Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Grande Hotel

12 Sukhumvit Soi 2, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Mini bar & working area Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom amenities Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Venicia Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Venicia Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Versailles Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Versailles Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Vimarnsawan Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Mayfair Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Mayfair Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Master Bed Control Panel Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Universal Data Port & Multimedia hub Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Mini Bar Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Emperor Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Emperor Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Maharajah
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2882 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2882)
Sort by:
Kim D. Couples Australia, May 17, 2011
Great place to stay in Bangkok

Location was good, room was nice, food was excellent!
7.3
we really enjoyed our stay at majestic grande. the room was nice (but could do with a freshen up). the food from the buffet restaurant (including the breakfast) was excellent... some of the best we'd had on our trip. most staff were lovely. the buffet restaurant on level 7 does an excellent job. as well as our daily breakfast we had lunch and dinner on separate occasions. lunch was reasonably price, dinner was a bit over the top but either was the food was exceptional! people considering this hotel should be aware that while the location is good for accessing bts, there are many bars and "massage" parlours right on the doorstep so this may not be ideal for families.
Peter J. Business travelers Australia, May 14, 2011
Good location and good service

Spa facilities
7
The hotel is in a good location. Service was good especially in the spa.
Y C. Business travelers Singapore, May 13, 2011
New and clean hotel at excellent location

Convenient, clean and friendly staff
9
The hotel is conveniently located. Many shopping centres are just within walking distance and a train station is just nearby. I like the friendly staff who allowed me to check in early. The room and towels are clean and new. I like the live music at the lobby lounge. The buffet is excellent too. Overall, good value for $$ !
Rotjana S. Couples Thailand, May 10, 2011
Good location and very clean and good service.

Good view and service
7
this hotel so nice and very romantic.good lacation and good view for cupple for who would like to honey moon.every thing here very natural and quite place good for relaxing time.but food it is ok and would be nice if have television.
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2011
a pretty face in the land of smiles!

Great location, good dining options and clean/spacious rooms.
8.3
Located on Soi 2 across the street from Annie's the Majestic Grande is a gem for those looking to stay away from the monger hotels that plague the Nana & Soi Cowboy nightlife district. The included breakfast buffet is good. The dinner buffet is fantastic. Will definitely be back.
Shopping Tip: Always offer 25% of what the street vendors say is the list price... most of the time you'll end up paying 30-35% of what they say. Take the BTS to the weekend market... the largest outdoor market in the world!
Keith F. Business travelers Australia, May 8, 2011
Lovely hotel shame about the door staff

great hotel, good location, free wifi and good breakfast
8
The hotel is a nice hotel which I have stayed a few times. The hotel is located a few streets back from the red light district of Bangkok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a taxi to Makkasan train station to get to airport express train
Bradley G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2011
OK hotel, good location

breakfast
8
when checking in i was given a list of aminities, when checking out i was required to pay for things such as telephone calls that were listed on sheet. Other than this small item the stay was comfortable, staff was friendly and as I mentioned the breakfast was grand. The travel agent that was located in the lobby was extremely poor, I requested information on other locations and she told me to find another travel agent.
Shopping Tip: MBK/night market/weekend market
Jose M. Solo travelers Canada, May 7, 2011
Aswome

Location size of rooms service
10
I love the Place and have stayed there each time I have been in Bangkok.
Jung T. Solo travelers South Korea, May 3, 2011
good location for travel

near to subway to go to shopping mall and downtown
7
This hotel is near to subway station to shopping mall and downtown. Further the price is execellent. However the pool is very small, and far from the riverside where famous temles and royal palace is located.
Nightlife Tip: If you want to enjoy a night life in Bangkok, this hotel is execellent because it takes 5 minutes by walk to the Nana Plaza which is one of the most famous GoGo Bar.
Giles M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2011
Comfortable hotel with great breakfast

Great breakfast and good sized rooms
9.7
comfortable hotel, helpful and friendly staff, nice restaurant and great breakfast, free wifi internet, close to bts station.
Hotel Feature Tip: Definitely go for the breakfast, great spread and selection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Grande Hotel BangkokMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Mini bar & working areaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom amenitiesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VeniciaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VeniciaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VersaillesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VersaillesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VimarnsawanMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MayfairMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MayfairMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Master Bed Control PanelMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Universal Data Port & Multimedia hubMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Mini BarMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - EmperorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - EmperorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MaharajahMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MaharajahMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - PharaohMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - PharaohMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly HillsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly HillsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VimarnsawanMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi BedsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - WhirlpoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Sun BathingMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Sun DeckMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - MassageMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dine7 RestaurantMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dine7 RestaurantMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab Factory

Customer Reviews - Majestic Grande Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06