or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maile Sky Court Hotel

2058 Kuhio Avenue, Waikiki, Oahu Hawaii, United States 96815 (Show on map)

Book now!

Maile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Koi Pond Maile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest Room Maile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest Room Maile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest Room Maile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Swimming Pool Maile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - View Maile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - View Maile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - View Maile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Restaurant Maile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Reception Maile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Swimming Pool Maile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Bathroom Maile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Bathroom Maile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Bathroom Maile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Bathroom Maile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Exterior
Maile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Bathroom Maile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Bathroom
Area: Waikiki Number of Rooms: 596

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
190 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (190)
Sort by:
Samuel T. Couples New Zealand, April 14, 2015
Good value on a budget

clean, location okay, good value
9
Perfectly satisfactory hotel. The hotel is dated, but very clean and functional. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Great value for money (it is one of the cheapest hotels in the area). We would stay there again.
Todd F. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2015
dirty windows ruin the views
3.7
we asked for high floor with booking and we got the 39th floor.however, the window tint was fading and blurred, also the windows looked like they had'nt been cleaned in decades,basically ruining what should be fantastic views of waikiki and surrounds.
Edwan S. Families with young children Australia, January 23, 2015
location at downtown waikiki..

location. quite. priceless
7.3
Price reasenable. Hotel a bit old. Need to change carpet as its too smell like an old carpet. Locationat downtown waikiki
Bang C. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 10, 2015
Good location but very bad internet access speed

The three best things are the location, the price, and the cleanliness of the hotel. Unfortunately if you are a kind of person who can't live without Internet, this is not a right place for you.
8.3
I stayed here for 6 nights. The hotel was clean. The location is very good. You can walk to the beach or shopping centres just about 20 minutes. The staff is very nice. Anyways, the internet speed was extremely slow and did not work almost all the time. There was no wifi in the room so I had to go to the lobby to use the Internet. It was slow and I had to sit for a long time at the lobby, which made me very tired. I also felt not good with the way they charged more. Before I came to stay at the hotel, I paid fully at Agoda online. I thought I would not pay anything more. However, when I stayed there, they asked to pay an extra 10 dollars everyday to use the facilities like Internet, or shuttles.
Feng L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2015
Average

Location, Clean
7.3
The only regret is there no WIFI in the room
Woei S. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Clean, old, convenient

Location. Cheap amenities fees. View
6.3
The is old but clean. Location is closed to Waikiki beach.
Melinda A. Couples Australia, December 9, 2014
Maile Sky Court Hotel
2
Terrible. Dirty, ants in bathroom, felt like 70's, did I mention dirty. Do not stay here.
Leslie B. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
ease

room was ready at 10am
8.7
Used to have a place to rest while waiting to catcb a plane early am
Ade M. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2014
Good location

Location
8
Ok
Colleen K. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
My stay at the maile sky

Price was good, staff reasonably attentive, good views from my room
7
My stay was very pleasant. Main complaint was the internet access, for me it was easier to go to a Starbucks. Not right on the beach, but not that difficult to walk if you are reasonably mobile

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maile Sky Court Hotel Oahu HawaiiMaile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Koi PondMaile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomMaile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomMaile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomMaile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Swimming PoolMaile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - ViewMaile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - ViewMaile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - ViewMaile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - RestaurantMaile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - ReceptionMaile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Swimming PoolMaile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - BathroomMaile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - BathroomMaile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - BathroomMaile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - BathroomMaile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - ExteriorMaile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - BathroomMaile Sky Court Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C01