arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3824 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3824 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.0

David S.
Australia
June 08, 2016
Ok
Stay was ok. Good location. Could not get wifi in my room had to go out in the lobby to pick up wifi which was a pain.

Stephen H.
United Kingdom
June 07, 2016
Good hotel
Hotel is very good staff helpful and food was good room big with all things you needed in it would stay here again no problem

housan J.
United States
May 28, 2016
great hotel,wonderful experience
Loved the overall experience. The cleanliness in particular. The only bad thing I noticed was the occasional lack of maintenance. For example, a broken pool shower and broken spa, which was never fixed during my entire stay. A little bit more attention would go a long way.

Jaime C.
Australia
May 25, 2016
Great
Great stay

Redha R.
Bahrain
May 23, 2016
excellent hotel to stay in
I stayed in Majestic 3 amazing nights. very near to Nana street 4 minutes walking. 10 minutes by tuc tuc to shopping bazzar. very nice and wide collection of food in the breakfast. I loved it.

Robert W.
United States
May 23, 2016
Another great stay!
Majestic Grande never fails to deliver. The staff is phenomenal. I always have a great stay here.

WAHEED A.
Saudi Arabia
May 22, 2016
Great hotel
This hotel is good hotel and the restaurant is great also will come back again

Brett P.
Australia
May 21, 2016
Excellent
Everything was perfect. The only criticism was a very, very slow wifi system. If this was upraded then a perfect 10

Claude D.
Canada
May 18, 2016
Good location
Good value for money.

LEE P.
United Kingdom
May 18, 2016
Majestic Grande hotel
I have no faults to report. I always stay in a grande deluxe room or wonder suite. I highly recommend this hotel, excellent location, friendly staff beautiful breakfast. Have stayed 5 times in last 2 years. It is very close to Nana Plaza nightlife and bars are a short walk away.