Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Suite Hotel

110-110/1 Sukhumvit Road Soi 4-6, South Nana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2035 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2035)
Sort by:
Liam C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2013
Nice clean hotel close to nana and soi cowboy

Clean aircon hot shower
9
Clean safe hotel next to everything you need. Nana plaza just round the corner and sky train
Alex B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2013
Always a pleasant experience

Cental location, friendly English speaking staff and cleaningness
9
Over the past 4 years I've stayed at the Majestic Suite Hotel. It's my first choice in Bangkok, but because of its popularity I can't always arrange booking tshere. Also a plus is complimentary access to the gym, spa and swimming pool at the nearby Grand Majestic Hotel.
Garry C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
great hotel but tired room this time

internet, ocation, guest freindly
8.3
stayed there several times. its ideal and will but back. close to nightlife and shopping. but the room was tired this time, strange as they new i was returning, i have stayed several times so had hoped for a better room. it was tired. But clean, and noise and light proof. ideal for long sleeps.
William M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2013
It was great.

Location, Comfortable Bed, Friendly Staff
9.3
It was great. The smallest room I have ever stayed in but it was clean, safe and had the most comfortable bed that I have ever slept on in Asia.
Huyen T. Couples Vietnam, November 3, 2013
Allocation is good

Allocation, freindly and fast internet
6.3
I had 3 nights in Majestic Suite Hotel. The allocation is perfect as it is very close to Nana BTS, night market and bar entertainment. However, the noise/ music from entertainment center last until 3am so affected to my sleep. Beside, the smoke smell came from air-conditional system which was made me uncomfortable. Anyway, the hotel rate is reasonable and I will suggest for couple to BKK.
Mamdouh E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2013
good stay

friendly staff,good customer service
8.7
i enjoy my stay at the hotel,room were so clean and bath room is perfect also internet is fast,staff were so friendly
Urs W. Business travelers Switzerland, November 1, 2013
Always a good choice

Location, location, location
8.3
For well over ten years the Majestic is my first choice in Bangkok when I am there on business. The value for money factor is very good, the location perfect for easy access to the public transport network BTS. The only downer: due to its location nearBut that seems to change recently, as more and more business people discover it as a well priced alternative to other, much more expensive hotels along Sukhumvit. As the hotel has no swimming pool, guests can use the facilities at the much more expensive But you would have to know that and ask reception for a voucher. Breakfast is the same rather boring stuff as it was ten years ago. But I guess this is part of the consistency this hotel offers, not a bad thing in a fast moving city like Bangkok.
Vinh M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2013
Great location

location, friendly staff, clean room
6.7
Great location to night life. clean room, and friendly staff
William S. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2013
Two Nights in Bangkok

Location, Location, Location!
8.3
We had a pleasant stay at the Majestic Suite Hotel and would highly recommend booking early to guarantee reservation :)
Robert E. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2013
Very good value for a hotel in downtown Bangkok.

Location, location, location!
6.7
Always have a good stay at the Majestic Suite Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Suite Hotel BangkokMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Majestic Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05