or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Grande Hotel

12 Sukhumvit Soi 2, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Mini bar & working area Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom amenities Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Venicia Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Venicia Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Versailles Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Versailles Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Vimarnsawan Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Mayfair Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Mayfair Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Emperor Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Emperor Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Maharajah Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Maharajah Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Pharaoh Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Pharaoh Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly Hills Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly Hills Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Vimarnsawan
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3327 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3327)
Sort by:
Tony P. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 8, 2012
great hotel good location

clean good service clean pool
9
what a good start to holiday good food clean beds nice pool excllent servive from all areas
Kyle L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2012
Best Resort Hotel In South Pattaya

Best Location with in walking distance.
8.3
the staff is very good service. restaurant food is great.
Paul J. Business travelers United States of America, March 6, 2012
Very nice place to hang out.

Clean, friendly, big bath tubs!
10
If you like to take a hot bath and sip some whiskey before going out and being sinful, this is the place. Short walking distance to the BTS, so you can easily get around. A fleet of taxis available just outside the hotel. It's not far enough into Bangkok to get the really, really bad traffic near the river. The rooms were clean and quiet, with some plumbing noise once in awhile. The staff was very nice, and spoke good English. The breakfast was included, and was good. There is a small gym, and a pool. Free WiFi. This was the best place I have stayed while in Thailand (stayed at four hotels). Will most probably stay there again on my next trip in May or June.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near Nana if you are into that. You can easily get to Pat Pong, by taken BTS from Phlom Chit to Siam, transfer and then go to Silom.
Timothy E. Business travelers Ireland, March 5, 2012
Superb Mid Range

Pretty much lux, but without the tag
9.7
Excellent service, facilities, loaction, rooms. It has a big lobby, great reception staff, a good bar and seating area. Easy for taxis or walking to Suk etc.
Nagesh D. Groups United States of America, March 4, 2012
Great Location. Excellent rooms.

Girl friendly.
9.3
This hotel is great very flexible. Clean and nice bath rooms. Very girl friendly, quiet compared to the hotels on the main road. But, close to everything.
Hiroshi I. Solo travelers Japan, February 29, 2012
Great hotel in good location

fantastic breakfast, spa/gym
10
Great hotel to stay. Nice room, breakfast was good and friendly staff.
Greg F. Solo travelers Australia, February 29, 2012
The usual great service

Location and friendly staff
7.7
As usual, The hotel provided its great service. With a great location close to trains and the start of the expressways this hotel offers the best of everything. Not too large, it is always a pleasure to stay here
Calvin H. Solo travelers Australia, February 29, 2012
Great Hotel in a great location.

Friendly, cooperative staff, who were happy to assist travellers. Housekeeping who maintained the rooms in top notch condition.
10
the hotel is very clean and well presented. the rooms are very well maintained and housekeeping ensure that the cleanliness is maintained during your stay. it was refreshing to find that housekeeping were available at all times of the day/night to assist with travellers requests. i found the front desk staff and concierges very helpful during my two week stay. the concierges were very helpful with organising a mini bus for our group to travel daily to lat phao and ensured the bus drivers were fully briefed on our requirements. they also organised a bus for our group to travel to ayutthaya at a great price. the food at the hotel was of a very high standard and the diversity of food appealed to different peoples tastes. i thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the hotel and highly recommend it to fellow travellers.
Colin D. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Location with friendly staff

Clean, and great breakfast
8.3
The location of the Majestic Grand is ideal place to explore bangkok, there are plenty of night spots and restaurants within walking distance from the Hotel. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Michael D. Couples New Zealand, February 27, 2012
Nice hotel, pity about the reception

Rooms were nice, food was good and great location
8
i went to the hotel after booking on agoda, and the check in process was very slow. they asked me for my credit card for the deposit which is normal, but instead of doing it electronically, they had an old style swiper type machine. this didnt work too well so they wrote down the number, and expiry date, but then also took down my personal 3 pin security code. this is totally unnecessary and in my opinion unacceptable as this is my own personal code that protects me from fraudulant use of my card. i told them this as well, took the credit card slip from them and paid in cash. the actual rooms were nice, and it is in a great location, but i wont stay again because of the bad service checking in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02