My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai

55 Moo 6, Kok Kloi, Takuathung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe Room Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe Room Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Garden Terrace Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Garden Terrace Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room - Living Area Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room - Living Area Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room - Bathroom Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room - View From Balcony Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pool Terrace Room Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pool Terrace Room Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe Suite Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe Suite Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe Suite Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe Suite Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Honeymooner Room
Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Honeymooner Room Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby Area Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby Area Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool - Evening Time Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pool Salas Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Poolside Bar Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Poolside Cabanas
Hotel Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
Jane B. Couples New Zealand, April 12, 2014
This hotel was really idyllic

Setting on beach; lovely garden and pool; spacious and clean room
9.7
Excellent stay - we were there for 4 nights but could easily have stayed longer! The staff were welcoming and very obliging but also managed to make you feel comfortable. The inclusive breakfast was good but being able to eat it on the terrace with the beach behind you was amazing. The room size was great with a sitting area both inside and on the small terrace outside. The best bit must have been the hotel BMW which was used to transport us between other local hotels a couple of times to meet friends - sheer luxury!!
Stuart B. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
Great resort for a beach break

Quiet Beach, Luxury Rooms. Good Resturants
9
Great resort for a beach break. Very relaxing. Right on the beach, with organised activities. Two restaurants, which have good menu's but may be repetitive for longer stays
Ana L. Couples Sweden, February 28, 2014
Relaxing location,great staff

Beach,Cleanliness,Luxury
9
The hotel was about 45 minutes away from the airport,private taxi cost around 1200 THB,there is no public transport going to the hotel. It is because the resort is in the middle of nowhere and if you are looking a place to relax so this is the perfect place. This luxurious hotel is beachfront and has 2 restaurants that has great buffet. The scenery is priceless specially on sundown, and the peacefulness that we been seeking was in this place. There is a thai/swiss small restaurant just 5 minutes away from the resort, there you can find cheap and really good food if you get tried from the hotel food. We really recommend this hotel we had a really relaxing stay.
Pinchas Z. Solo travelers Israel, February 25, 2014
Great resort!

Close to the beach, lovely pool and the restaurants the hotel has to offer were really good.
10
Heidi G. Families with older children United States of America, January 31, 2014
Peaceful...had the Natai Beach almost to ourselves

Beach access, relaxing, food
9.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Maikhao in Natai - it is a quiet place with lovely surroundings. The beach is beautiful - if you are looking for parties and bars you will not fin it here - this is not Phuket and I loved it!
Egill K. Couples Iceland, December 31, 2013
Me and my husband had a wonderful relaxing 5 days.

Location is stunning if you like to be on a beach, best beach I have ever been on-so clean, long, quiet almost as your own beach.
9.3
We had an excellent stay at this beautyful hotel and the beach is superb!!!! The only thing is that they only have 1 restaurant and you always have to eat there since there is nothing around to go. They should consider having maby 2 different places so you want be bored since you eat there every day.
Erich W. Families with young children Germany, December 30, 2013
great to relax

nice rooms, quiet, direct at beach
9
We liked our stay at this hotel. The rooms were nice, clean and big. Unfortunately, the breakfast choice was quite limited. No fresh juices (which would be very easy for the hotel) and no proper muesli, which is important to me. We didn*t go there for dinner, as the prices are very high. Luckily we had a car so we could find other options. if you don't care about money, I assume lunch and dinner is very nice.
Michael G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Great beach

Beach, private, pool
7.3
It is a great hotel when you are trying to get away from busy place. Beach is awesome and quiet friendly to do many activities from swimiming, kayak, snorkling and many other stuff. However location is far from city centre not for someone who seeks crowds. This hotel can be a little bit pricy however, i found the privateness of the beach compare to downtown phuket is worth it. Food is average.
Sachi T. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
best hotel i have stayed in this price range

beautiful, spacious, hotel with your own private pool
9
Zoltan I. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
It is a real dream place! FANTASTIC!!!

beach, table tennis, sun
8.7
We arrived with my husband on the 20th of December (honeymoon), we almost felt that the quiet hotel for only to ourselves. I loved everything about the place, the beach is just in a few meters away, but if we felt to soak in the pool we easily could do that. Very quiet, just as we wanted for our honeymoon. We did not want to have thousands of ppl at the beach side, and there was hardly any people until the 23/24th of December, when all of sudden the place got fullish, started to buzz. Fantastic Christmas even tho Thailand is not Christian. The sun was shining, we had magical sunsets every day. My husband just told me that we would not have needed to date the pictures as every evening I took photos of the sunset. Breakfast was amazing, really could not imagine anything better than that. If we wanted they made breakfast from scratch. We loved the fruit selection too. All fresh, looked good, tasted good. Dinners were affordable. Staff is really nice, speak English, if we wanted anything we got it within a few minutes. We love playing table tennis, there was a table there, they provided ball etc., so we played ping pong on the sun! Honestly, this was better than anything. We also tried body boarding (free of charge if boards are available). There was several other equipments (some with charges) but plenty without an extra fee. Oh, and a folding door/window to the room from the bathroom. Wow factor. It really felt a dream. I would recommend this hotel for couples or families. It is a bit far from everything, so we could not go anywhere from there, but we went for a day trip to Phi Phi Island and that was just great. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai PhuketMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Garden TerraceMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Garden TerraceMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room - Living AreaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room - Living AreaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room - BathroomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room - View From BalconyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pool Terrace RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pool Terrace RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe SuiteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe SuiteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe SuiteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe SuiteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Honeymooner RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Honeymooner RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby AreaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby AreaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool - Evening TimeMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pool SalasMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Poolside BarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Poolside CabanasMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Natai RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Natai RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Natai Restaurant - Evening TimeMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Leelavadee RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Leelavadee RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Leelavadee RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Leelavadee RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Firefly BarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Firefly BarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Firefly BarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Firefly Bar - Pool TableMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Wine CellarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa BuildingMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa ReceptionMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa SuiteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa AmenitiesMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa SpicesMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Fitness CenterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Monkey Club - Kid’s ClubMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Monkey Club - Kid’s ClubMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Monkey Club - Kid’s ClubMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Sarasin Meeting RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Meeting RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Meeting RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Business CenterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - LibraryMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - LibraryMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gift ShopMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Natai BeachMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Natai BeachMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Sunset at Natai BeachMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Romantic Dinner


AS-AGWEB-3C08