My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Hotel Tower

Mankhool Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Majestic Hotel

Majestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Standard Room Majestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Standard Room - Twin Bed Majestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Standard Room - Twin Bed Majestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Standard Room Bathroom Majestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Bathroom Amenities Majestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Deluxe Room Majestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Deluxe Room Majestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Deluxe Room Majestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Deluxe Room Majestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Executive Deluxe Room Majestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Executive Deluxe Room Majestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Executive Deluxe Room Majestic Hotel Tower Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Majestic Hotel Tower Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Majestic Hotel Tower Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Majestic Hotel Tower Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment
Majestic Hotel Tower Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Majestic Hotel Tower Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Majestic Hotel Tower Dubai - City Views Majestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Elia Restaurant Majestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Elia Restaurant Majestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Elia Restaurant Majestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Elia Restaurant Majestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Tirquaz Bistro & Garden Lounge Majestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Tirquaz Bistro & Garden Lounge Majestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Tirquaz Bistro & Garden Lounge Majestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Tirquaz Bistro & Garden Lounge Majestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Tirquaz Bistro & Garden Lounge
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
371 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (371)
Sort by:
Ali H. Business travelers Lebanon, July 7, 2014
It was a good!

Nice rooms, nice staff, the food is good.
7.7
It was nice! Contains Barrels bar which is a sports bar! I watched all the games there!!!
Alan C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
Superb location

close to airport; close to entertainment; speedy check in facility
8
We stayed at the Majestic Hotel as a stopping off point on a golfing trip to Ras Al-khaimah. It was the perfectly located hotel from the airport and a convenient place to access the route to RAK. The hotel has a fantastic bar attached, which was open during the current Ramadan period, but respectfully in line with religious timings. It is located in close proximity to some goos restaurants and other nightlife, so willing to stay here again....well pleased!
George J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2014
fantastic hotel

outstanding staff, clean rooms, affordable
10
I stay at the Majestic hotel every time I am in Dubai. The staff will do all they can to make sure that you are comfortable and happy with their services. They have nightclubs and restaurants that are very to my liking. It is located in an area that is easy to get around Dubai. I tell all my friends that this is a very good place to stay.
Elena R. Groups Australia, June 23, 2014
Absolutely friendly staff.Fantastic location.

Friendly staff.
8.3
Very much like it Only the food was not fresh.Close from everything.
Muhammad A. Families with young children Pakistan, June 23, 2014
Great hotel at nice location.

Centrally located. Metro station close to hotel, Pool and Fitness centre.
8.7
We checked in early at 7 a.m. with family and booked 2 rooms. Rooms were great. High speed complementary Internet service were provided. We stayed for 9 nights. Excellent Hotel.
Abhishek A. Groups India, June 22, 2014
It was pleasant and comfortable

Cleanliness, Location and Room Service
8
Verena N. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 18, 2014
Beautiful hotel very (very) attentive personel

Swimmingpool, the room, airconditioning
8.7
Since the standard room was not available anymore I was upgraded. The room was very nice, clean, comfortable bed, pretty bathroom and TV's in the livingroom and bedroom. When I arrived with a taxi one of the staff got my suitcases from the trunk of the car and took them inside. When entering the hotel I got a warm towel. They helped me with checking in and I had to pay a deposit (which I didn't expect). Everybody is very attentive, personally I thought it was a bit too much. The swimmingpool was nice. Since it is very warm in Dubai the swim in the morning in the swimmingpool was very nice to cool down a bit. The staff was cleaning the pool in the morning and every single staff member greeted me. Overall it is a nice hotel, it's about a 20 minute walk to the nearest metro station (which I don't recommend walking in the incredible heat, because you'll arrive covered in sweat).
Ng R. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Close to Airport

Clean, clean & clean
6.7
Comfortable, but if you ask the front desk to book a taxi to the airport, make sure they get you the normal taxi instead of the hotel taxi which is much costly. No restaurant beside the hotel.
Mohammad T. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2014
Nice & comfortable

Metro st. food
9
Good
Michael A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
It a nice stay

Location, Staff , Beds
6
Well I booked this room for a friend, but have heard great things about the hotel from others who have actually stayed. I will be staying there on my next upcoming travel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Hotel Tower DubaiMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Standard RoomMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Standard Room - Twin BedMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Standard Room - Twin BedMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Standard Room BathroomMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Bathroom AmenitiesMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Deluxe RoomMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Deluxe RoomMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Deluxe RoomMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Deluxe RoomMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Executive Deluxe RoomMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Executive Deluxe RoomMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Executive Deluxe RoomMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - City ViewsMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Elia RestaurantMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Elia RestaurantMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Elia RestaurantMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Elia RestaurantMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Tirquaz Bistro & Garden LoungeMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Tirquaz Bistro & Garden LoungeMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Tirquaz Bistro & Garden LoungeMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Tirquaz Bistro & Garden LoungeMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Tirquaz Bistro & Garden LoungeMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Barrels Sports BarMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Barrels Sports BarMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Barrels Sports BarMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Barrels Sports BarMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Breathers Cigar & Lounge BarMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Breathers Cigar & Lounge BarMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - The Music RoomMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - The Music RoomMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Lavazza Coffee LoungeMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Swimming PoolMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Swimming PoolMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Health ClubMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Business CenterMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Business CenterMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Sophia Hall Function RoomMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - ReceptionMajestic Hotel Tower Dubai - Majestic Hotel Tower

Customer Reviews - Majestic Hotel Tower, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B07