or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Grande Hotel

12 Sukhumvit Soi 2, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Mini bar & working area Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom amenities Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Venicia Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Venicia Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Versailles Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Versailles Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Vimarnsawan Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Mayfair Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Mayfair Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Emperor Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Emperor Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Maharajah Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Maharajah Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Pharaoh Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Pharaoh Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly Hills Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly Hills Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Vimarnsawan
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3299 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3299)
Sort by:
Sally C. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2012
Red Dstrict Area Hotel But Nice Hotel

nice and comfy bed
8
This Hotel is very nice and comfy to stay. location not so bad. walking disance to bts around 5 minutes. but the bad point, if you have children, you will pass by bars going back to hotel. its a red district area. hotel breakfast is good and delicious. bed is comfy and big. hot shower is strong although no bath tub.
Sally C. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2012
I LOVE it!

staff are very friendly. love the breakfast and the tours they offer .
8
my stay at the hotel was. good. comfy and big beds, nice and clean bathrooms. i did not know it was red district area. so if you have young kids, not advisable in this area. because every time we go back to hotel after shopping or touring, we have to pass by many girly bars.
Giancarlo T. Solo travelers Italy, December 29, 2012
Great hotel, staff friendly and helpful

Brand new room and friendly staff
9.7
The staff was extremely helpful, considering that I had a problem when I booked the room and they helped me and solved the problem. The facilities at the hotel were great and it was always prefectly clean. Important: Internet was free and very reliable. Location is good but not great, the Bangkok metro is at 10 minutes walk, which is good considering the size of the city. The value for money was superb, good quality at not so high price. I will come back to the Majestic in my next trip to Bangkok
Ahmad A. Groups United States of America, December 28, 2012
nice hotel, good staff, great location

price is good plus location
7.7
I have been a regular customer since 2005. The price is very fair, it is in the middle of everywhere and very quite area. It has been remodled lately, the staff there is very freindly.
Michel K. Solo travelers Greece, December 27, 2012
Perfect in every way

location and food
9.7
This is one of the best hotels in Bangkok. With very good value for money and an excellent location.
Shingo Y. Solo travelers Japan, December 25, 2012
Location: pretty good Servise: Ave

Location
6.3
Its servise is quite disappointing but the location is awesome. Near to MRT station and Nana Plaza.
Philip B. Solo travelers Australia, December 25, 2012
Very Nice Hotel

Good location.. room views, Service
10
Very Good Service at this Hotel... Excellent views of bangkok, Clean modern room at the right price... Close to shopping... Skyrail train service and night life and Restaruants... Eat at this Hotels Restarant A la carte or buffet... Very good food service and price... I would have liked to stay a little longer... One night was not enough...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Access all areas from this nice hotel...I was very happy here...
Ronald K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2012
Love this Bangkok Hotel

Nice rooms, great breakfast, good location
10
the majestic grande is one of my favorite hotels in bangkok. excellent room, excellent service from the hotel staff, great breakfast and a good location. close to the skytrain, close enough for me to walk (i need the exercise) to the skytrain and near several good restaurants but far away enough for the room to be quiet. breakfast is great, served by a smiling and service oriented staff. fact is, the entire hotel staff is excellent.
Shopping Tip: close to a mcdonalds so i can get my diet coke fix, close to the skytrain so i can go to the shopping malls (especially mbk) and nice and quiet so i can sleep off the jet lag.
Manmohan B. Solo travelers India, December 23, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location and value for money
8.7
A very comfortable hotel with very good service. The food is excellent and well priced. The check out however should be 2PM since most international flights are late evening or night.
Buzz H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2012
Always nice stay

cleanliness, location to Sukhuvit and Nana
7.7
Always clean and accomodating.
Travel tip: Great upscale stay with easy access to Nana.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Grande Hotel BangkokMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Mini bar & working areaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom amenitiesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VeniciaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VeniciaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VersaillesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VersaillesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VimarnsawanMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MayfairMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MayfairMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - EmperorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - EmperorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MaharajahMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MaharajahMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - PharaohMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - PharaohMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly HillsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly HillsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VimarnsawanMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi BedsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - WhirlpoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Sun BathingMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Sun DeckMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - MassageMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dine7 RestaurantMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dine7 RestaurantMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab Factory


AS-AGWEB-3B06