or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Suite Hotel

110-110/1 Sukhumvit Road Soi 4-6, South Nana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2171 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2171)
Sort by:
Sasho K. Solo travelers Macedonia, March 29, 2014
Very nice rooms.

location, guest friendliness, cleanliness
8.7
great stay. staff is very friendly. they dont judge or question how many different guests you bring in at the same time or at different times. guests just have to leave their ID cards at the reception desk.
Bjoern G. Solo travelers Germany, March 27, 2014
close to nana, girl friendly, extra towels

close to nana, girl friendly, extra towels
9.3
great again...even though it is kind of embarresing if you are given 10 extra towels at check in because they know you get many visitors hahahaha
Mamdouh E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2014
Good hotel

Location,clean,near nightlife
8.3
Hotel in good location but breakfast is very poor not much to choose.
Amit K. Business travelers India, March 26, 2014
Very comfortable room , quite and very clean

Affordable given the great location
7
Excellent - I have stayed there many times Recommend to anybody who needs clean classy Room at amazing price
Russell E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2014
Stayed here many times. Always a great staff

Location. Staff. Good A/C
9.3
I have stayed at the Majestic many times. The entire staff are friendly, helpful, efficient, good language skills and attentive. Rooms are always clean, great beds and good A/C. I have traveled to Asia 27 times in the last 4 years. The Majestic is perhaps the best value for the money of any hotel I have stayed at. I just love this hotel and its staff. I can't wait to get back at the Majestic.
Stephen M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
Great little hotel

Location, close to Skytrain staiton & value for money
8.3
Stayed many time at this hotel, good value.
Paul S. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2014
Excellent Location and Value

Location, Price and Guest Friendly
8
Stayed Twice at the Majestic Suite Hotel in March and for its price and location, it is excellent value. The staff are friendly and efficient, the breakfast provided is good, the location is amazing, between a number of shopping centres like MBK and Terminal 21 and the Adult nightlife at Soi Nana and Soi Cowboy are within a easy walking distance. Guest Friendly. Excellent Value for money
Urs W. Business travelers Switzerland, March 23, 2014
Always the best

Great location, clean and small
9
I stay at this hotel for 15 years, and I have tried others occasionally. The Majestic Suites is still my favourite place in Bangkok when I am there for business. Surrounded by (unfortunately rather seedy) nightlife, this location gives me an opportunity to indulge in my passion - food. There are several good market stalls nearby that serve fantastic Thai food.
Michael C. Business travelers United States of America, March 19, 2014
Great price, great stay, going again

Price, location, bathtub
9.3
Thank you for such a nice, comfortable stay.
James H. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2014
Good location

Proximity to nightlife, clean, friendly staff
6.7
Great location in sukhumvit, close to nightlife and tourist areas

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Suite Hotel BangkokMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Majestic Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01