or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Grande Hotel

12 Sukhumvit Soi 2, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Mini bar & working area Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom amenities Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Venicia Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Venicia Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Versailles Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Versailles Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Vimarnsawan Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Mayfair Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Mayfair Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Master Bed Control Panel Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Universal Data Port & Multimedia hub Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Mini Bar Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Emperor Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Emperor Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Maharajah
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3090 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3090)
Sort by:
Boon K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2013
The room is excellent
10
Room is clean and the staffs are helpful. Enjoy my stay.
Sanjeev K. Solo travelers India, January 29, 2013
Great location, value for money.

Location is outstanding
9
Brilliant location, value for money, good cooperative staff and very good service.
Sanjeev K. Solo travelers India, January 29, 2013
Brilliant location

Value for money
8.7
Great location, very good and cooperative staff, value for money
Paul B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2013
Location very near Nana district t

Tidy and clean
7
This area not the best area for families, guest friendly and clean and helpful staff
Nightlife Tip: After a couple of nights Nana area a bit boring
Gordon B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
Very nice hotel in the heart of Sukhamvit area

location, furnishings, friendly and helpful staff
9.7
This visit I had dinner in the restaurant the night before I was to fly home. They have a buffet dinner in the restaurant next to the pool on the seventh floor. I thought it likely that the airline would refuse to honor my ticket........I ate soooo much. I am not a glutton, not overweight and never over indulge......except on rare occasions, like this one. The food was SUPERB. Can any human being eat a half dozen soft shell crabs as well as a plethora of sushi, curry and assorted delicacies. I am embarrassed just thinking about what I ate.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at the restaurant......... oh yes...... eat at the restaurant
Jeffrey L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2013
Nice Hotel, Good Location

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Nice Pool, Nice Room, Good Breakfast
8.3
I would stay here again. Location is close to town and close to Angkor Wat. The staff was friendly and helpful. Nice outdoor area to eat breakfast. I had a deluxe room, was very nice. The hotel booked me a car and driver, and tuk tuks were always available at the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to temples at earliest dawn to beat the crowds and heat, especially the main Angkor Wat, Angkor Thom, and Ta Prom temples.
Daniel N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2013
Nice Hotel, great location

I like the location next to everything.
8
I always stay here while in Bangkok because the price is unbeatable being across the street from the J.W. Marriott.
Jeremy C. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
Fantastic treatment

Location, service, quality & price
10
this is the 4th time i have come back as it is always such an excellent standard for the price you pay. breakfast is great and included in the price, free wifi and a great location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You must go to see the Emerald Budda & if you are feeling wealthy, dine at the Dome Restaurant
Steven N. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2013
love this hotel

good for shopping, near train and great staff, (tip the cleaners).
9.7
this is our second stay here and as before they were fantastic. we were in the beverly hills room which was really nice (but a little dark) it had every thing we needed. breakfast was great with a large selection to choose from. the bar downstaires was a bit small but we only used once with our free drink after all, you dont come half way around the world to stay in the bars do you. the man outside guides you across the road with hes glow stick which is quite funny but a nice touch and the cleaners were great as we slept in a couple of times and they waited for us to leave before cleaning the room. i would recommend this hotel and would use again.
Dana K. Solo travelers Canada, January 25, 2013
great place to stay

breakfast, location, cleanliness
10
great place to unwind while staying in Bangkok. quiet modern rooms with a very comfortable bed and excellent facilities. Great for a business traveler or a family. Live music in the lobby and helpful staff. no need to look anywhere else...just book it! starbucks, McDonald's and small mall at the corner of the block.
Restaurant Tip: At the corner there is a small mall, good foreign grocery store on basement level and a nice Lebanese restaurant called "Beirut". Excellent food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Grande Hotel BangkokMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Mini bar & working areaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom amenitiesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VeniciaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VeniciaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VersaillesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VersaillesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VimarnsawanMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MayfairMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MayfairMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Master Bed Control PanelMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Universal Data Port & Multimedia hubMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Mini BarMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - EmperorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - EmperorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MaharajahMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MaharajahMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - PharaohMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - PharaohMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly HillsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly HillsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VimarnsawanMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi BedsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - WhirlpoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Sun BathingMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Sun DeckMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - MassageMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dine7 RestaurantMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dine7 RestaurantMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab Factory

Customer Reviews - Majestic Grande Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03