or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa

138/21 Moo 4, Maikhao, Thalang, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Maikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Maikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Maikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Maikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Maikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Living Area Maikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Dining Area Maikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Bathroom Maikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Pool Terrace Maikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool Villa Maikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool Villa Maikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool Villa - Living Area Maikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool Villa - Living Area Maikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool Villa - Outdoor Terrace Maikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool Villa - Outdoor Terrace Maikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Maikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby
Maikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Maikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Maikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Maikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Maikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - Dokbua Restaurant Maikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - Dokbua Restaurant Maikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - View from Dokbua Restaurant Maikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - Wine Cellar Maikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - Chromotherapy Tub Maikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa Room Maikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa Reflexology Corner Maikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Mai Khao Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Bennett Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Excellent.

Proximity to the beach, peaceful and just picture perfect all day long.
8.3
Easy and carefree
Karen T. Families with young children Australia, October 24, 2014
Staff are very friendly and helpful

Cleanliness,friendly and spacey
8.7
Great
Hao W. Families with young children Chile, September 29, 2014
Great hotel for the family

Pool, rooms, facility
9
I felt like to come back home with larger rooms and bigger pools. Best value for money
Chun W. Groups United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
First time to the resort

Transportation, staff performance and environment.
6.3
Kim K. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Maikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa

Silent, villa and have access to beach just outside the villa
9
In general the stay is positive. For those who look for silent private pool villa and access to beach. Hotel have restaurant, room services, make the dinning not a issue at all. The restaurant staff is knowledgable, helpful in provide advice on the dinning experience. Overall, all the staff provide a good service. Lim Kim Keong (lim.kimkeong@gmail.com)
Anna K. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Overrated Review

Space of room, near to airport and cleanliness.
5.7
The Jacuzzi pool water heater broke down during our stay, so there was no hot water which was a dismay. Master bedroom toilet glass panel was broken and not replaced, so there is no privacy when you need to use the tub/shower/toilet. Shower head handle was broken and not fixed, if you are not careful, it can swing downward and injure the user. Coffee and tea beverage was not topped up on our second day. Overrated review in the internet.
Yiu F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 3, 2014
Nice villa in Phuket

Price was nice and staff was nice
8.7
Muthana A. Couples Kuwait, August 24, 2014
Its dream

The room , the safte , food
10
Lam K. Families with young children Canada, August 15, 2014
Very spacious beautiful villa with antsssss

Big, good size in villa pool, good size playroom for young toddler
5.3
The Welcoming staff was awesome, the Villa was beautiful, the food was great. We arrived at 11:30, we were told that we can check in at 2 so we went to hv lunch at the restaurant, but not until 3:30 that we can check in which I have to go back to front desk at 2:30 and realize they didn't know anything about us and still doing housekeeping. The Villa was the biggest we ever lived in, bigger than our almost4000 sq ft home in Canada, very bright and spacious, yet you will realize you are living with ants, and garbage will never be cleaned up until you request it and they will come give you a spray for you to spray the areas with ants yourself. Staffs at front desk and restaurants, just actually maybe one or two staffs were nice, others seems to have the worst attitude. As if they hate their job, how about pretending to love it in front of your guests? We went to Koh Samui twice yet everyone was super nice and friendly. You would have expected better service since it is not a cheap villa. We request to be taught how to shut down the manmade waterfall outside of master bedroom on day 1, yet noone came until day4. We were out the whole morning and get a call when we came back to ask when should they come for housekeeping... Ants will attack anything you left out for less than 10mins on the table, or they will come out from the side of the electric stove. I remember they scared me when I pull out the garbage bin drawer. The playroom was just a small room with no staff which you have to find things to do yourself from their drawer. With balls but no ball pit. Sharp scissors lying around for toddler to grab. Shower gel was not refill until we ask.not that we need toothbrushes but one room has them yet others don't. You can call them for refill though. Oh air con switched off in the middle of the night, your control can not control it, you can go to the switch by the door to physically switch it out of your bed in the middle of the night. -Not returning.
Suet Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 16, 2014
Very relax and private.

Room, pool, direct access to beach
8
Very nice and relaxing. Great breakfast, sunset at the beach is nice. A bit remote and lack of local flea markets and local restaurant nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa PhuketMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Living AreaMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Dining AreaMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - BathroomMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Pool TerraceMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool VillaMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool VillaMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool Villa - Living AreaMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool Villa - Living AreaMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool Villa - Outdoor TerraceMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool Villa - Outdoor TerraceMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - Dokbua RestaurantMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - Dokbua RestaurantMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - View from Dokbua RestaurantMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - Wine CellarMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - Chromotherapy TubMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa RoomMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa Reflexology CornerMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - Dream Bar Pool TableMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - Business CenterMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - LibraryMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - Kid’s ClubMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - Kid’s ClubMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - ShopMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - BeachfrontMaikhao Dream Villa Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A05