Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Roof Garden Hotel

55 Frome Street, Central Business District, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function Rooms Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function Rooms Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function Rooms Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function Rooms Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function Rooms Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function Rooms Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function Rooms Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Roof Garden Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function Rooms Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function Rooms Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function Rooms Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function Rooms Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Room Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Roof Garden Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Executive Deluxe Room Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Entrance
Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Exterior
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Lisa R. Couples New Zealand, November 3, 2014
Fantastic

Location, Cleanliness, Room size
9.3
We love this Hotel in the heart of Adelaide. Wouldn't stay anywhere else. It is so clean & comfortable.
Christina A. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2014
Great and convenient hotel

The hotel rooms are very nice. The hotel is very centralised and thirdly the staff has great attitude
9.3
When we check in the staff was very friendly and brief us on how we could go about parking the car which was very convenient for us and very inexpensive. Hotel is super convenient and shopping area n the adelaide market and the rooms was very pretty n super comfortable
Cho M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
High Class hotel in excellent location

Location, Comfortable, Huge size of room
8.3
Cho M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
High Class hotel in excellent location

Location, Bed, size of room
7.3
Jasna T. Business travelers Thailand, September 17, 2014
Great place

room size and fittings, location
8.7
This is my 3rd stay at Majestic Roof Garden Hotel and I will always come here. I love the rooms and I think the value for money is great. Always comfortable and pleasant.
Fiona M. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
Great city hotel

Location, big king bed, comfort
7.7
Thought the Majestic was fantastic, we have stayed in a few different hotels coming back to see family and not always impressed. We would however stay here again really great staff, location to all the restaurants and comfortable bed... Awesome
Luke R. Couples United Kingdom, September 11, 2014
Good Location

location, staff, proximity to centre of town
8.3
Great location for walking around the centre of town and Rundel Street. Friendly staff and clean room. Parking is a bit if a pain, as the use of the hotel parking is generaly for staff. Vouchers are given for 24 hour use of the public car park behind the hotel (24 hours starts at the first exit of the car-park - something we were not told about). All in all not a bad hotel for the price. would stay again.
Heather J. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
Short stay

Beds were great, bathrooms were spacious, friendly staff
8.7
Was nice, 11 am checkout was great Bit rude though to have a sign out the front saying you have vacancy and will pay last minute rates when others have paid full rate for what quite could have been a less nice room on the first floor!
Miss S. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2014
Great Stay

Cleaniness, location, free upgrade
9.3
David P. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Very convenient location

Location,Location, Location
9.3
Check in and check out were swift and smooth as were the staff. All was well!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Majestic Roof Garden HotelMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function RoomsMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function RoomsMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function RoomsMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function RoomsMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function RoomsMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function RoomsMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function RoomsMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Roof GardenMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function RoomsMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function RoomsMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function RoomsMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Nandina Function RoomsMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe RoomMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Roof GardenMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Executive Deluxe RoomMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - EntranceMajestic Roof Garden Hotel Adelaide - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04