or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Roof Garden Hotel

55 Frome Street, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function Rooms Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function Rooms Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function Rooms Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function Rooms Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function Rooms Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function Rooms Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function Rooms Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Roof Garden Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function Rooms Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function Rooms Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function Rooms Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function Rooms Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Room Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Roof Garden Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Executive Deluxe Room Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Entrance
Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Exterior
Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
David P. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Very convenient location

Location,Location, Location
9.3
Check in and check out were swift and smooth as were the staff. All was well!
Michael T. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
great

location....rooms.....and afordability
9.7
Brilliant !!!!
Chris S. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
review

location, rooms, staff
9.3
Anthony D. Business travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
Short stay comfort

The staff were friendly and the room was large by some standards. The clenliness of the bathroom was impressive.
9.7
I enjoyed the stay however I have to admit I was literally in the room about 8 hours all 6 of those I slept.
Patricia P. Families with older children United States of America, July 31, 2014
Great location, but misses a little on comfort

Location, kitchen in room, view of Adelaide Hills
7.3
My review score would have been much higher if the bed and sleeper couch had been comfortable. Neither were up to the quality of a above-average hotel, so this colored our review. Everything else about this hotel was above-average, so this fault is unfortunate - but shouldn't comfortable beds be a priority?
Yuen F. Couples Hong Kong, July 26, 2014
Outstanding staff, clean and relaxed room

Staff, clean room and room facilities
9.3
The staff is excellent, they will make sure that you can join the local tour, if you want. They provide excellent problem solving skill when the pick up shuttle is quite late for my one day tour. The SPA room is good and spacious. Excellent!!!
Brad E. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
Brilliant staff, great location will be back!

Restaurant staff so friendly n helpfull. quietness of the rooms could not hear any outside noise. Location was superb!
9.7
Excelldent, friendly, comfortable and most enjoyable. We will be back to stay again!
Bernie T. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
Relaxing, quiet very welcoming

Quiet Relaxing Close to facilities
9.3
Close to the hospital for people who don't live in the city.
Paul N. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Relaxing

Clean, close to shops & restaurants, comfortable
9
Very impressed with service and general cleanliness. Close to Dining area of Rundle Street and shops in Rundle Mall.
Natalie O. Business travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
very comfortable but lacking some finesse

central location, bathroom/ room and desk design was great for business travellers
6.3
This is a very nice hotel but there are a few things that I like to have when I am travelling for business. The first thing is a SLEEP button on the TV. I hate waking at 2am with the tv blaring. Complimentary water or at the very least...a glass. Last of all, a restaurant that serves food that is edible. My colleague was served a minestrone soup that looked like savoury mince. It was gross and was the worst meal Ive ever had in Adelaide. We wanted the convenience of the hotel after a long day at work but we should have walked around the corner to an incredible array of fine restaurants. I did politely bring my concerns to the attention of the hotel staff and on all occasions they were dismissive and offered no apology or compensation. It is these small things that would make me reconsider returning to the Majestic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Majestic Roof Garden HotelMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function RoomsMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function RoomsMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function RoomsMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function RoomsMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function RoomsMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function RoomsMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function RoomsMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Roof GardenMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function RoomsMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function RoomsMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function RoomsMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function RoomsMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe RoomMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Roof GardenMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Executive Deluxe RoomMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - EntranceMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05