Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Roof Garden Hotel

55 Frome Street, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function Rooms Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function Rooms Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function Rooms Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function Rooms Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function Rooms Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function Rooms Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function Rooms Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Roof Garden Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function Rooms Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function Rooms Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function Rooms Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function Rooms Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Room Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Roof Garden Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Executive Deluxe Room Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Entrance
Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Exterior
Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Brad E. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
Brilliant staff, great location will be back!

Restaurant staff so friendly n helpfull. quietness of the rooms could not hear any outside noise. Location was superb!
9.7
Excelldent, friendly, comfortable and most enjoyable. We will be back to stay again!
Bernie T. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
Relaxing, quiet very welcoming

Quiet Relaxing Close to facilities
9.3
Close to the hospital for people who don't live in the city.
Paul N. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Relaxing

Clean, close to shops & restaurants, comfortable
9
Very impressed with service and general cleanliness. Close to Dining area of Rundle Street and shops in Rundle Mall.
Natalie O. Business travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
very comfortable but lacking some finesse

central location, bathroom/ room and desk design was great for business travellers
6.3
This is a very nice hotel but there are a few things that I like to have when I am travelling for business. The first thing is a SLEEP button on the TV. I hate waking at 2am with the tv blaring. Complimentary water or at the very least...a glass. Last of all, a restaurant that serves food that is edible. My colleague was served a minestrone soup that looked like savoury mince. It was gross and was the worst meal Ive ever had in Adelaide. We wanted the convenience of the hotel after a long day at work but we should have walked around the corner to an incredible array of fine restaurants. I did politely bring my concerns to the attention of the hotel staff and on all occasions they were dismissive and offered no apology or compensation. It is these small things that would make me reconsider returning to the Majestic.
Patrica S. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2014
Pleasant and centrally located

Location, quality furnishings, pleasant staff.
9
Meet my requirements of a centrally located, quality furnishings and pleasant staff
Rebecca H. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
Good quality hotel great bath good location

Quality King bed. Bath with view of TV. Restaurants next door
8
Fantastic location great quality rooms if you can get a deal well worth it
Erica H. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
Lovely, we really enjoyed our stay

bathroom, comfortable bed, quiet
8.3
The only thing I did not like was how you access the room after parking your car.
Nelomi D. Business travelers Australia, May 23, 2014
comfortable business trip

comfort, cleanliness, staff
7
Comfortable - no issues.
Lam X. Families with older children Singapore, May 3, 2014
Very nice rooms and good location

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, it has a somewhat japanese concept, spacious room and large comfortable bed. Parking is also very convenient if you are driving. Located very near to the main shopping district Rundle Mall, and University of Adelaide. Easy access to public transport too. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. It made our stay a very pleasant one. Will definitely want to come back!
Luke R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
close to city centre, shopping. friendly staff.

close to good restaurants and cafes, clean and comfortable room, friendly staff.
8.7
Shopping along rundle mall's a few minutes away from the hotel. Plenty of good cafes and restaurants and boutiques along Frome street. Hotel's a 20 minute drive from the airport. Hahndorf is also a 20 minutes drive from the city centre. The hotel's very conveniently located and has excellent customer service which made for an enjoyable stay. I highly recommend it to everyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Majestic Roof Garden HotelMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function RoomsMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function RoomsMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function RoomsMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function RoomsMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function RoomsMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function RoomsMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function RoomsMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Roof GardenMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function RoomsMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function RoomsMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function RoomsMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function RoomsMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe RoomMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Roof GardenMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Executive Deluxe RoomMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - EntranceMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08