or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Suite Hotel

110-110/1 Sukhumvit Road Soi 4-6, South Nana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2085 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2085)
Sort by:
Ong W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 22, 2014
Lovely hotel

Clean room, simple breakfast and near to nightlife
7.7
Good experience.........
Aengus O. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
A return visit. And will return again.

staff were great, clean and quiet, location
9.7
Very pleasant, I will return
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
Clean, great location, excellent price

Clean, great staff, great location
9
I have stayed at this location of previous visits and as always the staff and accommodations were excellent. I recommended this hotel to three colleagues who stayed this time around and said they would stay again.
Daniel C. Business travelers United States of America, April 11, 2014
great hotel for fun stay in Bangkok

staff rooms location
7.7
I very much enjoyed the hotel. Located in a great place where your never far from the fun.
Brett H. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 11, 2014
Overnight transit

Location, staff and close to good resturants
7.7
First time here - excellent will stay again Close to bars and restaurants - but room was quite and comfortable Breakfast choice limited but no issues.
Lonnie A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
Right in the middle of it all, enjoyment !

Location, price, & clean.
9.3
Very comfortable, clean, secure, and accommodating.
William S. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 9, 2014
Great location and quiet

The staff. The location. Very quiet.
8
The staff were great when I booked in and everything ran efficiently. Got my room and was amazed at how quiet it was especially when I looked out the window at a major road and the monorail track.
John G. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2014
Nightlife

Nightlife and friendly staff
4.7
Clean hotel but needs a upgrade everything is very old in the rooms . Very close to nightlife and nana plaza
James H. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2014
Location location location

Proximity to nightlife, clean, friendly staff
6.3
Stay for nightlife and touristy locations
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, April 4, 2014
Pleasant stay in bangkok

Location, low price and clean
6.7
I stayed here many years ago. I thought I was booking at another hotel when I made the reservation. If I had know I would have picked an alternate hotel. The hotel is right on Sukhumvit and my room was very noisy. The guest rooms are small. The breakfast was marginal at best. They offer an American breakfast (obviously they have never been to USA) which included sausages as one of the choices. You are served 2 small hot dogs. I asked for the eggs over easy. They came well done. The next day I went with scrambled eggs and bacon well done. That worked a little better. The hotel was minimally acceptable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Suite Hotel BangkokMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Majestic Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07