or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Grande Hotel

12 Sukhumvit Soi 2, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Mini bar & working area Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom amenities Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Venicia Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Venicia Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Versailles Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Versailles Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Vimarnsawan Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Mayfair Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Mayfair Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Master Bed Control Panel Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Universal Data Port & Multimedia hub Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Mini Bar Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Emperor Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Emperor Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Maharajah
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2947 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2947)
Sort by:
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2012
Great location

Hotel near BTS and Nana center
8.3
I really appreciate the hotel working with me when circumstances required me to delay my date of arrival. The gym was nice for a good cardio and weight workout. I did not get a chance to utilize the sauna or spa area.
James O. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2012
great hotel

near bts
9.7
nice room,great location,nice breakfast and near to bts nana.is a very good hotel to stay in.
Rubayet H. Couples Bangladesh, November 30, 2012
Smart clean efficient hotel with friendly service

near to all central areas
6.3
hotel was good clean with very good thai food ,quite and near the noisy life of Bangkok
Kenneth L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2012
nice four star hotel in the heart of bangkok

Great location close to both shopping and nightlife, Clean comfortable beds, great breakfast buffet
7.7
Saood A. Couples United Arab Emirates, November 28, 2012
Poor hotel

Not recommended
2
Very arrogant staff, no customer service skills, not welcoming at all. Rooms are fair location is dirty close to nana street.
Saood A. Groups United Arab Emirates, November 28, 2012
Poor service

Not recommended
2
Very arrogant staff, no customer service skills, not welcoming at all. Rooms are fair location is dirty close to nana street.
Terence T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2012
Good quality hotel and excellent staff

Very centrally located hotel for access to Sukhumvit road, the Skytrain and the infamous NEP bar and go go scene.
9
The staff are all very pleasant and efficient. The breakfast is excellent in my view. I could even get my porridge which was a bonus. Small but very adequate gym. A very good hotel all in all. This is the second time I have used it and have no hesitation in using it again.
Marc F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2012
Solid hotel in good location

Hotel food was surprisignly good and nice business center
8
If you are looking for nightlife, it is right there. I can't recall if it is Nana Plaza or Soi Cowboy that is right outside the door, basically...my friend knows more about that than me, lol. Hotel is comfortable. Nothing really stood out as great for the money...but the buffet breakfast and lunch was very good. I needed to use the business center to check my emails etc., and as I remember, the price charged was reasonable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are in a taxi and the driver does not know the hotel, tell him it is close to the Marriott. It is across the street from the Marriott and Thai taxi drivers do not speak English well. Met up with a friend from the US who is from Thailand and she took me to visit the Budddhist temples. It was on a weekend and cab took quite a while to get there in traffic..maybe 45 mins to an hour...scary being in a cab during peak traffic times. I would not ever consider driving in Bangkok myself.
Leonard N. Families with older children New Zealand, November 25, 2012
Great Hotel, friendly, helpful staff.

Location
10
This is the 2nd time I have stayed here, the 1st was just my wife and myself and this time our daughter came with us,we booked 2 rooms that were side by side to each other which was great,our room was a corner room also which had veiws up to the main rd as well as across to nan district. location is good,only a short walk to the train station and the night markets, great brekky selection and my daughter said when we come back to Bangkok we have to come back here to stay so that about says it all.
Rodney S. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2012
great hotel ,,great location

location,breakfast, staff
9.7
my first stay at this hotel ,, find it very hard to find any faults with this hotel,,i was on floor 11 (was told that up to floor 12 has has refurb so far) view looking towards city was very nice,,breakfast was sensational,,location of this hotel is also perfect ,,easy 2-3minute stroll up to shopping centre that fronts sukhumvit rd,,has starbucks maccas chemist and banks/atms,,,Definately stay here again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Grande Hotel BangkokMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Mini bar & working areaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom amenitiesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VeniciaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VeniciaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VersaillesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VersaillesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VimarnsawanMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MayfairMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MayfairMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Master Bed Control PanelMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Universal Data Port & Multimedia hubMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Mini BarMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - EmperorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - EmperorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MaharajahMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MaharajahMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - PharaohMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - PharaohMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly HillsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly HillsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VimarnsawanMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi BedsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - WhirlpoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Sun BathingMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Sun DeckMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - MassageMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dine7 RestaurantMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dine7 RestaurantMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab Factory

Customer Reviews - Majestic Grande Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08