Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Grande Hotel

12 Sukhumvit Soi 2, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Mini bar & working area Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom amenities Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Venicia Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Venicia Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Versailles Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Versailles Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Vimarnsawan Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Mayfair Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Mayfair Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Master Bed Control Panel Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Universal Data Port & Multimedia hub Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Mini Bar Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Emperor Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Emperor Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Maharajah
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2849 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2849)
Sort by:
Fred G. Couples Luxembourg, May 25, 2012
Great Hotel on a good location

nice & clean rooms, good service
9
Some years ago we stay in this hotel already for some days. Still the same good service. The good breakfast-buffet helps you to start your day with power and joy. The staff is very friendly out in the reception. there there would be a bit of catching up to appropriate. During the check-in my wife was asked brusquely to submit here passport. One afternoon when I came back alone tho the Hotel, one reception staff stopped me in front of the elevator and asked me for my room number. Later she told me with a smile that there had been a mistake. I was in my hand, not so enthusiastic about it.
Tai C. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2012
Lovely hotel

Best hotel
8.7
Good location,nearby night life,good staff,nice breakfast,will come agains
Claude D. Business travelers Canada, May 23, 2012
Good location

Decent price for the location
7
Good location. Decent price. Friendly staff. Good and efficient service. Secure. Great pool. Great fitness room. Great breakfast "buffet". Restaurant been closed for a while now - renovations... They need to get those renovations done... dragging on too much.
Tomasz M. Couples Poland, May 21, 2012
Nice hotel in good location and good price

Nice rooms and gr8 breakfast
9.3
we staied in this hotel in may 2012. hotel is located very close to main attractions. rooms are big and clean, top floor rooms have great city view. they serve the best breakfast that i have ever had in asia. stuff is very hapeful. got very gooddeal with agoda. there is a free wifi in the room. we didn't use swimming pool, but it looks quite small. we staid before in landmark hotel that is very close, it was more expencieve and there was no breakfast included, so this hotel beats landmark.
Martin S. Business travelers Czech Republic, May 20, 2012
average room, night life location

friendly staff
6.3
reduced services - business lounge closed, restaurant closed, hotel needs renovation
Nightlife Tip: location on BTS
Eric M. Couples Australia, May 19, 2012
lovely hotel and very clean

close to shopes
10
very clean and so close to every thing. the food at the hotel was great .the staff were helpful.
Wassermann T. Business travelers Israel, May 18, 2012
Loacation close to every were

All
8.7
The hotel location, rooms condition and all other features are first class.
Stuart D. Couples Australia, May 15, 2012
nice modern hotel with good location

well appointed rooms and easy vehicle access on and off the tollways
8
enjoyed this modern clean hotel and also found the buffet breakfast to be worth attending
Nightlife Tip: Honey Bar in Rajah carpark was a nice clean place for a drink and the Ball in Hand had excellent pool tables
Donald A. Business travelers United States of America, May 15, 2012
Best bargain for the money

Good, solid business quality hotel
8
I've stayed at this hotel a total of about 30 times over the past 2 years. It's a good, solid, clean hotel with excellent service. Good breakfast and serviceable pool. Small but well equipped gym.
Mark B. Groups Australia, May 13, 2012
Service with a smile

great rooms and easy acces from the bts
9
The hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful at all times, 'sawasdee krap' everytime :) Although a little difficult to get the right soi when we arrived in the dark(its on the one between Marriot hotel and Macca's) once we found where it was it was very easy to navigate in and out with ease. The rooms were very well kept and modern and breakfast had a great selection including dim sim and pork buns. All in all a great stay !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Grande Hotel BangkokMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Mini bar & working areaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom amenitiesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VeniciaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VeniciaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VersaillesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VersaillesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VimarnsawanMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MayfairMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MayfairMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Master Bed Control PanelMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Universal Data Port & Multimedia hubMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Mini BarMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - EmperorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - EmperorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MaharajahMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MaharajahMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - PharaohMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - PharaohMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly HillsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly HillsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VimarnsawanMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi BedsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - WhirlpoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Sun BathingMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Sun DeckMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - MassageMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dine7 RestaurantMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dine7 RestaurantMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab Factory

Customer Reviews - Majestic Grande Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06