Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Grande Hotel

12 Sukhumvit Soi 2, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Mini bar & working area Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom amenities Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Venicia Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Venicia Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Versailles Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Versailles Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Vimarnsawan Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Mayfair Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Mayfair Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Emperor Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Emperor Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Maharajah Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Maharajah Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Pharaoh Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Pharaoh Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly Hills Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly Hills Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Vimarnsawan
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3464 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3464)
Sort by:
Kolette M. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2013
Nice hotel and good breakfast

room size, breakfast, customer service
6.3
First we had a smoking room but they quickly changed it to a non smoking room. Customer service was great and we would stay there again
Report this review
Lindsay Y. Couples Australia, March 10, 2013
A wonderful and relaxing experience!

Excellent breakfast and outstanding buffet dining. Clean and well equipped rooms. Helpful staff.
8.3
My wife and I really enjoyed staying and found the breakfast to be outstanding as well as the buffet dining. The rooms are nicely presented and very comfortable. We also found the internet to be good which is what we expect. The tariff was reasonable making this hotel excellent value for money.
Report this review
Enver B. Solo travelers Turkey, March 9, 2013
Nice, relaxing, I enjoyed night life and the city.

Professional staff, friendly and clean.
7.3
I had fantastic time there. It was very friendly hotel and very clean hotel. The hotel is in the center of Nana and it is very close to the center.
Report this review
Cindy D. Couples Australia, March 8, 2013
Great room, staff need to learn better english

Room and food
7.3
Room was comfortable and clean. Staff need to learn better English to enable them to understand the customers enquiries better. Staff definately lack professionalism.
Report this review
Keith E. Families with young children United States of America, March 8, 2013
Tidy 3 star (western standard)

If you like Nana but want some comfort for you digs this place fits the bill
8
I love the convenience of the place. I live in Hua Hin but have regular business up in Bangkok. The rooms feel new. The buffet is cheap and cheerful. Breakfast is good and starts at 630am if you need an early start. Fitness center is not great but adequate for a little cardio and a light workout. Complimentary drink is a nice bonus as well. Great access to the BTS, therefore great access to all of Bangkok.
Report this review
Mike N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2013
Return visitor

Rooms, Location,Ambience
7.3
Enjoyed the stay some renovations were underway which required a room change.This was dealt with promptly and efficiently. Of many of the hotels I have stayed at in Thailand this is one that I always return to when in Bangkok
Report this review
Terence F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2013
Fabulous hotel for the price.

Location, location, location
10
Booked first five nights in Bangkok there. Wish I had booked my last four there.
Report this review
Enver B. Solo travelers Turkey, March 6, 2013
I had very nice time in bangkok

clean, friendly and good rooms.
7.3
I had very nice in this hotel. The staff was exclent and friendly. It was in the center of Nana area. I like it alot. I will stay there again.
Report this review
Greg F. Couples Australia, March 6, 2013
The usual great service

Location and friendly staff
8
As usual this hotel never disappoints. A great location close to two BTS stations means this hotel is great for getting around bangkok
Report this review
Michael B. Business travelers Australia, March 6, 2013
Ok for the price

It's hard to say
5.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Grande Hotel BangkokMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Mini bar & working areaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom amenitiesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VeniciaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VeniciaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VersaillesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VersaillesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VimarnsawanMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MayfairMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MayfairMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - EmperorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - EmperorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MaharajahMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MaharajahMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - PharaohMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - PharaohMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly HillsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly HillsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VimarnsawanMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi BedsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - WhirlpoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Sun BathingMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Sun DeckMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - MassageMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dine7 RestaurantMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dine7 RestaurantMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Living Area) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Living Area) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Living Area) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Living Area) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Master Bed Room) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Master Bed Room, without curtain) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Second Bed Room) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Second Bed Room, without curtain) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (En-Suite Bathroom and Private Jacuzzi) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Private Landscaped Garden Terrace) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Open-Air Jacuzzi)

Customer Reviews - Majestic Grande Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03