My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel

120 Quan Thanh Str, Ba Dinh Dist, Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam 84 (Show on map)

Book now!

Maison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - Premium Maison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Maison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Maison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - Suite Maison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - Premium Maison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Maison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Maison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Maison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Maison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Maison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Maison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Maison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Maison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Maison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Maison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Maison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Maison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Duc T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 2, 2013
Easy to access to city

clean, comfortable, nice view, lakes view.
7.7
It is my trip to Hanoi, short time but it is very convenient to stay in this hotel. Good location, good view - see the lakes.
Joseph G. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2013
Good hotel

Good location, friendly staff, large room
6.3
My stay in Star View hotel was good experience. The location is great especially for business travelling person. For dining there are many local restaurants nearby the hotel and you can around the nearby lake also for sightseeing and exercise. The hotel food was ok, the breakfast buffet have some options to choose to but quite limited.The room is good also with big space and comfortable bed. The staffs are all friendly can be approach anytime.
Eddy T. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2013
Good location.

Easy access and walking distant to the lake and garden.
6.3
The stay was fine except the room furniture is too old. Need upgrading. The hotel is centrally located within all my meeting venue.
Qu X. Business travelers China, June 4, 2013
hotel is a little bit old and unclean

internet,location,
5.3
Qu X. Business travelers China, June 3, 2013
its ok

internet, location coz near the old city
6
Viet H. Business travelers Vietnam, May 16, 2013
Clean room and fast wifi at each floors

I stayed there for 2 nights and it was a nice and clean room. It's quiet enough to help you recover after a long day working. The breakfast at 10 floor is healthy as well.
8
Naruemon K. Couples Thailand, February 27, 2013
Good location hotel right in town .

City center
4.3
We were unhappy to be here. The room was smelly and no breakfast buffet serve while we were there. The answer from the staff was because they have fair tourists so they do not prepare breakfast for us.
Jeff V. Solo travelers Canada, February 14, 2013
spacious and clean

large clean rooms
7.7
Again, the rooms were large and clean. It was a few minutes walk to the beach. the pool was small, but had a gorgeous view of the beach. cons: I had to wait about 40 minutes to check into my room; I arrived 20 minutes before breakfast was over and there was little left. other than that, it was great.
Fevronia P. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2013
In desperate need of upgrading! Very disappointing

Staff were friendly. Location was within reasonable walking/travel distance to some attractions.
3.7
This hotel is in desperate need of upgrading. The bathtub was very stained, the water outlet didn't work and the taps leaked. The vanity was cracked and not clean. The bed linen looked like it had been used by previous guests, pillowcases and quilts were torn, worn and smelly. In addition, the mattresses were appalling and it was like sleeping on concrete! When we complained, a makeshift fix was installed to release the water from the shower and we were given an extra quilt to try and soften the bed. Breakfast was very limited and didn't look terribly appetising and the tabecloths were severely stained and not changed.
Le M. Couples Vietnam, October 30, 2012
just an ok hotel

quite good location, near West Lake
5.3
The hotel and our room was ok, nothing special. Bathroom control didn't work properly and we have to ask the staff to use a screw driver to fix it using force. Location was ok, quite near the lake and food place like Ngu Xa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - SuiteMaison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMaison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeMaison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMaison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - SuiteMaison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMaison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeMaison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMaison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMaison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMaison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMaison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/CafeMaison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMaison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/CafeMaison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMaison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMaison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMaison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMaison D’Hanoi Hanova Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01