Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Grande Hotel

12 Sukhumvit Soi 2, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Mini bar & working area Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom amenities Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Venicia Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Venicia Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Versailles Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Versailles Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Vimarnsawan Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Mayfair Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Mayfair Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Master Bed Control Panel Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Universal Data Port & Multimedia hub Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Mini Bar Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Emperor Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Emperor Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Maharajah
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2897 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2897)
Sort by:
Kris H. Business travelers United States of America, September 18, 2012
Got it Right!

Rooms, Location
9
This hotel is one that has gotten it right in all aspects. So many hotels you stay at you hear people say, "the rooms were great but...." or the food was nice but..." Here they get all of it right.
Shopping Tip: The BTS (skytrain) is about a 10 minute walk and from there you can go in any direction for all of your shopping needs or just check out the evening street vendors along Sukhumvit Rd.
Robert H. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly helpful staff

Comfortable room and excellent buffet breakfast
9.7
hotel rooms are spacious with all needed amenities. after we checked in i inquired about getting a local sim card for my cell phone and was directed to a nearby 7 eleven where i could purchase one. the main dining area where the very good breakfast buffet is served has both indoor and outdoor dining areas. when we checked out at about 6:30 am there were no metered taxis at the nearby taxi stand, so we had to take a gypsy taxi at a cost of 500 baht which is roughly double what a metered taxi would have cost to get to don muang airport.
Tai C. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Great location

Best hotel
8
the hotel was good for the money that you pay. It offers better quality than most of the other hotels with lesser price. However, if money is not a big problem for extra couple of dollars there are better hotels in Sukhumvit.
Keith G. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2012
Guest Service isn't a priority of the ownership!!

Excellent Staff
5.3
my wife and i enjoy the staff very much; however, the mangement doesn't care about the guests. caustic cleaning stench during our last two stays made us quit ill!!
Dean F. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2012
Fantastic

Location, Guest Friendly.
9.3
Great hotel guest friendly close to Nana and the BTS which makes it easy to catch the train from the Airport.Rooms are great i enjoyed my stay at this hotel, internet is fantastic as well.
Dianne C. Couples Australia, September 11, 2012
Satisfactory to our needs

proximity, well appointed, clean
7.7
Michael F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2012
Great hotel, close to everything you want to do.

Location, Internet, room
8
Mahmoud A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2012
good clean hotel,with good food

reception
7.7
I stay at this hotel most times when I visit Bngkok.It is very conveniant for me regarding it's location.The food they serve at the seventh floor is good with reasonable price. Bsides the service is great too. I always enjoy staying there.
Restaurant Tip: visit the seventh floor.
Graeme G. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 9, 2012
Well located quality hotel

Excellent service, good pool, good food
8.7
we were at the majestic grande for a two night stop over. it is well located near the sky rail and only 10 minutes in a cab from kohsan road. it is very well appointed and the rooms are an excellent size. it also have the added benefit of a pool.
Shopping Tip: You can get to all the main shopping centres within 10 minutes. It is just next to Nani station on the sky train.
Azman Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Great location and nice room

location
7.3
Nothing to comment but a nice hotel, great location and good staff.
Shopping Tip: Nearby to all good shopping center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Grande Hotel BangkokMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Mini bar & working areaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom amenitiesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VeniciaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VeniciaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VersaillesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VersaillesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VimarnsawanMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MayfairMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MayfairMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Master Bed Control PanelMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Universal Data Port & Multimedia hubMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Mini BarMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - EmperorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - EmperorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MaharajahMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MaharajahMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - PharaohMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - PharaohMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly HillsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly HillsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VimarnsawanMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi BedsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - WhirlpoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Sun BathingMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Sun DeckMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - MassageMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dine7 RestaurantMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dine7 RestaurantMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab Factory

Customer Reviews - Majestic Grande Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06