Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maison D'Hanoi Boutique Hotel

35-37 Ma May Street, Hang Buom Ward, Hoan Kiem Dist, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Nam Hai 1 Hotel
Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Reception Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Premium Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Exterior
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 723 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Minh P. Couples Vietnam, May 2, 2013
Good location

Location & affordable (thanks to agoda)
6
TV, PC & internet are available but not in used. We were struggle trying to make things work during our stay. But the location made up for it
Report this review
Aleksei F. Solo travelers Estonia, April 30, 2013
The Best Hotel I have stayed in Hanoi.

3 stars, professional customer service, best breakfast.
10
Didn't expected such kind of service and room conditions for small value of money. It is 3 star hotel and it was something even more, than just 3 star - rooms are very nice, very fast internet, amazing breakfast every morning. Everything was very safe and well located. Jakuzzi in bathrooms :)
Report this review
Hidehiko S. Couples Japan, April 30, 2013
Friendly staff, nice breakfast and good location.

Friendly staff, nice breakfast and good location.
9
Report this review
Sasha T. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2013
Great location, friendly staff, greatbreakfast

breakfast, location, room
9.7
Report this review
Nicole G. Couples Australia, April 29, 2013
Huge room

Friendly staff, big room and nice breakfast
6
The staff are friendly without being too over bearing, the room was huge and very comfortable with an aircon and a fan. Its close to almost everything in the Old Town, there is a night club across the road which was very noisy but it shut at 12am so it didnt really bother us.
Report this review
Samara G. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 29, 2013
Great, bit pricey, but safe and clean

Breakfast, free tea & coffee, reliable booking office
7.3
Enjoyed our stay, arrived early and they let us check in a bit earlier than usual. Big clean room, our aircon wasn't too strong, but we left it going and it eventually made the room comfortable. Booked our Halong Bay tour through the tour desk and it was the same price as booking direct through Indo China. Breakfast was regular SE Asian buffet, needed more choice of fruit. Enjoyed our stay, would sty again.
Report this review
Samara G. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 26, 2013
Great for a few days

Breakfast, fridge in room, tour desk
7.3
Returned to HSH after trekking in Sapa. They held our luggage for free and made us welcome. Enjoyed our stay enough to return a few times to the same hotel.
Report this review
Shaun H. Couples Ireland, April 24, 2013
Hanoi

Location
6.7
Ok for first night
Report this review
Shaun H. Couples Ireland, April 23, 2013
Hanoi

Location, clean, safe
8
Good overall, no complaints.
Report this review
Minh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 21, 2013
good location, friendly character

location, location, and location
8.3
They are directly opposite Hair of the Dog bar, so it was very fun at night around 12:00 when there were literaly a zoo in front of you. I am in the scene so I think it is fun, but older people might not like this .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel HanoiMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMaison D’Hanoi Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Maison D'Hanoi Boutique Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01