or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai

55 Moo 6, Kok Kloi, Takuathung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe Room Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe Room Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Garden Terrace Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Garden Terrace Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room - Living Area Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room - Living Area Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room - Bathroom Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room - View From Balcony Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pool Terrace Room Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pool Terrace Room Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe Suite Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe Suite Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe Suite Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe Suite Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Honeymooner Room
Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Honeymooner Room Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby Area Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby Area Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool - Evening Time Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pool Salas Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Poolside Bar Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Poolside Cabanas
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (152)
Sort by:
Erich W. Families with young children Germany, December 30, 2013
great to relax

nice rooms, quiet, direct at beach
9
We liked our stay at this hotel. The rooms were nice, clean and big. Unfortunately, the breakfast choice was quite limited. No fresh juices (which would be very easy for the hotel) and no proper muesli, which is important to me. We didn*t go there for dinner, as the prices are very high. Luckily we had a car so we could find other options. if you don't care about money, I assume lunch and dinner is very nice.
Michael G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Great beach

Beach, private, pool
7.3
It is a great hotel when you are trying to get away from busy place. Beach is awesome and quiet friendly to do many activities from swimiming, kayak, snorkling and many other stuff. However location is far from city centre not for someone who seeks crowds. This hotel can be a little bit pricy however, i found the privateness of the beach compare to downtown phuket is worth it. Food is average.
Sachi T. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
best hotel i have stayed in this price range

beautiful, spacious, hotel with your own private pool
9
Zoltan I. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
It is a real dream place! FANTASTIC!!!

beach, table tennis, sun
8.7
We arrived with my husband on the 20th of December (honeymoon), we almost felt that the quiet hotel for only to ourselves. I loved everything about the place, the beach is just in a few meters away, but if we felt to soak in the pool we easily could do that. Very quiet, just as we wanted for our honeymoon. We did not want to have thousands of ppl at the beach side, and there was hardly any people until the 23/24th of December, when all of sudden the place got fullish, started to buzz. Fantastic Christmas even tho Thailand is not Christian. The sun was shining, we had magical sunsets every day. My husband just told me that we would not have needed to date the pictures as every evening I took photos of the sunset. Breakfast was amazing, really could not imagine anything better than that. If we wanted they made breakfast from scratch. We loved the fruit selection too. All fresh, looked good, tasted good. Dinners were affordable. Staff is really nice, speak English, if we wanted anything we got it within a few minutes. We love playing table tennis, there was a table there, they provided ball etc., so we played ping pong on the sun! Honestly, this was better than anything. We also tried body boarding (free of charge if boards are available). There was several other equipments (some with charges) but plenty without an extra fee. Oh, and a folding door/window to the room from the bathroom. Wow factor. It really felt a dream. I would recommend this hotel for couples or families. It is a bit far from everything, so we could not go anywhere from there, but we went for a day trip to Phi Phi Island and that was just great. Thank you.
Graeme M. Couples Australia, December 19, 2013
Beautiful hotel for honeymoon or private getaway

Fantastic swimming pool, great pool loungers, very secluded
8.7
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel food is overpriced however the buffet breakfast (included) was good. You MUST hire a motor bike/car as there is nothing around the hotel. There is one beach restaurant about a 7 minute walk along the beach with excellent food and friendly service - normal Thai pricing. Hotel is very quiet and secluded.
David P. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2013
Superb location and accommodation

Right next to the beach. Quiet location. Great accommodation
9.3
We spent 5 nights at Maikhao Resort and had a most relaxing time. There is a huge swimming pool and of course the resort is right on the beach. We were in a pool terrace room and enjoyed having our own private plunge pool. Staff were very friendly and helpful, special thanks to "Beckham" Breakfast was excellent. Ate in Resort restaurant a couple of times which was good but comparatively expensive compared with a local beach restaurant. Would be more than happy to stay here again.
Chalakom A. Couples Thailand, December 5, 2013
Relaxing, nice hotel

Calm, Seclued, Relaxing
7.3
The design of the hotel was lovely, very calm, the room was great and spacious. The food in the restaurant was very good but there are barely any restaurants nearby. We didnt realise that this hotel was so secluded. If you want to stay at a hotel and just relax with spa facilities then this place is great as there isnt much else to do in the area.
David D. Couples South Africa, December 4, 2013
Amazing room, great spa and friendly staff

Massive bed! Private pool and Thai Massage in the spa
9.7
Maikhao has 2 hotels about 25 minutes or THB1000 taxi ride apart. We were north of Phuket a Island. It had a seemingly endless and deserted beach, a great pool and pool bar, fantastic rooms and a spa that was out of this world! Transport was easy to organise through reception.
Amandeep S. Couples Australia, November 12, 2013
Great resort with best service

Room size, Cleanliness and friendly staff
9.7
We stayed here for three days and it was one of our best experiences so far. Our room was of large size, very clean and it has a big bathroom. Room service was very quick and all the staff members were very nice and their service made our holidays very memorable. Thank you Maikhao Dream Resort Team.
Aznan O. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2013
Not 5 star but definitely worth a revisit

location is perfect, secluded, peace tranquility. Relatively good food. Peaceful
6.7
Overall stay was good with its secluded location, peaceful and quiet. Standard of food was alright but inconsistent in quality. The resort is not a 5 star because basic 5 star service standards [as promised]were not forthcoming. Water not replenished daily, hot service [tea and coffee] not replenished daily, as bath amenities. Turn down service inconsistent. Food quality not consistent. Curtain was derailed and although promised ti fix, remained as is for duration of stay. These things did not bug me. Whatever i needed, i requested and got from housekeeping, but a true 5-star, you would not have to. NOnetheless, i thoroughly enjoyed my stay, due to its [for me] prime location, away from the madding crowd with 8kms worth of empty beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai PhuketMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Garden TerraceMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Garden TerraceMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room - Living AreaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room - Living AreaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room - BathroomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room - View From BalconyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pool Terrace RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pool Terrace RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe SuiteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe SuiteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe SuiteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe SuiteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Honeymooner RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Honeymooner RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby AreaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby AreaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool - Evening TimeMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pool SalasMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Poolside BarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Poolside CabanasMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Natai RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Natai RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Natai Restaurant - Evening TimeMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Leelavadee RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Leelavadee RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Leelavadee RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Firefly BarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Firefly BarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Firefly BarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Firefly Bar - Pool TableMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Wine CellarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa BuildingMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa ReceptionMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa SuiteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa AmenitiesMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa SpicesMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Fitness CenterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Monkey Club - Kid’s ClubMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Sarasin Meeting RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Meeting RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Meeting RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Business CenterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - LibraryMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - LibraryMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gift ShopMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Natai BeachMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Natai BeachMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Sunset at Natai BeachMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Romantic Dinner


AS-AGWEB-3B01