or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai

55 Moo 6, Kok Kloi, Takuathung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe Room Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe Room Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Garden Terrace Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Garden Terrace Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room - Living Area Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room - Living Area Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room - Bathroom Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room - View From Balcony Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pool Terrace Room Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pool Terrace Room Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe Suite Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe Suite Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe Suite Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe Suite Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Honeymooner Room
Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Honeymooner Room Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby Area Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby Area Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool - Evening Time Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pool Salas Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Poolside Bar Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Poolside Cabanas
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (11)
Sort by:
Pinchas Z. Solo travelers Israel, February 25, 2014
Great resort!

Close to the beach, lovely pool and the restaurants the hotel has to offer were really good.
10
Aznan O. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2013
Not 5 star but definitely worth a revisit

location is perfect, secluded, peace tranquility. Relatively good food. Peaceful
6.7
Overall stay was good with its secluded location, peaceful and quiet. Standard of food was alright but inconsistent in quality. The resort is not a 5 star because basic 5 star service standards [as promised]were not forthcoming. Water not replenished daily, hot service [tea and coffee] not replenished daily, as bath amenities. Turn down service inconsistent. Food quality not consistent. Curtain was derailed and although promised ti fix, remained as is for duration of stay. These things did not bug me. Whatever i needed, i requested and got from housekeeping, but a true 5-star, you would not have to. NOnetheless, i thoroughly enjoyed my stay, due to its [for me] prime location, away from the madding crowd with 8kms worth of empty beach
Juan X. Solo travelers China, August 26, 2013
it is awesome

The room was beautiful, we stayed in one of the private pool rooms and it was great
8
The room was beautiful, we stayed in one of the private pool rooms and it was great. Stayed with my wife and an infant, 9 month old. They provided a cot for my infant. Bed was big and nice. The area is very quiet as not much things around which suited us fine. If your looking for bars and nightlife, this is not the place. Overall, we like the place as it suited us, rooms are beautiful and staff are very friendly. Foodwise its a tad on the pricey side and the charge for taxi back to hotel was also a killer.
Pamela L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 25, 2013
Perfect Paradise

Quiet, comfortable & luxurious, beach and gorgeous sunset
9.3
Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai was a fabulous experience! Was looking for some place relatively obscure for some peace and relaxation and that was exactly what I got. The staff were extremely attentive and friendly and went out of their way with their service. I couldn't have asked for better! Not a single communication issue as almost everyone spoke pretty good English. Rooms were huge, clean, and beautifully decorated. The evening chocolates/cookies room delivery service added a very special touch. The almost deserted beach right in front of the hotel restaurant was absolutely wonderful... though the sea was pretty rough since this was during the low season. The view of the sunset was simply unforgettable. I highly recommend the resort and I will definitely be visiting again very soon!
Tabbush D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2013
Wonderful beach hotel with great foliage.

Beach, property architecture, landscaping
9
i enjoyed again maikhao dream, running the morning along the winding road, and walking through the nicely landscaped gardens to the beach, while the room was a cool haven in the heat of the day.
Sarunya K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 26, 2012
Pang nga hotel

quiet and private beach front hotel
9.7
I reserved this hotel by mistake, thought this one is the same location as MaiKhao dream hotel in Phuket at MaiKhao Beach. But this hotel is in Pang Nga provience which I had to cross bridge to get outside of Phuket, althought 10 miniutes drive from the bridge. Hotel is nice private beach front and quiet, but the section of entrance road still underconstruction, so a bit difficult to drive during the rainy season cause there are many mud puddies along the way. But the hotel and the rooms are very nice, new and very clean. Best value for money. This hotel is further away from city, so better rent a car to go there. Taxi to go to Phuket city is around 1,200-1,800 THB.
Markus A. Solo travelers Sweden, January 14, 2012
Best hotel ever

Location, private beach, live music upon arrival
10
Cant say enough about this hotel, i had one Deluxe suite for 3nights. Was prob the best 3nights in a long time. Upon arrival there was live music performed just for me. Really good service by the ppl working there. The pool, spa food places are just amazing. I got one welcome spa treatment, it was 15min back massage. The hotel has a shuttle leaving every day at 10.30 to Phuket, takes about one 1hour to get there. Its about. They also have one BMW 7 series limo service. I had this BMW to the airport my last day, it was really nice. for the BMW 7 to the airport. The beach is really nice, they also have activities on the beach every day. You can rent kajak as well. There are 2 food places, one thai and one Mediterranean. both are really good. Its truly a perl hidden from all the rush n tourism.
Nasith L. Solo travelers Thailand, September 1, 2013
โรงแรมดีมากครับ

เงียบ สงบ สวย
9.7
Jungmi Y. Solo travelers South Korea, January 29, 2012
시설 좋은 곳이지만..방에서 쥐가 나왔네요.

글쎄...가족단위 여행객에게 적합(단 비싼 부대비용을 감안한다면...)
4.7
생각보다도 더 외진곳에 있어서 주변에 아무것도 없습니다. 호텔의 시설만을 이용해야 합니다. 가격 많이 비쌉니다.. 어린이들을 위한 프로그램 및 수영장 시설이 좋은 편이라 가족단위에게는 좋을듯 합니다. 그런데... 지역적 특성이라고 해야 할지..... 4일을 묵었는데.. 2일되는날 방에 쥐가 나타났습니다. 정말 놀라 죽는줄 알았습니다. 순박한 말단 호텔 직원들이 와서 잡아줬는데.. 너무 순박하게 웃는 바람에.. 이걸 심각하게 넘어가야 할지.. 웃고 넘어가야 할지... 쥐가 나온걸 무슨 다람쥐 잡은 듯 하는 분위기라니.... 여행기분 망치고 싶지 않아서..그냥 방을 옮기는 것으로 정리하고 말았습니다. 한번이상 가게될것 같지는 않습니다.
Wu W. Solo travelers China, December 31, 2013
最让我惊讶的就是酒店是别墅式的,因为我订的时候只是觉得环境不错而已.

清洁,服务,饮食
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai PhuketMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Garden TerraceMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Garden TerraceMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room - Living AreaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room - Living AreaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room - BathroomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Duplex Room - View From BalconyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pool Terrace RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pool Terrace RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe SuiteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe SuiteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe SuiteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Deluxe SuiteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Honeymooner RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Honeymooner RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby AreaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby AreaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming PoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimming Pool - Evening TimeMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pool SalasMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Poolside BarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Poolside CabanasMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Natai RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Natai RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Natai Restaurant - Evening TimeMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Leelavadee RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Leelavadee RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Leelavadee RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Leelavadee RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Firefly BarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Firefly BarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Firefly BarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Firefly Bar - Pool TableMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Wine CellarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa BuildingMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa ReceptionMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa SuiteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa AmenitiesMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa SpicesMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Fitness CenterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Monkey Club - Kid’s ClubMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Monkey Club - Kid’s ClubMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Monkey Club - Kid’s ClubMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Sarasin Meeting RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Meeting RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Meeting RoomMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Business CenterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - LibraryMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - LibraryMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gift ShopMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Natai BeachMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Natai BeachMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Sunset at Natai BeachMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Romantic Dinner


AS-AGWEB-3C04