or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai

55 Moo 6, Kok Kloi, Takuathung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe Room Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe Room Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Garden Terrace Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Garden Terrace Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room - Living Area Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room - Living Area Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room - Bathroom Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room - View From Balcony Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pool Terrace Room Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pool Terrace Room Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe Suite Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe Suite Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe Suite Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe Suite Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Honeymooner Room
Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Honeymooner Room Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby Area Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby Area Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool - Evening Time Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pool Salas Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Poolside Bar Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Poolside Cabanas
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
144 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (144)
Sort by:
Eric C. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2014
Only Average Hotel but Great Service at Spa!

Pros: Spa, Quiet & Clean Private Beach. Cons: Room
6.7
I did not like my room, we stayed in the duplex and its got this really stale musky smell that we couldnt get rid of, corners dusty, cob webs... not enough lightly, certain light switches did not work... nothing much to wow about but it was an ok stay but rooms werent well maintained i feel. The only good thing about the room was the super firm and hard beds (good for someone with a bad back like me), also the space, huge bathroom! I like that the resort is really serene and quiet and secluded. Very relaxing. About the Spa - whilst i was staying in aleenta the spa was fully booked there, so we went to the spa at Maikhao Dream Spa, excellent service provided and staff spoke good english, must try the spa treatments here.
Lai L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 2, 2014
Peaceful and quiet holidays

Food, room facilities and environment
8
Great!
Cheryl R. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Nice rooms and pools but understaffed and isolated

Different room styles, pools and on the beach
7.3
We chose this hotel for its location close to a friend's wedding venue. For this purpose the hotel was fine, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was adequate but the hotel is understaffed making any requests difficult. We had to wait a while for an iron and room service but the staff were apologetic. Our room was a duplex, which was lovely. The bed was very comfortable. I always struggle with hotels that change towels and sheets every day and I think this was one, finally, that listened when we put the towels on the side rather than on the floor to be changed. More hotels should follow!!
Christopher S. Business travelers United States of America, June 27, 2014
could be such a nice place

privacy, location, large room
4
Unfortunate. This could be such a nice place. Poorly maintained, staff had no idea what they were doing. All hanging around. no bell boy in sight at check in or check out. Pool was dirty. Breakfast was worse than a 2-star hotel. overall dirty windows, poorly maintained eating area. staff poorly poorly trained. disappointing.
Dwight M. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2014
Relaxing

Beach, Pool, Room
4
The staff was always late. If they said wait 5 minutes it would be 20 minutes. They said they would pick you up at 5:30 but instead came at 6:30. This happened frequently
Jakelin J. Couples Indonesia, May 31, 2014
a quiet peaceful stay

big room, excellent foods, clean beach
8.3
Padgett J. Couples New Zealand, May 28, 2014
Relaxing stay, friendly staff in a quiet location

The deluxe duplex room was the standout, very comfortable. The buffet breakfast had great selection. Check in was highlight with friendly service and juice/cold towel on arrival in the heat.
9
Overall it was a rejuvenating experience with a feeling of getting away from it all, while still having all the comforts you need. The deluxe duplex room was outstanding and spacious with 2 nice bathrooms. We didn't want to leave the room! When we did, we were rewarded with nice food, friendly service, a great pool bar and fitness centre. Would definitely be back in a hurry!
Bunaryo A. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2014
very nice and recommended hotel, amazing room

staff very pleasant, must stay here, one of best resort in phuket
9
Cyril H. Families with young children France, May 3, 2014
Beautiful hotel on a beach

Isolated luxury hotel at the beach
9.7
Great isolated hotel on the beach. Exceptional rooms and amenities. As I had to do some work as well, I did greatly apreciate the high-speed internet, both wifi and wired.
Dave M. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2014
Calm beach, good service

Service Clean Good facilities
6.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai PhuketMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Garden TerraceMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Garden TerraceMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room - Living AreaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room - Living AreaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room - BathroomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room - View From BalconyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pool Terrace RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pool Terrace RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe SuiteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe SuiteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe SuiteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe SuiteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Honeymooner RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Honeymooner RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby AreaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby AreaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool - Evening TimeMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pool SalasMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Poolside BarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Poolside CabanasMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Natai RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Natai RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Natai Restaurant - Evening TimeMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Leelavadee RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Leelavadee RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Leelavadee RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Firefly BarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Firefly BarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Firefly BarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Firefly Bar - Pool TableMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Wine CellarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa BuildingMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa ReceptionMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa SuiteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa AmenitiesMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa SpicesMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Fitness CenterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Monkey Club - Kid’s ClubMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Sarasin Meeting RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Meeting RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Meeting RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Business CenterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - LibraryMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - LibraryMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gift ShopMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Natai BeachMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Natai BeachMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Sunset at Natai BeachMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Romantic Dinner


AS-AGWEB-3B02