or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Suite Hotel

110-110/1 Sukhumvit Road Soi 4-6, South Nana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2128 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2128)
Sort by:
Don Z. Business travelers Canada, May 24, 2014
Good Value

Location, friendly staff, resonably priced
7.7
As normal, very good. Clean, very friendly helpful staff. Located in the heart of the entertainment area and very close to shopping area. Will continue to stay at this hotel when I am in Bangkok.
Brian P. Solo travelers Canada, May 23, 2014
Location and Quality Staff

The hotel is just around the corner from Nana and 2 minutes from the Nana BTS station Lucky Massage on Soi 12 is fantastic and only a 10 min. walk .
8.3
Like a second home but note that superior rooms on lower floors may have no view at all or face on Nana place and can be quite noisy until 3AM .
Peter F. Business travelers Switzerland, May 22, 2014
Location perfection

Location, value-for-money, staff performance
9.7
Came in on a tight schedule for a trade show visit and a subsequent air trip. Got off the sky train and could walk easily the short distance to the hotel, check-in fast and efficient (they handed out the prepared breakfast vouchers and the access details to the WiFi automatically). The room, albeit small, very functionally set-up, TV, fridge, mini bar and room safe - all there. Bathroom slightly worn but sparkling clean. Anytime again; perfect.
William S. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 22, 2014
Very mixed. Some excellent/some very bad

The locatioon,thelocation,thelocation.
6.3
The hotel is getting old and needs some money spent on it. The Bath in the room I was in was badly chipped and in a bad state of repair. Some of the staff were excellent but this was spoilt by others who were really bad.
Jayakody A. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 18, 2014
It is very easy to entertain the Nightlife

Location,Clean, Price
9
It was very good
Vimal B. Solo travelers India, May 17, 2014
Nice and comfortable stay - Excellent Staff

Excellent and honest staff, i forgot my cell phone in safe and they returned it
8
As normal, very good. Clean, very friendly and helpful staff. i appreciate the honesty of the staff, i completely forgotten my newly purchased cell phone in safe but once they they found it they returned it to me without my asking about the cell phone.. Located in the heart of the entertainment area and very close to shopping area. Will continue to stay at this hotel when I am in Bangkok
Penny D. Couples Australia, May 17, 2014
Pleasant

Location, rice and friendly staff
9
Fine. We enjoyed the place very much.
Adel H. Solo travelers Egypt, May 15, 2014
Great budget hotel

Location, Friendly staff and clean rooms
8.7
Generally good value for money.
Brady M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2014
Excellent Accommodation for Solo traveler

Close to Night life, Sky train and easy to get to
7
Great stay. the room was very small but that is okay with me since i was in town to see the sights and have fun not sit in a spacious hotel room.
Brett H. Couples New Zealand, May 12, 2014
Comfortable and easy access

Location,shops, entertainment
7
Great - no issues

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Suite Hotel BangkokMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Majestic Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02