or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Grande Hotel

12 Sukhumvit Soi 2, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Master Bed Control Panel Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Universal Data Port & Multimedia hub Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Mini Bar Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom amenities Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Premier Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Room
Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe-mini bar and working area Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Versailles Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Versailles Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Emperor Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Emperor Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Maharajah Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Maharajah Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Pharaoh Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Pharaoh Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly Hills Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly Hills
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2811 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2811)
Sort by:
Thomas W. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2013
Very nice traveler's hotel; good value

Room; location; breakfast
9.3
Very solid, comfortable hotel. Good service; very good breakfast
Stuart A. Couples Australia, February 17, 2013
Nice hotel

Rooms quiet spacious
7
We were only there for a night so didn't get much of a chance to see the whole hotel. The room was comfy but lacked an English TV station and the Wifi was on and off and on and off a few too many times to be useful. Room itself was ok and beds were nice and comfy...
Mark S. Business travelers United States of America, February 17, 2013
Great hotel and location for the price

Good value for a mid-upper hotel. located close to where I do business, rooms are great, pool/spa and wonderful breakfasts. I can work in the room and take exercise breaks. It's a good couples hotel as well.
9
I'm happy with where they are and what they provide. i'll continue to stay there in the future.
Wolfgang B. Families with young children Austria, February 16, 2013
Very nice hotel for affordable rates

Location, nice rooms
7.3
Nice hotel with clean rooms, good breakfast. Nice location, close to shopping malls, bars and restaurants.
Keith E. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2013
Excellent hotel right in the heart of Sukhumvit

Friendly staff, great rooms, food is excellent.
10
a really good place to stay if you are wanting to base yourself in the sukhumvit area. within walking distance of two bts sky train stations is is easy to get around to other parts of bangkok. excellent rooms, friendly staff and a breakfast buffet that is simply the best i have ever had. the pool is great.
Le N. Families with young children Vietnam, February 16, 2013
Good location

Center
7
Center location, convinience for shopping, near big shopping center as Chitlom,World trade. Small hotel but look clean & compact. Warmly welcome by smile staffs
Shopping Tip: near Chilom shopping center
Adil H. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2013
Very good hotel and great quiet location

Breakfast by the pool and close to sky train station
8.7
Our second time and enjoyed it just as much as the first time. Look forward to the new restaurant opening.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avoid taxis if you can as the traffic is really bad most of the time. Use sky train, water taxis and walking.
Woo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Great Location and helpful polite staff

very near to sky train, 7-11 and many restraurant within walking distance ,pub /massage/and bars just around the corner
9
the hotel look grand and their staff are very helpful. though the hotel is not located at the main road but the conceign is very helpful and will help to call for taxi whenever you need them.
Shopping Tip: Visiting Bangkok ,its advisable to travel around by using BTS (the sky train service) .Most of their big shopping malls were linked to BTS stations and u will save lots of troubles and time by avoiding the congested and heavy traffic.
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Good location but very unfriendly staff

Near Annie's
5.7
front office or concierge or whoever manning the customer frontal must not be very choosy when come to greetings the hotel guest. the only time that i and my family receive greeting is when we want to check out, although the same person never ever greet us during our stay. u know whay? tips! another point is the room lights is very dim. won't be staying here again.
Norman H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2013
Quiet location

Clean rooms
8
The hotel is located on a quiet street just one minute walk away from Soi 4, which is where all the nightlife is located, if that is the type of entertainment you want. The rooms are clean and spacious. The staff were very friendly. They even helped me lock my safe when I forgot to do so. The only negatives are that they did not clean my room until very late in the afternoon, so when I returned I had to wait in the lobby until they finished. And, the swimming pool water had a sticky film and no sunlight at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Grande Hotel BangkokMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Master Bed Control PanelMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Universal Data Port & Multimedia hubMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Mini BarMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom amenitiesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Premier RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe-mini bar and working areaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VersaillesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VersaillesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - EmperorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - EmperorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MaharajahMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MaharajahMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - PharaohMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - PharaohMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly HillsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly HillsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VeniciaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VeniciaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VimarnsawanMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VimarnsawanMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MayfairMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MayfairMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi BedsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - WhirlpoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Sun BathingMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Sun DeckMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - MassageMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dine7 RestaurantMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dine7 RestaurantMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab Factory

Customer Reviews - Majestic Grande Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02