or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mai Spa Resort

Group 5, Tran Hung Dao street, Long Beach / Duong Dong Town, Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Hotel Exterior Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Hotel Exterior Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Hotel Exterior Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach at night Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - View Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Entrance Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Front Room Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Front Bungalow Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach
Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Full Sea View Room Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Full Sea View Room Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden View Room Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden View Bungalow
Area: Long Beach / Duong Dong Town Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
643 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
Laura C. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
Beautiful spot

Location, friendly staff, lovely breakfast
8.3
Stayed with my daughter. Had a room overlooking the sea. A lovely relaxing break in a beautiful place with friendly staff looking after us. Fab!
Christoph L. Couples Germany, December 18, 2014
Great Locatation but overpriced,

The location, our room was just 5m away from the beach
5.3
The room was sloppy. A large room, in one corner the bed, in the other a cheap table with two chairs next to a fridge and a tiny TV. Thats the interior. The staff does hardly speak any english and does not really care about you. It was the worst hotel during my stay in Vietnam and the most expensive one (by far), but in phu quoc all the hotels are much more expensive than in the rest of vietnam.
Ping Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2014
Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc

Massage, Staff friendliness, location
8.7
Beside broken TV and it takes a while for hot water. Fantastic place. Best of all no China tourist
Sara J. Families with young children Denmark, December 7, 2014
A lovely wellkept little resort on beautiful beach

Beautiful location right on the beach, nice staff, clean and spacious bungalow
7.7
We were really happy, that we chose May Spa. The place is reasonably priced ( for Phu Quoc) and the location on the beach is brilliant! We booked a beachfront bungalow and loved it. Nice, clean and spacious and a good bathroom and the AC was also nice on hot nights. Ten steps down some stairs and we were on the beach. Also a nice detail is that you get a free 1 hour massage. I can recommend their spa-treatments and massages. Good price and good service. Breakfast was fine with fruit, juices, coffee, different bread, yoghurt. And you could order eggs the way you like them. Nothing fancy, but definately nice, as you could say about the food in the restaurant in general. We felt at home with our 10months old baby and would for sure recommend this place when going to Phu Quoc!!
Peter I. Couples Australia, December 6, 2014
Simple and delightfull

location, privacy, staff
9.7
Anne-Marie R. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2014
Review

Location, beach restaurant and bar, spa facilities
7
We had a lovely stay at the hotel and the staff were all friendly and helpful but I couldn't help feeling that even with the Agoda discount, the hotel was over-priced.
Chulwoong P. Groups South Korea, November 27, 2014
beautiful garden, bangalo.

garden, sea view, location
4.7
recommendation for budget traveler. If you expect skillful, well-trained staff, clean and comfort room, delicious breakfast etc. choose more expensive resort such as Cassia Cottage.. If you're looking for and economical room and natural tropical island atmosphere, this is very good choice.
Marc D. Couples Germany, November 27, 2014
nice family resort

very friendly staff!
9.3
Mark H. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2014
Best spot in Phu quoc

Staff Food Position
8.3
Was pleasantly surprised during my 8 days. Staff reserved at first but respond warmly to sinceraty and being treated with respect. Location was much better than other accomodation I had initially wanted. On line photos are honest and not doctored like one other I checked. All in all, a very pleasant experience and I will certainly return and recommend. As mentioned, treat with respect if you want respect and service.
Natalya G. Groups Kazakhstan, November 25, 2014
Beautiful beach

Beach, food, location
9.7
The beach was beautiful! Good location not too far to centre of town. Friendly helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc IslandMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Hotel Exterior Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Hotel Exterior Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Hotel ExteriorMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach at nightMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - ViewMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - EntranceMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Front Room Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Front BungalowMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Full Sea View RoomMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Full Sea View RoomMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden View Room Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden View BungalowMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Spa

Customer Reviews - Mai Spa Resort, Phu Quoc Island

AS-AGWEB-3A03