Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Suite Hotel

110-110/1 Sukhumvit Road Soi 4-6, South Nana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2321 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2321)
Sort by:
Ramanpreet V. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2014
Good hotel for Bangkok adult fun and nightlife

Cons: Small size rooms. Higher floor has some good view of the train. Breakfast is not a Buffet style. Location is pretty good, but mostly ladyboys dominantly.
7.3
Stay was good. If more than one person, Must buy separate room, if going for adult fun and nightlife.
Kevin B. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2014
Good quality cheap accommodation

Food, location and staff
10
Had a great stay at the Majestic suites. It was close to everything, very clean, free breakfast was a great start to the day, room was great and the staff couldn't help enough. the staff were so helpful when you were trying to work out how to get to places and would instruct taxi drivers where to take you. had a great time.
Leslie R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
Centrally located yet quiet.

Location for nightlife & sky train, well appointed, helpful staff.
8
On arrival I was given a room upgrade which I appreciated. Although the rooms here are not the largest they are still fine and are furbished to the same standard as that of sister hotel Majestic Grande where I stayed last year. My room was at the back and overlooked Nana Plaza but was sufficiently soundproof ed so was no problem. The staff were all very helpful and ran the hotel efficiently. It is a compact hotel with limited facilities but you can wander down soi 4 and share those at the Grande. I have nothing negative to say.
Don Z. Business travelers Canada, November 6, 2014
Good Value

Value, location, clean
8
Have stayed here many times and as normal staff are friendly, efficient. Location is excellent for shopping, entertainment, food, close to BTS.
Mani K. Solo travelers Canada, November 6, 2014
best location

very friendly staff,location,night life
8.7
I highly recommend this hotel for solo travelers
Mamdouh E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2014
Good hotel

Location,room service,staff helpful
9
I enjoy stay in the hotel
Sydney N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2014
only 1 problem

location cleanliness and staff
9.7
met by friendly staff with drink pleasant staff all the time only problem not hotels fault but having to cross road for taxi to ekamai and then not taking me all the way due to traffic dropping me of at asoke and told quicker by bts
Kabir R. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2014
good hotel

good location and good staff
10
very good and will be back again
Kyle T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
Great friendly staff and very clean and conmfortab

Room, Staff, Location
9.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Majestic. I think you have the most friendly staff that works there. They will always greet you with a smile.
Kent Y. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2014
great location

location, price, comfort
7.7
nice stay, comfort

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Suite Hotel BangkokMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Majestic Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06