, good brekfast, friendly and helpful staff
8
We had a great time at this hotel. Our first room was a garden view room, but we discovered that the construction noise from the neighboring hotel was quite loud. The staff were very understanding and were able to switch us to a beach front room, which was quite lovely and quiet. The buffet breakfasts were quite nice. All the staff were very helpful and friendly!
Christian R. Couples Germany, April 4, 2014
Lft the hotel after two nights, we expected more

Location
5.3
Left after two nights, due to full payment upfront, i guess you can imagine the rest...
Gail K. Solo travelers Canada, April 1, 2014
Sun, sand and relaxing.

View,beach,atmosphere
7.7
Mariya S. Couples Russia, March 22, 2014
Quiet and nice

Tropic garden, ctionate staff, breakfasts on beach
9
It's a very nice and quiet. Great and clean sea. Staff was very helpfull and friendly. Good breakfast. Negative moments: there was an old wardrobe in our room. It didn't close. And little expensive bar if you compare with others.
Nguyen N. Families with young children Vietnam, March 16, 2014
so beautiful hotel with natural sea

nice staffs, friend ly, clean, sun and beach so beautiful
10
so happy to stay a few day at here ,nice staffs, friend ly, clean, sun and beach so beautiful
Nguyen N. Families with young children Vietnam, March 16, 2014
nice hotel ưz friend staffs

beautiful hotel n nice staff and easy find out the seafood outside
10
really good sẻvices and nice staffs n so funny beach
Nguyen N. Business travelers Vietnam, March 16, 2014
nice hotel with friend staffs

clean and fresh air, nice beach
10
so good hotel and beautiful beach and close to the central and night mảket
Suzanne S. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
OK, but it was far too expensive for the price.

location, location, beach
4.3
Not that good; the water was either freezing or scolding, the staff kept turning off our electric when we were out so our fridge warmed up. Only our pillowcases were changed once in the 5 nights we stayed. The grounds were unkempt and full of debris and litter. The breakfast staff were very helpful as were some of the receptionists. Food quite good.
Shih-Li J. Groups Canada, March 2, 2014
Little paradise right on the beach

Beach, cleanliness, staff
9.3
We arrived early and were welcome by staff with a nice cup of refreshing tea. It is one of the best cold tea we had! While waiting for our room to be ready we were offered to have breakfast and later towels to relax on the beach. Staff at the reception are very helpful and friendly. The beach front bungalow we have is spacious considering the extra bed added. Room is very clean and bathroom is the open shower type without bathtub. Nevertheless, the shower area is spacious so you won't wet the whole floor in the bathroom. Beds are equipped with mosquito nets. A small bottle of water is provided everyday to each guest. A buffet breakfast is included served at the restaurant right on the beach. Music is played during the happy hours in the evening (about 5-7pm). If dining after sunset, make sure to have bug repellant handy since there's lot of mosquito looking for a meal too. The service is excellent at the restaurant. The private beach is equipped with deck chairs and you can have a beach towel replaced everyday at the reception. The sand and water is nice and clean, and the view is perfect for sunset. There is construction beginning next door (southside) but we weren't affected by the noise during our stay. There is no safe in the room but you can get one at the reception free of charge. Very good value for the price. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this little paradise

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc IslandMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - BathroomMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - SurroundingsMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - SurroundingsMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - SurroundingsMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - RestaurantMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Hotel Exterior Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Hotel Exterior Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Hotel ExteriorMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach at nightMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mai Spa Resort, Phu Quoc Island

AS-AGWEB-3A01