Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3873 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3873 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.0

paul C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Very high quality rooms with a fantastic location
Quality of the rooms, the location & quality of staff
Second stay at this very high quality hotel with a fantastic location close to Soi Nana and the main shopping centre and with great links to all the main tourist attractions Bangkok has to offer. Would highly recommend staying at this reasonably priced , high quality hotel.
Reviewed April 02, 2013

Pieter C. from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice quality, good value for money hotel
Location, Room size and free internet in room
Stayed one night only,but it is good value for money, close to Sukhumvrestaurants and bars, good room, clean and free internet.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

TOMOYUKI Y. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
excellent service
excellent staff. near by pubs and enjoy swimming pool
It is near by drinking pubs and massages shops and restaurants
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Donald C. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Friendly hotel, good stay and friendly staff
BIG bathroom and room, good airconditioning, good breakfast buffet.
Stay was excellent, our 4th time at the Majestic Grande, would recomend it to anyone'
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Lindsay Y. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
A wonderful and relaxing experience!
Excellent breakfast and outstanding buffet dining. Clean and well equipped rooms. Helpful staff.
My wife and I really enjoyed staying and found the breakfast to be outstanding as well as the buffet dining. The rooms are nicely presented and very comfortable. We also found the internet to be good which is what we expect. The tariff was reasonable making this hotel excellent value for money.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Terence F. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Fabulous hotel for the price.
Location, location, location
Booked first five nights in Bangkok there. Wish I had booked my last four there.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

William M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in March 2013
Very Accommodating to Holiday Traveler
Good room accommodations, great restaurant, pleasant staff.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Cindy D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great room, staff need to learn better english
Room and food
Room was comfortable and clean. Staff need to learn better English to enable them to understand the customers enquiries better. Staff definately lack professionalism.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

ENVER B. from Turkey
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Wonderfull, relax and unforgatable holiday.
clean, friendly and good food.
It was very nice and friendly hotel. It was in the center of nana and I do reccomend to everyone.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

ENVER B. from Turkey
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
I had very nice time in bangkok
clean, friendly and good rooms.
I had very nice in this hotel. The staff was exclent and friendly. It was in the center of Nana area. I like it alot. I will stay there again.
Reviewed March 15, 2013