Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Grande Hotel

12 Sukhumvit Soi 2, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Mini bar & working area Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom amenities Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Venicia Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Venicia Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Versailles Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Versailles Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Vimarnsawan Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Mayfair Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Mayfair Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Emperor Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Emperor Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Maharajah Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Maharajah Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Pharaoh Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Pharaoh Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly Hills Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly Hills Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Vimarnsawan
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 251

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
3685 reviews

2611 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3685)
Sort by:
Daniel R. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2014
great location,attentive staff,great rooms

location,staff rooms
9
always a good stay at the majestic,hurt my back while in bkk,staff were very helpful in getting me to hospital,see you again in 2 months
Report this review
Thomas B. Solo travelers Austria, February 19, 2014
Pleasant stay like always in this hotel.

Location, breakfast, staff
8.3
Had to change the first room because of noisy aircon. Also, that room was not properly cleaned. To change the room was easy. No problems after that. Had a pleasant stay at this hotel as many times before.
Report this review
Hayden A. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 17, 2014
Always a pleasure to stay here

Central location, very nice rooms, good room service
9.3
I have now stayed at Majestic Grande several times, the rooms are always clean and well maintained, a good level of security. Very friendly staff.
Report this review
Kenneth M. Solo travelers Canada, February 10, 2014
great mid priced hotel

location staff internet
9
other than the cook not knowing what crispy bacon is even though they call the soggy warmed up bacon as being crispy bacon and even when sent back to be cooked came back as greasy and still not cooked the hotel surpassed my expectations. I love cooked crispy bacon btw lol
Report this review
Wilson A. Groups Singapore, February 9, 2014
i have stay here a couple of time it a good hotel

friendly staff,clean and polite
7
i have stay here a couple of time,it was good but breakfast is still the same,if it possible if u would change the breakfast.staff was polite but this time i went it was not that good.
Report this review
Kenneth M. Solo travelers Canada, February 9, 2014
fantastic hotel for the money. free drink

staff, location, fast internet
9.3
one of the best hotels I have stayed at in Bangkok. great value for the money. only down side is as usual no one cooks bacon properly in thailand
Report this review
Tim S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
Excellent

Clean, modern, location
9.3
Super I will be staying here again. I just love this hotel
Report this review
Heather L. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2014
Great location for fun

Location, close to transportation, great bars
7.7
We were only there to sleep but the beds were ok but the location was prime. I think it could have been a bit cheaper in price.
Report this review
Thi T. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 5, 2014
i really like this hotel because it near everythin

friendly, nice, good price
7
it is very nice hotel so i had really cool time every time i come to bkk realy enjoy to stay here.
Report this review
Wai F. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2014
comfortable stay in a hotel in good location

location, location, location
8.3
stay in Majestic Grande was comfortable, staff were friendly and english speaking. only one small comment was that they seem reluctant to use the golf cart. when we asked, we were told that they run up and down to the main street and on the day of departure, as we have luggages, we were asked for a ride and were told that it was not available. however, we saw it was parked right outside so ??
Report this review
Previous page 671 - 680 of 2611 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Grande Hotel BangkokMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Mini bar & working areaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom amenitiesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VeniciaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VeniciaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VersaillesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VersaillesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VimarnsawanMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MayfairMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MayfairMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - EmperorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - EmperorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MaharajahMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MaharajahMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - PharaohMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - PharaohMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly HillsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly HillsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VimarnsawanMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi BedsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - WhirlpoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Sun BathingMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Sun DeckMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - MassageMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dine7 RestaurantMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dine7 RestaurantMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Living Area) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Living Area) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Living Area) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Living Area) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Master Bed Room) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Master Bed Room, without curtain) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Second Bed Room) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Second Bed Room, without curtain) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (En-Suite Bathroom and Private Jacuzzi) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Private Landscaped Garden Terrace) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Open-Air Jacuzzi)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01