or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Grande Hotel

12 Sukhumvit Soi 2, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Mini bar & working area Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom amenities Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Venicia Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Venicia Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Versailles Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Versailles Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Vimarnsawan Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Mayfair Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Mayfair Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Master Bed Control Panel Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Universal Data Port & Multimedia hub Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Mini Bar Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Emperor Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Emperor Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Maharajah
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3084 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3084)
Sort by:
Katherine A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
Fantastic!

Breakfast & super comfy beds
10
Great hotel, great location, professional customer service, delicious food and good amenities. Good value for money all round.
Katherine A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2013
Lovely hotel, service with a smile

Comfortable, great location, good food
10
Really good value hotel - great location, professional & friendly service, delicious food & good ammenities - i'd definitely stay again!
Restaurant Tip: Best breakfast & lunch buffets in Bangkok
Gregory J. Couples Australia, January 13, 2013
Very nice hotel with lovely staff

food at dining room on 7th floor
9.7
We had a very enjoyable stay here at Majestic Grande. My wife and I had our wedding reception here at Dine restaurant and the staff were magnificent in the way they looked after everyone and their friendly ways.The food was great and I believe their buffet lunch is the best kept secret in Bangkok.Our room was new inside and had all the mod cons required. Buffet breakfast was lovely and again staff very nice.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at Dine 7th floor and you will be happy.Breakfast and lunch superb.
Katherine A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2013
Great all rounder hotel

Good food, service & location
10
really like this hotel - standards are extremely high in everything - room comfort and cleanliness, staff service, restaurant and breakfast, gym and pool area all excellent. really good value for money!
Ryan H. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2013
Nice Stay

pool, location, amazing breakfast buffet, free welcome drinks, friendly,
8.3
From the Majestic Grande there are plenty of shopping centers, grocery stores and access to the public transport systems.
Restaurant Tip: If you stay at the Majestic Grande you are just a few blocks from Hyde & Seek, one of my new favorite restaurants for good beers and excellent English fare.
Stephanie R. Groups New Zealand, January 11, 2013
Stylish, modern, comfortable hotel

5 mins to BTS Sky Train, nice buffet lunch for only 300baht, rooms are very nice
8.7
We stayed 3 nights at Majestic Grand Hotel. Doormen + reception were very nice on arrival. Room was spacious, had very nice stylish decor and was spotless with comfy beds. We had breakfast included which is a decent buffet with a good variety of foods. We had dinner here as well which was nice also. We didnt have our minibar restocked (which we didnt care about) but when we got the bill at the end they charged us for the items we had only consumed once, 3 times. Once we explaned that to them they dropped the costs. Nice stay, would visit again!
Niall M. Groups Ireland, January 10, 2013
Great location, good view, good service

Luxury feel to it.
9.7
Got the room at a pretty good rate. Clean and modern. Guest friendly! Would love to stay there again. Only downside was room had a door to join the next room to it, noise came through.
Alexander K. Solo travelers Germany, January 10, 2013
Great hotel, great location

Location, clean rooms
8.7
It's a great hotel. Friendly staff, very nice room. And the location close to Nana Entertainment is also a plus.
Katherine A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2013
Great hotel!

Everything - service, comfort, location
9.7
This is a great hotel and really good value for money. The service is excellent, rooms are really comfy and spotless, location is really handy for the BTS and nearby malls, and the food is excellent - breakfast and dinner by far the best hotel food i've had in Bangkok. The only negative point would be, why did they locate the pool in such a way that it gets no direct sun at all?! Seems very odd, but clearly they can't change it, so more of an observation than a complaint... Otherwise, this place is an all-round winner!
Mark S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2013
Great location, great hotel

Location
8
Stayed here a few times, great location in Soi 2, near train and walking distance to shops etc. Staff warm and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Grande Hotel BangkokMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Mini bar & working areaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom amenitiesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VeniciaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VeniciaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VersaillesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VersaillesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VimarnsawanMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MayfairMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MayfairMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Master Bed Control PanelMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Universal Data Port & Multimedia hubMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Mini BarMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - EmperorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - EmperorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MaharajahMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MaharajahMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - PharaohMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - PharaohMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly HillsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly HillsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VimarnsawanMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi BedsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - WhirlpoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Sun BathingMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Sun DeckMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - MassageMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dine7 RestaurantMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dine7 RestaurantMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab Factory

Customer Reviews - Majestic Grande Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05