Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Main Hotel and Suites

J. Panis Street, Old Banilad Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Alba Hotel & Suites
Main Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Hotel Lobby Main Hotel and Suites Cebu City - View from the balcony Main Hotel and Suites Cebu City - View from the balcony Main Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Hallway Main Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Stairway Main Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Hallway Main Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Elevator Main Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Hallway Main Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Hallway Main Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Room Closet with Safety Deposit Box Main Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Second Floor Hallway Main Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Hallway Main Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Elevator Main Hotel and Suites Cebu City - View from the roof deck Main Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Main Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Hotel entrance
Main Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Driveway Main Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Exterior Main Hotel and Suites Cebu City - View Main Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Roof deck Main Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Parking Main Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Standard Rooms Main Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Lobby Main Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace Main Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Lobby Main Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Lobby Main Hotel and Suites Cebu City - From the balcony Main Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Elevator
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 125 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Sam C. Groups New Zealand, July 1, 2015
Great staff

the staff were extremely helpful. I was traveling with my partners elderly father who is disabled and they did everything they could to help our stay be more comfortable.
10
great, highly recommended.
Report this review
Emil E. Families with older children Denmark, July 1, 2015
Philippine hospitality at its Best!

The personal are so friendly and service minded. The rooms are clean and new. High standard. Good location in relation to the rest of the City.
9.3
Perfect. The only thing i and my family haven't been satisfied with is the boring breakfast.
Report this review
Elizabeth M. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2015
Just Right

Reasonably-priced, clean, staff accommoating
8.3
Report this review
John B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2015
Great value

1) hotel is very clean 2) super friendly staff 3) room size is very good
10
My stay was awesome. Very accommodating all around.
Report this review
Edgardo M. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2015
Can do for a night stay but needs improvement.

price
6.7
Food was very basic, they paired the breakfast food with plain rice! it just included rice, egg, and 1 viand. as for the hotel room, pretty basic as well, but it is clean. the shower controller was broken so we asked it to be fixed, it was fixed when we got back. in terms of the location, it was not really known to locals, and hidden near the main road.. our relatives got lost while going there to fetch us. they don't have disposable toothbrush provided. Tune hotel is better. I was actually disappointed when i got this as a hidden deal. it wasnt really a good deal.
Report this review
Shielyn B. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2015
great service from the front desk

great service,the room is neat and clean
7.7
We arrived at 8 am and have to wait for 2 pm to check-in. In agoda,It was mentioned that the hotel have shuttle service. But actually they don't have. But I must give credit to their front desk officer and their security guard for the warm welcome and assistance that they gave us.
Report this review
Josephine Y. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2015
Not in a good location

Staffs is friendly
5
This hotel is not yet finished some construction is still going on at the 5th and 7th floor . Location is not good you cant walk out side bit sneaky outside . The entrance and parking area is small you also need to taje a ride to eat .breakfast is very cold they offered cold plain rice cold scrambled eggs fried eggs and boneless fried fish and instsnt coffee thats it .i dont want to stay again in this hotel .
Report this review
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2015
Very good hotel

Cleanliness, staff friendliness, price
8.7
Very nice place to stay. The rooms are clean, staff friendly, wifi in room is good and the price was very attractive. The hotel is within easy walking distance of a nearby mall with plenty of restaurants. All in all, a nice place to stay.
Report this review
Tiffany T. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2015
Staycation at its best!

Very nice, clean and spacious room. Staffs were very friendly and the location is very accessible.
9.7
Will definitely be coming back. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Marie D. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2015
Convenient and affordable

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Main Hotel and Suites Cebu City - FacadeMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Hotel LobbyMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - View from the balconyMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - View from the balconyMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - HallwayMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - StairwayMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - HallwayMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - ElevatorMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - HallwayMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - HallwayMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Room Closet with Safety Deposit BoxMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Second Floor HallwayMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - HallwayMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - ElevatorMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - View from the roof deckMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Hotel entranceMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - DrivewayMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - ExteriorMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - ViewMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Roof deckMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - ParkingMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Standard RoomsMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - LobbyMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - LobbyMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - LobbyMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - From the balconyMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - ElevatorMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Triple Sharing RoomsMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - LobbyMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Standard RoomsMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - ReceptionMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Mountain viewMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Mactan BridgeMain Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02