or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Grande Hotel

12 Sukhumvit Soi 2, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Mini bar & working area Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom amenities Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Venicia Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Venicia Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Versailles Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Versailles Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Vimarnsawan Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Mayfair Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Mayfair Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Emperor Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Emperor Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Maharajah Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Maharajah Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Pharaoh Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Pharaoh Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly Hills Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly Hills Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Vimarnsawan
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3297 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3297)
Sort by:
Ng K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Just nice

Good service, convenient for shopping and reasonable price
6.3
Stay 2 nights, found out many crocoach running any where, didn't dare to fall sleep well, they did allow to change room. Looked clean but not really. Check my luggage and shopping things very carefully, coz scare bring them back. Hope they can improve on it.
Brad K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2013
It's a steal for the price!

Clean rooms, centrally located and better than average breakfast buffet
9
I enjoyed my stay. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Located just far enough from the nightlife to be safe and quiet. Near eateries and shopping. Will stay here more often!
Chris D. Business travelers Australia, December 14, 2013
Manager misled me on room type I paid for

Staff very polite. Centrally located
7
I have stayed at Majestic Grande for over 10 years with more than 200 paid nights over these years. This trip made me decide I will never stay here again. The Manager misled me on the room type I paid for. I told him to look at his website and he will see I was in the room below what I paid for and he told ne the website was incorrect and not updated (I have stayed in deluxe room for most of my last 10 years so I know what it looks like). On day 3-4, I was transferred to a larger room as the room I was in, the air conditioner was not working properly and upon check out, they tried to charge me an upgrade fee. I told them I was not going to pay this fee and they took it off my bill. The shame to all this is my long term stays at this hotel has now come to an end
Frank D. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2013
minimal

good service,prompt room service, decent room
6.7
The one thing I needed most after 26 hours of travel was a shower and the shower head was broken
Ibrahim F. Solo travelers Maldives, December 13, 2013
good hotel where I stay a lot

location, the concierge and easy access
7.3
it was good stay. The down side is that they never reward regular guests. I go to Bangkok about once in three months and stay at Majestic Grande a lot but never gets any rewards of staying there regularly. I rarely get a lat check out and never got an upgrade.
Keith E. Business travelers United States of America, December 12, 2013
One of my main hotels on Sukhumvit

Location. Cleanliness. Price.
8.3
I have been staying at the Majestic Grande regularly (about twice a month) for two years. The hotel delivers a good stay consistently. Will continue staying there until that changes.
David A. Business travelers Australia, December 12, 2013
very good value hotel

great value. Close to transport. Close to shots
8.3
I have stayed many times at this hotel. The standard is always good. There are many excellent hotels in Bangkok, but I think Majestic Grande is very good value for money.
Timothy Y. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2013
Excellent hotel in a very convenient location

Location, staff, service
10
I have stayed at Majestic Grande at least 30 nights over the years. The staff is great, the price is affordable and the location is super convenient to the trains and shopping and restaurants in both directions
Niklas R. Business travelers Sweden, December 7, 2013
Centrally located hotel with good service

Location, quality, affordability
9.3
A great hotel in the heart of bangkok. Close to the Skytrain which makes it a breeze to get anywhere. Staff was attentive and friendly, room was clean and spacious. Rates were very competitive, the breakfast was pretty good. No complaints whatsoever.
Adam O. Solo travelers Poland, December 6, 2013
nice business hotel minutes from nana plaza

location, price, room
8
Very nice stay: the location is v.close to Phlon Chit BTS as well as the shenanigans of Soi 4. The rooms are relatively large and well presented and the view is very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Grande Hotel BangkokMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Mini bar & working areaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom amenitiesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VeniciaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VeniciaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VersaillesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VersaillesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VimarnsawanMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MayfairMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MayfairMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - EmperorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - EmperorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MaharajahMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MaharajahMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - PharaohMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - PharaohMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly HillsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly HillsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VimarnsawanMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi BedsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - WhirlpoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Sun BathingMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Sun DeckMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - MassageMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dine7 RestaurantMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dine7 RestaurantMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab Factory


AS-AGWEB-3B02