Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Main Hotel and Suites

J. Panis Street, Old Banilad Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Alba Hotel & Suites
Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotel Lobby Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - View from the balcony Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - View from the balcony Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hallway Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Stairway Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hallway Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Elevator Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hallway Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hallway Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Room Closet with Safety Deposit Box Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Second Floor Hallway Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hallway Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Room Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Elevator Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - View from the roof deck Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotel entrance Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Driveway Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Exterior Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - View Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Roof deck Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Parking Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Standard Rooms Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Lobby Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Lobby Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - Lobby Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - From the balcony
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Erick I. Families with young children United States of America, September 20, 2014
Great! Better than Holiday Spa Hotel

food,clean,staff was great
10
I really enjoyed hotel.Room was clean and has fridge.
Christopher L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 8, 2014
Value for money

Staff, value for money, huge room
9
Pleasant
Soonchul K. Groups South Korea, August 16, 2014
Kind staff and fantastic location

Location : easy to get it park , clean room, and kind staff
9.7
Excellent
Christine S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
front office staffs are very friendly and helpful.

friendly and very helpful staffs, comfortable room, value for money.
8
We had a pleasant stay in this hotel, staffs were very helpful and friendly. Throught out our stay in Cebu, the front office staffs had assisted us in getting transportation to move around the Cebu City. We really appreciated their assistance. We would recommend our friend to stay in this hotel.
Abegail L. Groups Philippines, July 18, 2014

1. Place is comfortable and you don't get that "creepy" feeling since bldg is still new. 2. Friendly staff 3. Budget friendy
7.3
Wing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
the beach is clean and beautiful. good for diving.

no comment
6.3
The location is at the mid of airport and city. With the benefit of convenience and quiet. The price is reasonable with basic facilities given.
Peter C. Solo travelers Norway, June 17, 2014
They got it!

clean quiet good value
9
Let`s put it straight, this is a great deal in my view in Cebu. Not located in downtown Cebu, but still close access with a cab to Ayala, and also...if you can walk on a busy street of traffic you have access to a nice mall, and some good eateries. The staff is very professional, the rooms clean and tidy. Finally a hotel who understand that putting too much furniture inside the room will only make it smaller for the customer! The area is safe, the coffee shop serves simple but very fresh dishes. I am currently sitting here watching three staff-members polish windows outside like they expect a royal visit later today. Good wifi-connection and excellent choice of TV-channels. I was very happy to see that the high score on Agoda-reviews matched my experience. I will use them again.
Guan Q. Solo travelers China, June 14, 2014
Good equipment , friendly staff

Calm but only 5,10mins walk to shopping mall, very new decoration and comfortable room ,big but price cheap,nice breakfast and free, strongly recommended to my friend
8.7
Sion T. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
Very helpful staff, good local knowledge.

Quiet, off main road location, good wifi, attentive staff (obtaining taxis, giving directions etc), clean, basic rooms, good coffee!
7
Santiago A. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2014
Nice Hotel, Friendly Staff!

Clean, Big room, Friendly Staff
8.3
We had a nice experience. The staff are always smiling and very accommodating and even ushered us to our room and carried our baggage when we checked in . They also carried our luggage to our cab when we checked out. The hotel is well-maintained and clean. Breakfast is not buffet though compared to our previous hotel. You just have to select from a few ala carte meals. Also, location is not that good because it is far from the main shopping areas like Ayala center and it is not accessible from the main road so if you will go out, you have to walk around 100 meters to ride a jeepney. However if you are the kind that always ride a cab, this will not be a problem because the staff are very accommodating to get you a taxi so you just have to wait at the lounge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Main Hotel and Suites Cebu - FacadeMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotel LobbyMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - View from the balconyMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - View from the balconyMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - HallwayMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - StairwayMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - HallwayMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - ElevatorMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - HallwayMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - HallwayMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - Room Closet with Safety Deposit BoxMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - Second Floor HallwayMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - HallwayMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite RoomMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - ElevatorMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - View from the roof deckMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotel entranceMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - DrivewayMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - ExteriorMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - ViewMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - Roof deckMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - ParkingMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - Standard RoomsMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - LobbyMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - Balcony/TerraceMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - LobbyMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - LobbyMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - From the balconyMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - ElevatorMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - Triple Sharing RoomsMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - LobbyMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - Standard RoomsMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - ReceptionMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - Mountain viewMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - Mactan BridgeMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - ReceptionMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - MapMain Hotel and Suites Cebu - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B08