Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maison D'Hanoi Boutique Hotel

35-37 Ma May Street, Hang Buom Ward, Hoan Kiem Dist, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Nam Hai 1 Hotel
Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Reception Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Premium Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Exterior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
717 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (717)
Sort by:
Rachel A. Couples Canada, April 14, 2013
Nothing fancy but it was good!

Front desk staff were great and very helpful, central location, nice breakfast for the price!
8
Janice H. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2013
comfortable good value hotel with approachable sta

location, value for money ,staff
7.7
great stay.Tam is great to organise tours.lovely room, although was upgraded to deluxe.great area
Thy T. Couples Vietnam, April 12, 2013
Good location. Worth for what u pay.

Location. Staff. Breakfast
6.3
Janice H. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2013
enjoyable place to stay

location,comfortable room,staff
7.7
was upgraded to deluxe room which was good..very comfortable room
Karen P. Couples Australia, April 10, 2013
Great Location, Excellent Value, Great staff

Location, Value for money, very helpful staff
9
Excellent stay here. Great location, clean rooms, good breakfast, good wifi, staff are very helpful with whatever you want,can leave bags here at hotel if you go away for a few days. Security is good. Cannot fault this hotel
Jill C. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2013
Great staff

Friendly staff Great Location Good Value
9.3
I stayed for 10 nights. The staff were very friendly,. Nightclub across the road was not that noisy.
John H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2013
central location budget price average hotel

location, buffet, bed
5.3
In a great location. Bed was very comfortable and there was cable TV. I stayed here 2x. The room is very cosy and buffet is ok. However both rooms had annoying plumbing issues. In the first room the bath leaked onto the floor making a flood and in the second room the drain in the bathroom smelt like a sewer creating a nauseating smell all the time. Pretty disgusting smell in the room. I don't recommend this hotel because of this.
Donald D. Couples Australia, April 5, 2013
Comfortable room dishonest staff

Location tv shower
6.3
I received an electric shock from the elevator resulting on large bruises on knee and hip. Dishonest staff stealing our pillows when we accidentally leaving them there. ( we did ring them and say we accidentally forgot them the day we left them saying we would pick them up when we came back from Sapa. When we went to pick them up they said they hadn't seen them)its not the pillows but the dishonesty that was the problem. Average breakfast. Great location good price. Comfortable bed
Darryl H. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2013
A lot better standard than expected, very good

Standard, price, location
8.3
Donald D. Couples Australia, April 3, 2013
Comfortable, affordable ,friendly

Lift, affordability, location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel HanoiMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02