or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maile Sky Court Hotel

2058 Kuhio Avenue, Waikiki, Hawaii – Oahu (HI), United States 96815 (Show on map)

Book now!

Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Koi Pond Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest Room Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest Room Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest Room Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Swimming Pool Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - View Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - View Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - View Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Restaurant Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Reception Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Swimming Pool Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Bathroom Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Bathroom Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Bathroom Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Bathroom Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Exterior
Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Bathroom Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Bathroom
Area: Waikiki Number of Rooms: 596
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
I H. Groups Taiwan, August 13, 2014
good location

good location
7
Nice
Lyndon B. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
.

.
9.3
.
Bojan Z. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
Awesome hotel(no wifi in rooms)

Bed location cleanliness
10
Only issue is they didn't have wifi in the rooms only in the lobby other then that a great hotel
Marthe D. Families with young children United States of America, July 3, 2014
Once in a life time!

Location , cleanliness, friendly staff
7.3
It was a pleasant stay . I truly enjoyed it . The housekeeping had my room soo spotless!
Thi N. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2014
Not worth price

Centrally located
3.3
Less than average. No wifi in room. Upon check in I was told the wifi wasn't working in the common area. Rooms on floor 25 had to get to floor 26 and walk their luggage downstairs. This was extremely inconvenient. Hotel building was very old and the elevators seemed beat up. The room was minimal and it was extremely noisy. Every time the rooms next door opened or closed their door you can hear.
Sharmilla V. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Good

Close to shopping centre
5.7
Good, pleasant and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel
Pui S. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
Good location and value for money

Near Wakiki beach, many dinning option near by
7.3
This hotel is a bit old and out dated, it's still using the "old TV' and the room is a bit small but the location is good. Just 5 minutes away from the main shopping area and the price is expensive compare to other hotel in the same area.
Haruka S. Solo travelers Japan, May 13, 2014
This hotel is very cooool!!

There were a lot of kind staff, and very convinience, because near the abc store.
8.3
I want come back there soon. I love every staff. I miss them.
Gregory A. Business travelers United States of America, May 2, 2014
Great Price

Price, location, and clean
6.7
It was good reasonable and good price.
Shawn L. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2014
Convenient location. Decent room size.

Inexpensive. Great access from parking to room. Convenient Location
8.3
Aside from having to pay $18 for parking, we enjoyed our staycation. Room size was adequate enough for 2 people. Our only complaint is regarding the shower/bath tub drain. My wife and I both needed to turn off the water in the middle of out shower just to let the water drain. Overall, I would come back for another staycation and recommend this hotel to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI)Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Koi PondMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Swimming PoolMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - ViewMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - ViewMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - ViewMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - RestaurantMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - ReceptionMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Swimming PoolMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - BathroomMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - BathroomMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - BathroomMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - BathroomMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - ExteriorMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - BathroomMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01