Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mai Spa Resort

Group 5, Tran Hung Dao street, Long Beach, Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Hotel Exterior Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Hotel Exterior Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Hotel Exterior Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach at night Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - View Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Entrance Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Front Room Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Front Bungalow Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach
Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Full Sea View Room Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Full Sea View Room Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden View Room Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden View Bungalow
Area: Long Beach Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
717 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (717)
Sort by:
Ben F. Couples Canada, May 22, 2015
Great experience

The staff and food were both excellent. Very friendly and went out of their way to increase our comfort. We got three massages and they were All superb. Room was clean, comfortable right on the beach.
8.7
We had 4 nights. We had good conversations with staff and they offered good advice for activities and prices. Food was delicious and lovely to eat right on the beach and watch the weather roll by.
Hien T. Couples France, May 19, 2015
Fine stay

Service, staff, cleanliness are fine.
7.3
Quite perfect. See my says above. Thanks. beware of mosquitoes. To improve beach cleanliness : escalate and require Public Authorities to fine littering e.g. plastic bags, drink bottles, etc.
Stephanie L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2015
Relaxing, clean and pretty

Nice environment, really clean room, great value for money
9.3
Thang T. Families with young children Vietnam, May 1, 2015
Excelent location by the beach. Good Cook.

Convenient location. Good food and service
8
Doan P. Business travelers Vietnam, April 23, 2015
good price

good price, friendly staffs, nice location
8
i will come back in the next trips to Phú Quốc
Petr N. Solo travelers Czech Republic, April 6, 2015
A cute hotel with potential

Good location, nice main building, garden
8
All is nicely setup well kept and peaceful and quiet. Highly recommend the massage! If the staff would be better trained, they can be fantastic
To M. Families with young children Vietnam, March 31, 2015
Good place for relaxing
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Jonathan K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2015
great place to relax

location, friendly staff, relaxing environment
8.7
I had a great vacation in a beach front bungalow. Restaurants, shops and spas were within walking distance. The staff was really nice. I rented a bike for a day and was disappointed that there was very little gasoline. I had to pay for gas and the attendant tried to charge me a lot extra. That's my only complaint. The place was very relaxing.
Bjoern T. Families with young children Germany, March 18, 2015
:)

Beach, food n service
9.3
Vincent B. Couples France, March 12, 2015
Nice place, above average on the island.

Nice garden and architecture.
6
Maybe one the best om pick on long beach if you want something simple, affordable but with high standards. The rooms are really clean, the staff discrete but helpful, the bungalows look nice, the garden as well, the beach front is rather standard for long beach. The breakfast wasn't great but you surely cannot expect better food from any the other hotels in this price range on the island. If you want a massage, skip the hotel's offer. Talk to the lady on the edge of the beach. She is haft the price and better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc IslandMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Hotel Exterior Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Hotel Exterior Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Hotel ExteriorMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach at nightMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - ViewMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - EntranceMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Front Room Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Front BungalowMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Full Sea View RoomMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Full Sea View RoomMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden View Room Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden View BungalowMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Spa

Customer Reviews - Mai Spa Resort, Phu Quoc Island

AM-AGWEB-4E08