or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Grande Hotel

12 Sukhumvit Soi 2, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Mini bar & working area Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom amenities Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Venicia Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Venicia Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Versailles Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Versailles Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Vimarnsawan Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Mayfair Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Mayfair Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Master Bed Control Panel Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Universal Data Port & Multimedia hub Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Mini Bar Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Emperor Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Emperor Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Maharajah
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3073 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3073)
Sort by:
Howard K. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2012
Great service, nice rooms and tasty food

Great rooms, terrific bathrooms and good food
10
We spent a week and enjoyed every minute especially the breakfasts. The staff was friendly and very acomodating to us.
Tomoyuki Y. Solo travelers Japan, December 30, 2011
Very good service

breakfast!!!
9.3
The hotel served an excellent breakfast even early check out. I will stay at the hotel more and more. it was very good.
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel service was an excellent, hotel staff were also very kind and good support.
Dan H. Couples Canada, December 30, 2011
Nice Hotel away from the busyness of Bangkok

Friendly staff, good breakfast,, quiet area
9
This hotel is away from any of the main busy streets and is about a five minute walk to the bus stop or main roads in the area.
Hotel Feature Tip: booking through the hotel itself is more costly than doing so online so book online!
Steve D. Couples Australia, December 29, 2011
Comfortable hotel in central location

The breakfast buffet was delicious, Such a wide range with impecable service
9.3
Hotel is located in very central location close to the bars, It is located close to the Sky train station (Nana) I recommend pay a little extra and stay on executive floor higher up better view and access to roof top executive lounge to have breakfast and early evening drinks. I think priced very reasonable and the breakfast on top level was great and service also very good
Hotel Feature Tip: Pay a little extra and stay on executive floor you will appreciate the little extras
Christopher B. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2011
Good hotel, good breakfast, close to Airtrain

500 baht from airport, easy walk to Airtrain
7.3
Nice hotel, average finishes, room was quiet on the 15 floor. Breakfast buffet was very good. This hotel is located in close proximity to Naan square which is a red light district but that did not bother us. Would return again but would want to try another "neighborhood" if I get back to bangkok
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Did a bike tour of the old capital of Bangkok Ayuthaya (spelling?) With spiceroads.com. Highly recommend!
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2011
One of the best deals in Bangkok

A lot of good things for the money such as food, nice rooms, good service.
10
I really enjoy this hotel. For the money they give you a lot. The restaurants are first rate, the rooms are nice and clean, and the location is good. I particularly thought the breakfast was outstanding.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the buffet
Momtaz H. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 26, 2011
Nice Hotel & location is also great

Rooms are nice, bigger and all staffs are cooperative & smile
9
we spent good time. breakfast is good. front desk people should be more smile & cooperative.
Alison H. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2011
Good hotel, friendly and helpful staff

Good sized, clean room
9
we booked a deluxe room which was a good size,the en-suite had a seperate shower and bath, the room was very clean on a high floor and quiet. we had free internet which we had problems setting up so we made a quick 'phone call and a member of staff came very promptly to our room to sort it out. i found the mattress a little hard so house keeping put a topper on the bed for me which made it very comfortable. the breakfast had a good selection of food but the egg station had long queues, they really needed 2 people cooking eggs. the bar was pleasant for evening drinks and the cocktails very good, not over pricey either. about a 3 minute walk away are some girlie bars but you can avoid them if you turn left as you leave the hotel entrance and walk to sukhumvit that way, so it wasn't a problem. 2 sytrain stations are about a 5 minute walk from the hotel and there are plenty of shopping malls and restaurants close by. it was my birthday during our stay and the manager sent a cake and card to my room, a nice touch. all in all it was an enjoyable stay.
Ali C. Families with young children Pakistan, December 21, 2011
Value for money

very good sized rooms, ellaborate breakfast and close proximity to nana market
8.7
Very convenient stay if you want to shop and eat. Service is up to mark. Pool, Gym, Sauna, Jaccuzi, Steam room etc are great way to relax tired legs.
Travel tip: bookings for shows etc can be much cheaper from the hotel
Helen G. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2011
fabulous little find in Bangkok!

Wifi, Clean rooms, Hot showers/Bath!
10
Great hotel. Service was excellent and our rooms were always kept clean. We had a good service from the concierge who advised us on the 'must do' tours and we even hired a private car to take us to tiger temple, the bridge on the river kwai and this was done effortessly. We did not have any issues with the hotel. Wifi in the hotel room/lobby was fabulous, it was fast and always worked which is a treat as throughout south east asia we have had a few issues with wifi. The hotel is near Soi 5 which has plenty of restaurants/massage places and the sky train is round the corner to take you to central world or other shopping malls. Breakfast was great - loads to choose from and we had to try and be disciplined. Plenty of western food such as bacon, sausages, egg, pancakes, fruit, juices, constant flow of tea and coffee!!
Hotel Feature Tip: The swimming pool only really gets the sun between 9-10am as its "on the wrong side of the building" so try and use the pool then!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Grande Hotel BangkokMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Mini bar & working areaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom amenitiesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VeniciaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VeniciaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VersaillesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VersaillesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VimarnsawanMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MayfairMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MayfairMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Master Bed Control PanelMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Universal Data Port & Multimedia hubMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Mini BarMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - EmperorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - EmperorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MaharajahMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MaharajahMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - PharaohMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - PharaohMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly HillsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly HillsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VimarnsawanMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi BedsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - WhirlpoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Sun BathingMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Sun DeckMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - MassageMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dine7 RestaurantMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dine7 RestaurantMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab Factory

Customer Reviews - Majestic Grande Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01