My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maile Sky Court Hotel

2058 Kuhio Avenue, Waikiki, Hawaii – Oahu (HI), United States 96815 (Show on map)

Book now!

Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Hotel Interior Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Hotel Interior Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - View Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - View Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - View Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - View Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Restaurant Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Reception Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Reception Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Recreational Facilities Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Recreational Facilities Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Restaurant Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Restaurant Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Restaurant Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Restaurant Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Hotel Interior
Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Hotel Interior Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Hotel Interior Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Hotel Interior Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Hotel Interior Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Hotel Interior Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Hotel Interior Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Lobby Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Lobby Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Lobby Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Swimming Pool Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Swimming Pool Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Waikiki Number of Rooms: 596
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Shawn L. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2014
Convenient location. Decent room size.

Inexpensive. Great access from parking to room. Convenient Location
8.3
Aside from having to pay $18 for parking, we enjoyed our staycation. Room size was adequate enough for 2 people. Our only complaint is regarding the shower/bath tub drain. My wife and I both needed to turn off the water in the middle of out shower just to let the water drain. Overall, I would come back for another staycation and recommend this hotel to my friends.
Jill B. Groups Australia, April 1, 2014
great stay, freindly helpful staff

the staff, the location, the cost
7.7
I attended with 4 others and we stayed in 3 rooms for a week. we all had a great stay and found the staff helpful. the romms were adequate and well maintained. Thanks for making it a great stay for us all.
Lee H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Only 5 minute from hotel to Waikiki Beach

City Hotel, provide free wifi in lobby, staff is good.
6.7
Hotel parking per night for hotel guess is only USD $18. No wifi in the room, close to Waikiki beach.
Sven R. Couples Sweden, February 28, 2014
Well located hotel in Waikiki

Location, price,helpful personnel
7.3
The hotel seems a bit run down, but was well placed and not expensive. Had trouble with slowly draining sink, non-functioning air conditioning, remote control for TV, and safety box (extra cost). Free wifi was supposedly available in the lobby but did not work. High-speed internet by cable was available in the rooms at extra cost. There was no restaurant in the hotel, but a coffe maker and fridge made it easy to make your own breakfast. The personnel was helpful and pleasant. The slight irritations were easily endured.
Yoel S. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2014
Not That Great

Location
6
Great Staff & very Helpful, The Rooms Was very old with Chipped Furniture, No flat Screen Tv, Extremely Dirty Windows so much for paying for a partial ocean view, dirty bathroom, linen had a terrible smell, the doors from 1 room to another is Inches away, i can hear their Tv & every time they open or close the door, Old elevators with no screen, so go guess which floor its coming from & how long it will take. Even for a price of $126.00 a night, it was not in great condition at all, But it is in a great area & very friendly staff
Emory C. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2014
satisfied

size; parking garage; pricing
8.3
Good. The front desk staff were very helpful and courteous.
Mike S. Business travelers United States of America, January 16, 2014
Basically acceptable.

1. simply being available for a low price.
6
The design was strange in that my door was just inches from the rooms on my right and left so there was a lot banging everytime a door opened and closed. I also thought it odd the TV was not a flat screen. This for me was simply the cheapest available in Waikiki, I picked a bad time to be there it was busy, high season and three day weekend. It is walking distance to the beach for me. I thought the pool was small. Anyway I would stay here again, I spent most of my time outside.
Mohammed A. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2014
Good but not great!

location, friendly staff, that's it!
6.7
WiFi is only available in the lobby, we had to go down whenever we needed Internet. It is so slow though!
Michael C. Couples Taiwan, December 14, 2013
Easy access to anywhere

Friendly staff, nice location and fast service
7.7
It was a pleasant experience, easy access from airport and to Waikiki beach and shopping area, will definitely come back here again.
Ruel M. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2013
dirty room

nothing nice in maile sky court hoter
3
dirty with cockroaches in ref. tv is not working.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI)Maile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Hotel InteriorMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Hotel InteriorMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - ViewMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - ViewMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - ViewMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - ViewMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - RestaurantMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - ReceptionMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - ReceptionMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Recreational FacilitiesMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Recreational FacilitiesMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - RestaurantMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - RestaurantMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - RestaurantMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - RestaurantMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Hotel InteriorMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Hotel InteriorMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Hotel InteriorMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Hotel InteriorMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Hotel InteriorMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Hotel InteriorMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Hotel InteriorMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - LobbyMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - LobbyMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - LobbyMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Swimming PoolMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Swimming PoolMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Swimming PoolMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Swimming PoolMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Swimming PoolMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Swimming PoolMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Swimming PoolMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Swimming PoolMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Swimming PoolMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Swimming PoolMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Pub/LoungeMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Hotel ExteriorMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Hotel ExteriorMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Room with Partial OceanMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Studio with Partial Ocean ViewMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Deluxe Room with Ocean ViewMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Deluxe City ViewMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Double or Twin Room with Ocean ViewMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Room with City ViewMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Hotel ExteriorMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Hotel ExteriorMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Coffee Shop/CafeMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - BathroomMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - BathroomMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - BathroomMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - BathroomMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - BathroomMaile Sky Court Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C01