or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Grande Hotel

12 Sukhumvit Soi 2, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Master Bed Control Panel Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Universal Data Port & Multimedia hub Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Mini Bar Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom amenities Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Premier Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Room
Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe-mini bar and working area Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Versailles Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Versailles Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Emperor Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Emperor Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Maharajah Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Maharajah Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Pharaoh Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Pharaoh Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly Hills Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly Hills
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2811 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2811)
Sort by:
Derek C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2014
Awesome

Staff, Location, Staff
10
Outstanding...will stay again
Mateen S. Business travelers Denmark, May 29, 2014
A nice hotel in the centre of Bangkok

Centre of the city. The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast is something to look forward to with a wide variety to select from.
8
Majestic Grande Hotel is the hotel of my choice whenever I am passing through Bangkok. I especially look forward to the breakfast as it is most important meal of the day. The staff is always helpful and accommodates whatever is possible. The rooms are comfortable with all amenities that are expected. I recommend Majestic Grande to everyone who is looking for an affordable stay in Bangkok.
Colin K. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
Good comfortable hotel

Location, facilities and breakfast
8.7
I thought that cakes on display in the coffee shop were stale when eating. What is not eaten at the end of the day need to be thrown away.
Darren L. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2014
Excellent staff, well located, clean and organized

Staff, especially front desk and concierge are excellent. Hotel is safe and secure and well located for business or holiday in Bangkok.
9
Rodney M. Groups United Kingdom, May 27, 2014
I enjoyed my stay at the majestic

Dinner buffet,cocktails and being centrslly located
8
Very relaxing and great value for money,good parking and good fine dining
Bussaraporn M. Couples Thailand, May 20, 2014
It's value for money and very professional.

The location is awesome. The staff is very professional. The room is satisfactory.
8.3
I booked the hotel after we found out that Majestic Suite that my husband booked earlier did not provide parking. The staff was professional. They are polite and their service is fast. The view is pleasant and the location is great. It's easy to travel to anywhere from here. There's Nana Sky Train Staion within walking distance. Ploenchit Center is around the corner with Starbucks and Boots. Nightlife is just across the road or right in front of the hotel (shortcut right in front of the hotel to Nana Sukhumvit Soi 4). Overall is just fun to stay here.
Bryan H. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
Great hotel

The food, the staff and the atmosphere
8.3
I have stayed here before. I really like this hotel. Only complaint is not enough lifts. The evening buffet at no 7 is brilliant.
Puah S. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Pleasant stay

attentive staff, location & food
7
Pleasant stay with comfortable room
Stephen S. Business travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
Just what I needed for this business trip

Location location location
6
I was traveling for business and just needed a good-safe place to stay and I found it here. Thank you.
Kevin A. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
i could not fault this hotel

location, location, location
9.7
it was certainly great to get good help. the staff had great english speaking ability, prompt room service,nothing was to much trouble, the staff even walked me across the road, they opened the main door on every occassion...taxis advice was superb...location is fantastic, close to major shopping centers with sky train...pubs, clubs, resturants markets its all there...iii definitly stay again, and thats a promise...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Grande Hotel BangkokMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Master Bed Control PanelMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Universal Data Port & Multimedia hubMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Mini BarMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom amenitiesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Premier RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe-mini bar and working areaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VersaillesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VersaillesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - EmperorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - EmperorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MaharajahMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MaharajahMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - PharaohMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - PharaohMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly HillsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly HillsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VeniciaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VeniciaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VimarnsawanMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VimarnsawanMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MayfairMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MayfairMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi BedsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - WhirlpoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Sun BathingMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Sun DeckMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - MassageMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dine7 RestaurantMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dine7 RestaurantMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab Factory

Customer Reviews - Majestic Grande Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01