Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3875 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3875 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

teera P. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Best hotel with suitable price
My daughter comes for IELTS test aroud here but at that hotel is exensive and old. So I choose lower price and newer one. This hotel is the best for its good room, very clean and good facilities. And its price is suitable.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Mustafa S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
A Gem of a Hotel
I have stayed several times at this hotel and everytime i am impressed with their customer care, friendlu staffs, overall cleanliness, location. I just love thos place and i higly recommend. I tried the in room food service and the food was delicious. I also tried their kebab factory restaurant by the entrance and it is not to be missed. The food was so good and the service was professional. A special mention for Anket who served and would inform me what condiments would go with the different kebabs. Majestic Grande A+++
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Mohammad U. from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Good Hotel
I was really good hotel, we enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Mohamed M. from Maldives
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Bussiness
the Hotel was really Amazing and the service is excellent
Reviewed July 11, 2016

LIM C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
satisfaction
Hotel is located within walking distance to entertainment, eatery, transportation easily available within minutes to shopping malls
Reviewed July 09, 2016

LIM C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
light and easy
easy access to locate basic needs of eatery and bts
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Gan T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Improvement needed!!
4 nights stay in the hotel and here to go for the comment 1) Management arrangement - customer service is important, especially front desk as represent your hotel image. Please only represent your ready staff for serve. We as customer not deserve for your front desk sour face and their bad mood when they are not ready for their work. 2) Poor communication and language understanding - as hotel line service, I do understand communication and language is important for servicing. Example, my hotel stay included with breakfast however your staff came to me and mentioned, my hotel is not include with the breakfast and the they shall proceed to back charge under my deposit. Until I ask them can double check only proceed to your guest. They double check and return with apologize said that is the missed out from the front desk. Just a quick question, are we as guest deserve to accept due to your poor internal communication??? - secondly, as one of the senior management, basis language is important. Enquiry on the flavor of the juice from the breakfast foodbar (only color to seen and there is no any food tag showing to the guest). The senior who wearing a black coat only keep saying cold cold cold and not answering at all the question, please be inform at the same time, in the another hand, he is busying to get himself a glass of water without attention to the guest. Please be in mind, there is a mushrooming hotel available at Bangkok and you shall keep yourself in the basis standard in order to stand for the competition.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Gan T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Improvement needed!!
4 nights stay in the hotel and here to go for the comment 1) Management arrangement - customer service is important, especially front desk as represent your hotel image. Please only represent your ready staff for serve. We as customer not deserve for your front desk sour face and their bad mood when they are not ready for their work. 2) Poor communication and language understanding - as hotel line service, I do understand communication and language is important for servicing. Example, my hotel stay included with breakfast however your staff came to me and mentioned, my hotel is not include with the breakfast and the they shall proceed to back charge under my deposit. Until I ask them can double check only proceed to your guest. They double check and return with apologize said that is the missed out from the front desk. Just a quick question, are we as guest deserve to accept due to your poor internal communication??? - secondly, as one of the senior management, basis language is important. Enquiry on the flavor of the juice from the breakfast foodbar (only color to seen and there is no any food tag showing to the guest). The senior who wearing a black coat only keep saying cold cold cold and not answering at all the question, please be inform at the same time, in the another hand, he is busying to get himself a glass of water without attention to the guest. Please be in mind, there is a mushrooming hotel available at Bangkok and you shall keep yourself in the basis standard in order to stand for the competition.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Erin Z. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Average to poor
First room i was checked into smelt like it hadnt been opened in months-musty,damp and humid smell so i got a room change. (No bell boy to carry bags to the first room yet seemed to be 3 in the foyer standing around chatting). Second room smelt better however it was difficult to work out where the rooms lights turned on and off etc,i wasnt shown anything or taken to my room by any staff. Had to ring 3 times to get wifi sorted in my room as there was no connectivity for it,the first guy that came had less idea than i did. Couldnt dine as the restaurant was being renovated,and didnt bother with the pool as it looked busy and small. Wouldnt book again.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Shilai L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Definitely worth staying
Great location, friendly staff! Rooms are clean and food is easily available around the hotel.
Reviewed July 05, 2016