Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Grande Hotel

12 Sukhumvit Soi 2, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Mini bar & working area Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom amenities Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Venicia Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Venicia Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Versailles Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Versailles Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Vimarnsawan Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Mayfair Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Mayfair Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Master Bed Control Panel Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Universal Data Port & Multimedia hub Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Mini Bar Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Emperor Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Emperor Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Maharajah
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2897 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2897)
Sort by:
Wantana T. Families with young children Thailand, June 11, 2011
nice and modern room with big toilet and bathroom

big bathroom
7.3
Breakfast is not good enough, i am a bit surprise !!! Swimming pool is not good for small kids
Zaman F. Business travelers Australia, June 6, 2011
Beautiful hotel

Clean and comfortable
9
i was staying in bangkok only one day and stayed at this hotel. i found it very nice and comfortable hotel. staff were very friendly much better than other hotels that i stayed while travelling to bangkok. they had a nice basket of fruit on arrival and breakfast was also good.
Mohammadali D. Business travelers New Zealand, June 4, 2011
Great location - nice stay

nice tidy room and services
8.7
I was enjoying a lot - close to BTS and shopping - very close to night life action and some nice restaurant - helpful staff
Craig W. Business travelers Australia, June 3, 2011
Very good Hotel

Service, location
8
My 2nd stay here, and as good as the 1st time. Excellent service, free internet, clean rooms and a great location. No reason to look for an alternative. Will definitely continue to stay here during future stays in BKK.
Chen I. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 2, 2011
Great location and Service with a smile but small

great location by nana plaza
7.7
location is close by nana plaza night life agogo area. service was good with smile. room is clearn but little small.
Nightlife Tip: very near to nana plaza agogo bar area.
Tony G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2011
Good hotel with excellent staff and facilities.

Good location with good buffet food (inc breakfast)
9
The room was spaceious with an excellent bathroom with large shower.
Nightlife Tip: Close to Nana and surrounding night life. Gullivers is an excellent sports bar nearby.
Jens W. Business travelers Germany, May 31, 2011
very good and nice business hotel

Best Place near Nana Plaza
10
Every Time iwhen i come in this Hotel i feel as my second Home. The Personal is very Nice and the Food is good its nice to stay in The Hotelbar. Free Wifi is Incloud. Afer a few minutes to walk you stay on the Famous Nana Plaze or you can Take a Taxi to Soi Cowboy. Ist a Very nice Hotel for all your Activity.
Kennet C. Solo travelers Sweden, May 22, 2011
Value for money hotel .

Exellent and friendly service !
8.3
i like everything with this hotel , friendly staff , exellent and price worthy eating at the hotel and a cosy piano bar makes this hotel my no 1 choice .
Nightlife Tip: You have all the nightlife you can whish for in walking distance ....
Norman S. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2011
Good hotel

Good position in Bangkok for local bars, restaurants and Sky train
6
This is the 4th time that we have stayed in this Hotel and since our first stay we have noticed a marked lowering of friendliness, particularly in the resstaurant at breakfast time. Here the staff are anything but friendly (except for the person cooking omelettes etc who was very friendly.)I was particularly put off by some of the visitors from the middle east who thouight it was quite acceptible to pick up fruit with their hands and inspect it without using the tongues supplied. Finally, why do hotels insist on charging so much for drink and food in their restaurants when it is quite obvious that customers are not prepared to pay their prices thus rendering the bars/restaurants empty?
Ricky M. Couples Australia, May 21, 2011
Great Place to Stay

Good Location
9
i have stayed at this hotel numerous times and am very happy to keep coming back. good rooms, breakfast included and the location of the hotel is great. close to the train if you choose to travel that way or go by tuk tuk. not far to go shopping and if you are after nightlife; it's just 1 block away.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the Bully Bar just around the corner if you like Lamb Shanks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Grande Hotel BangkokMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Mini bar & working areaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom amenitiesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VeniciaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VeniciaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VersaillesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VersaillesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VimarnsawanMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MayfairMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MayfairMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Master Bed Control PanelMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Universal Data Port & Multimedia hubMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Mini BarMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - EmperorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - EmperorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MaharajahMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MaharajahMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - PharaohMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - PharaohMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly HillsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly HillsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VimarnsawanMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi BedsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - WhirlpoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Sun BathingMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Sun DeckMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - MassageMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dine7 RestaurantMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dine7 RestaurantMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab Factory

Customer Reviews - Majestic Grande Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08