Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Grande Hotel

12 Sukhumvit Soi 2, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 3803 reviews

2690 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3803)
Sort by:
Keith E. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2013
One of my 3 main hotels for my regular BKK travel.

Good value for money. 24hr in room dining. Nightlife access.
8.3
I visit Bangkok at least two times a month. The Majestic Grande is becoming my most frequented hotel.
Bernard M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2013
Nice hotel in nice location

Staff nice, clean rooms, good location
9.3
Wassermann T. Business travelers Israel, April 30, 2013
Allways good !

Clean, location and confort.
9.3
Good as allways, this hotel we be my BKK adress at all my visits, since 2005
Ben W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2013
Nice hotel, nice room and friendly staff

Great sauna and steam.. Great room nice tv.... Friendly staff
9.3
Nice stay ..... Good food , nice size rooms and friendly staff when I go back will stay here again......
Jonn S. Business travelers United States of America, April 30, 2013
Good Value

location, clean, internet access
9
Lisa K. Groups Australia, April 27, 2013
Excellent

Food, Pool, cleanliness & amenities
9.7
Excellent! I will be staying there again. The staff were excellent.
Johannes S. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2013
Easy,comfortable and pleasant place to stay.

Located in budget area with all luxuries at hand.
7
Bradley K. Business travelers United States of America, April 26, 2013
very enjoyable, staff took very good care of us

location close to the embassies and train station
9.7
Very enjoyable time spent there. Their room service was outstanding. Called in breakfast order and the knock on the door came 15 minutes later.
Warren W. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2013
1st Class

Pool, Food and Location
10
Without doubt my Favorite hotel in Sukhumvit, great staff, check in is always simple and fast. Staff are always polite and helpful. The rooms are very comfortable, internet is super fast, lots of channels on TV. Complimentary fruit every afternoon was wonderful. Location is great, short walk to anywhere, quiet location and in the afternoon early evening lovely piano bar with great music.
M I. Couples Pakistan, April 22, 2013
Comfortable and peaceful

Staff, cleanliness, nice room
8.3
Located close to main road from where a taxi for main shopping district is available. Pool is only ok but room is very nicely furnished and clean. Staff is very helpful.
Previous page 1091 - 1100 of 2690 reviews Next page
Majestic Grande Hotel BangkokMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Mini bar & working areaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom amenitiesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VeniciaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VeniciaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VersaillesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VersaillesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VimarnsawanMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MayfairMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MayfairMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - EmperorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - EmperorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MaharajahMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MaharajahMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - PharaohMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - PharaohMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly HillsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly HillsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VimarnsawanMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi BedsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - WhirlpoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Sun BathingMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Sun DeckMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - MassageMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dine7 RestaurantMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dine7 RestaurantMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Living Area) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Living Area) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Living Area) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Living Area) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Master Bed Room) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Master Bed Room, without curtain) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Second Bed Room) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Second Bed Room, without curtain) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (En-Suite Bathroom and Private Jacuzzi) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Private Landscaped Garden Terrace) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Open-Air Jacuzzi)


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06