or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Main Hotel and Suites

J. Panis Street, Old Banilad Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Alba Hotel & Suites
Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotel Lobby Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - View from the balcony Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - View from the balcony Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hallway Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Stairway Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hallway Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Elevator Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hallway Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hallway Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Room Closet with Safety Deposit Box Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Second Floor Hallway Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hallway Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Room Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Elevator Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - View from the roof deck Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotel entrance Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Driveway Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Exterior Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - View Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Roof deck Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Parking Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Standard Rooms Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Lobby Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Lobby Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Lobby Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - From the balcony
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Clark B. Business travelers United States of America, February 22, 2015
Good hotel not too far from Ayala Ctr

Staff performance and cheerfulness; room size/features; very clean
9
A very solid hotel about 10 minutes (60 peso taxi ride) from Ayala Center
Chun K. Families with young children China, February 18, 2015
This location of this hitel is very good .

Good location ,good service
6.3
Good location and service
Xiao H. Couples China, February 4, 2015
Very nice staff

Super friendly staff. Comfortable bed. Clean room.
9
We enjoy our stay in Main. The girl in front door gave us many useful info and helped us a lot. However their 5-7th floor are under construction so sometimes a little noisy in daytime. The wifi is not stable and often out of connection.
Gary R. Families with young children United States of America, January 19, 2015
4 NIGHT STAY DURING SINOLOG FESTIVAL

room available during Sinolog Festival, staff great, small but clean rooms, really good reasonable priced food in restaurant.
8.3
nice place but they doubled their room rates during festival and cancelled free breakfast during festival weekend. Rooms very clean but even the next to best suite was very small by western standards....would definitely stay there again.
Rose J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 18, 2015
Find out why...

Spacious. Clean. Value for Money
7
Sangmi Y. Solo travelers South Korea, January 4, 2015
good

Workers are really kind. Room is clean.
9
clean
Ellaine V. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
value for money

staff, food, cleanliness
8.7
Room is clean and comfortable. We love the food. Staff are friendly and efficient
Fatima B. Groups Philippines, November 29, 2014
affordable and super clean :)

1. very clean room 2. affordable price 3. near to best places in the city
9.7
My friend and I enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Staffs are accomodating and friendly. The room which we had (twin bed) was spacious and clean. The location of the hotel is near to the ayala malls and popular landmarks. I will surely recommend this place :)
Ellaine V. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2014
worth every penny

staff efficiency, delicious food, value for money
9
We stayed for 2 nights and we commend the staff, very efficient and friendly. Affordable with all the convenience neeed. Value for money
Carl K. Groups Canada, November 10, 2014
Great short stopover place between destinations

Friendly staff, cleanliness, cold airconditioner
7.7
This hotel is an extremely good value for the money. Travelling with two buddies, the three of us needed a place just to stay over in Cebu until we moved on to our next destination. We got a triple room, so for the $45 (Can) cost, it worked out to $15 a person, for a clean, quiet room in a relatively nice newish building. On the downside, it was off the ways a little (the cab driver had trouble finding it), because it is accessed off a back alley. You also have to walk through some slightly sketchy areas to get to where shops and restaurants are. Not a problem for us three guys, but I probably wouldn't want to take a wife and young kid here, for that reason. Also, portions of the hotel were under construction/renovation, although we left early enough the next morning that we didn't experience the noise. Overall, we were very satisfied with our stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - FacadeMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotel LobbyMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - View from the balconyMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - View from the balconyMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - HallwayMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - StairwayMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - HallwayMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - ElevatorMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - HallwayMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - HallwayMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - Room Closet with Safety Deposit BoxMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - Second Floor HallwayMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - HallwayMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite RoomMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - ElevatorMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - View from the roof deckMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotel entranceMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - DrivewayMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - ExteriorMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - ViewMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - Roof deckMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - ParkingMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - Standard RoomsMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - LobbyMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - Balcony/TerraceMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - LobbyMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - LobbyMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - From the balconyMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - ElevatorMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - Triple Sharing RoomsMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - LobbyMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - Standard RoomsMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - ReceptionMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - Mountain viewMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - Mactan BridgeMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A08