Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Grande Hotel

12 Sukhumvit Soi 2, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Room Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Mini bar & working area Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom amenities Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Venicia Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior Bathroom Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Venicia Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Versailles Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Versailles Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Vimarnsawan Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Mayfair Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Mayfair Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Emperor Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Emperor Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Maharajah Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Maharajah Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Pharaoh Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Pharaoh Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly Hills Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly Hills Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Vimarnsawan
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 251

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
3682 reviews

2611 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3682)
Sort by:
Roger C. Business travelers Australia, February 10, 2016
disgusting
4.7
The smell on my floor was shocking. i stayed for 5 nights in the best room within the hotel with the smell from hell. it was disgusting
Report this review
Kumarasamy R. Business travelers Sri Lanka, February 8, 2016
Stay was comfortable

Staff are of excellent service - location was very good - clean rooms
6.7
Stay was comfortable - they need to do a bit of renovation in the wash room area as most of the times I have encountered leakage and non working showers or faucets - this time the wash basin was leaking all day from the drain pipe- the wash room was a mess/ overall the stat is good and recommendable - watch out for leaking or non functioning washrooms
Report this review
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2016
Frequent visitor

Location
7.7
For the first time ever I was unable to check in a little early and had to sit in the foyer after a very long journey for nearly 2 hours before room was ready. During this time many visitors arrived and were checked in without a problem. Considering I use this hotel 5/6 times every year I found this a bit annoying. On the day I left was phoned at 10am to remind me to check out.This was totally unnecessary and maybe it is time to check out other hotels in the area.
Report this review
Mohamed N. Business travelers Maldives, February 3, 2016
Should treat not looking the colour of the people

Cleaness, Location, Some staffs
9.7
I have been staying this Hotel 4 to 5 times a Year. Always I found in the Breakfast time some of the staffs in the Restaurant take more care for white people only.
Report this review
Man C. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 1, 2016
good except something

Location, size, breakfast
8.7
the hotel location is good and room also big, most of the staffs are friendly but when I complaint about the wifi problem, the call center's felmale staff is not nice. the wifi is very bad in the room. I was stay there from satarday to Monday. but she didn't help about the connection of the wifi as the technician is off!!! the wifi cannot access even google map, it is supper Inconvince for us...
Report this review
Allan N. Business travelers Australia, January 31, 2016
Very good hotel

Food, staff and value
8
Had a very good stay in this hotel, hotel staff avery friendly, efficient and the food is very good, great breakfast. would defiantly stay again
Report this review
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2016
Great time at Majestic Grande

Staff.Food. Location
8.7
As usual had an excellent stay at Majestic. It really is fantastic value for money hotel. The breakfast is as good as anything I have eaten in top end five star hotels. The rooms could probably do with some refurbishment but suits our needs perfectly. The location is great for nightlife and shopping with 2 BTS stations within a 10 minute stroll. Had a slight problem when leaving as the taxis directly opposite hotel refuse to use meters and had to wait almost 15 minutes for a passing taxi to arrive. Will be returning soon.
Report this review
Krishan G. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2016
Good and convenient hotel

Food, Location and overall value for money
8.7
Report this review
Humayun M. Solo travelers Pakistan, January 14, 2016
great location - excellent hospitality

location, excellent service and the early check in facilitation
9.7
It was wonderful, withing walking distance of the nana bts, the breakfast was good and the best thing is that they allowed me an early check in as early as 10:00 AM
Report this review
Robert W. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2016
Very nice hotel, Service supreme

The staff, location and view
10
I absolutely loved my stay here. Would definitely stay here again when Majestic suites is full. I love the hotel and it's grandeur but personally prefer the homier feel of it's smaller sister. No complaints whatsoever and the staff is phenomenal.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2611 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Grande Hotel BangkokMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Mini bar & working areaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom amenitiesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VeniciaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Superior BathroomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VeniciaMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VersaillesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VersaillesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VimarnsawanMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MayfairMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MayfairMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - EmperorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - EmperorMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MaharajahMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - MaharajahMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - PharaohMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - PharaohMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly HillsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - Beverly HillsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Wonder Suite - VimarnsawanMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi BedsMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - WhirlpoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Sun BathingMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Sun DeckMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - MassageMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dine7 RestaurantMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dine7 RestaurantMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Great Kabab FactoryMajestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Living Area) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Living Area) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Living Area) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Living Area) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Master Bed Room) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Master Bed Room, without curtain) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Second Bed Room) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Second Bed Room, without curtain) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (En-Suite Bathroom and Private Jacuzzi) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Private Landscaped Garden Terrace) Majestic Grande Hotel Bangkok - Majestic Grande Suite (Open-Air Jacuzzi)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07