My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Malacca Hotel

188 Jalan Bunga Raya 75100 Melaka, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room Majestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room Majestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room Majestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room Majestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Majestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Majestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Reception Majestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Library Majestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Majestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Majestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Courtyard Majestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - The Mansion Majestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - The Lounge at The Mansion Majestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - The Bar at The Mansion Majestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Spa Reception Majestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Spa Relaxation Lounge
Majestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Spa Relaxation Lounge Majestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hair Ritual Majestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Spa Treatment Room Majestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Interior of Spa Suite Majestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Interior of Spa Suite Majestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Interior of Spa Suite Majestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Room Majestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Room Majestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Exterior Majestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Exterior Majestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Exterior Majestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - The Entrance
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
857 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (857)
Sort by:
Sujatha K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 9, 2014
it was an excellent stay

staff, hotel ambiance and luxury of the room
9.7
we had an excellent stay in Majestic Malacca. we celebrated my husband's birthday and upon arrival the staff had made all the arrangements so perfectly. there was a lovely birthday wish on the bed followed by aroma tea served once you get into the room. the pool was however suitable for adults and not kids but nevertheless this was indeed an unforgettable stay!thank you Majestic Malacca :)
Shane T. Couples Australia, February 2, 2014
Great hotel breakfast ok just

The room, the bath and the mansion
7
We enjoyed our stay however breakfast was a bit of a let down with variety and service at times, we also noticed that you could hear people around us when in our room during the day would I stay here again possibly.
Antonino C. Solo travelers Italy, February 1, 2014
luxury

clean, luxury and cool staf
9.3
verry well, no comment. I would like to go back cause 2 nights are not enough
Tan L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2014
Cultural, historical and relaxation

relax, experience and great stay
8
The hotel is a old building which turn to a well design and modern historical hotel. It was relax and comfortable to stay at the hotel. It also not too far from the historical town in Malacca.
Mark D. Couples Australia, January 24, 2014
A superb hotel in great location.

Character/ History, outstanding service, lovely rooms with a great view. The attention to detail in maintaining its historical integrity.
9.7
Our stay was wonderful, we only wished we could have stayed a few days longer. We will be back.
Chee C. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2014
Luxury, antique and comfortable

Nice design, great service, friendly staff
9.7
Enjoying a great stay with nice design of the hotel. Friendly and well manners staff. Comfortable and luxury room. Valued stay.
Eirenes W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2014
friendly staff and the room is clean & comfortable

nice room, friendly staff, nice breakfast
8
Ee S. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Luxury Relaxing Stay

Breakfast Comfort
10
Beautiful rooom with spacious bathroom with bathtub Delicious Breakfast, but needed to remind the staff few times on our special request on Vegetarian without onion and garlic.
Sean D. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
A really good place but noise issues in our room..

Friendly staff, location, the decor
8.7
Generally good but noise issues (screaming kids and general noise from other rooms, noisy plumbing!!)
Hong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Comfortable room and excellent quality of service

Excellent service, comfortable room and centrally located
9
Excellent quality of service, comfortable room and centrally located in Malacca town. However, this hotel does not offer valet parking service, therefore we must unload our luggages and park our car before we did our check in. Breakfast was a little bit disappointed. Otherwise, I love the superior guest services offered.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / MelakaMajestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe RoomMajestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe RoomMajestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe RoomMajestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe RoomMajestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room - BathroomMajestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room - BathroomMajestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ReceptionMajestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - LibraryMajestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolMajestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolMajestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - CourtyardMajestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - The MansionMajestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - The Lounge at The MansionMajestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - The Bar at The MansionMajestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Spa ReceptionMajestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Spa Relaxation LoungeMajestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Spa Relaxation LoungeMajestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hair RitualMajestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Spa Treatment RoomMajestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Interior of Spa SuiteMajestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Interior of Spa SuiteMajestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Interior of Spa SuiteMajestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomMajestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomMajestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorMajestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorMajestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorMajestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - The EntranceMajestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolMajestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Afternoon TeaMajestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Food and BeveragesMajestic Malacca Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Majestic Malacca Hotel, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3C08