Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Suite Hotel

110-110/1 Sukhumvit Road Soi 4-6, South Nana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2380 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2380)
Sort by:
Rodney W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2014
Great hotel, excellent location and service

Location, comfortable rooms, good restaurant
10
This was my second stay at the Majestic Suite Hotel. I love this place, it's small and quiet. Located on Sukhumvit Road in the Nana area, it is convenient to shopping, dining and lots of entertainment. My room was on the 6th floor facing Sukhumvit Road, same level as the Sky Train and no noise. Breakfast menu was limited but really good and not tiny portions like some places. The bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in. Nice big flat panel TV, small refrigerator, built in closet and lots of storage. Who could ask for more?
Report this review
Hiroo O. Solo travelers Japan, September 20, 2014
Excellent VFM

location, cleanness, staff smiles!
9
It was a great surprise to have a clean and comfortable room for this price.
Report this review
Robert B. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2014
Decent place

Convenient location, Shopping, BTS nearby
9
The hotel stay was decent. The hotel is a bit small but it was convenient for the short time we stayed. The staff was helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Ahmed D. Solo travelers South Africa, September 19, 2014
Best value for money

Near metro. Close to food market area. Round corner from night entertainment
8
I have stayed here fir the last two years several times. The place is snail hotel with just what you need if you just want to stay at neat comfortable clean hotel at a price unmatched in the area. If you like quite area then the Nana Entertainment will not be a good option if traveling with family, as the place is abuzz around the corner from hotel. There is middle eastern, Indian, Pakistani, Thai, English food galore across the street. Food land supermarket is open 24 hours and offers an extensive imported and local products,,with a classy bakery and reastaurant.
Report this review
Solomon F. Solo travelers Canada, September 19, 2014
My stay at the Majestic Suite Hotel

Location, Food and Value for Money
6.3
This hotel is suitable for someone on a tight budget wanting to be in the Sukhumvit road area near the entertainment area. The food/room service was fine and there is a safe in the room. The quality of the room and furniture is average. Next time I will probably look to pay a bit more and stay in a four star rather than a three star hotel.
Report this review
Peter G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 18, 2014
Majestic again

location, staff friendliness and room condition
7.7
The Majestic is a very convenient, friendly hotel ideal for an overnight stay in Sukhumvit. The tone is set by the doormen who are welcoming and friendly. The rooms are small, well appointed - the wifi works well - and fine for a single person. I would continue to stay here because it is convenient and reasonable value. However its single lift and modest breakfast will not suit everyone but for a short stay I find it hard to fault. I will stay again without trying for any other Insider Deals.
Report this review
Eric S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Overall good hotel but could be better

Location to night life
6
I think the hotel could be better. I stayed there for 2 nights but felt wasn't satisfied about the hotel overall quality. Pros: 1. Direct access to Nana Entertainment. 2. Central of Bangkok, and walking distance to train station. Cons: 1. The WIFI signal was super weak to my room was super weak and slow. My room was at the corner which means I'm not getting much WIFI coverage 2. During the late morning to evening, there was an upgrade work being carried out. Therefore the air was dusty at most times, and noisy if you were to sleep late till noon. 3. The restaurant in the hotel is small, I don't think it could fit more than 10 people at one time. Therefore I didn't eat in for breakfast. 4. Hotel location is between Sukhumvit and Nana station, either way requires a 5-8 minutes walk.
Report this review
Liam C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2014
Good location

Location very guest friendly quick check in and out
7.7
Room was good and clean with cold aircon but couldn't get wifi in the room, had to go into lobby to get a good conection. Shower was cold morning and night ...
Report this review
Suresh D. Couples India, September 15, 2014
Location, courtesy , comfort

Staff were always courteous. Location was convenient for all purposes. The rooms were comfortable. I recommend this hotel
9
Report this review
Juanita C. Couples New Zealand, September 15, 2014
Calm retreat in the chaos of Bangkok

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable, affordable
9.3
Made to feel welcome and special from the time we walked into the hotel until the time we left. Friendly and helpful staff in all areas and only to willing to assist with questions. Rooms were large and comfortable and well appointed. Dining and bar area were excellent with breakfast on offer being sufficent, delicious and enough to choose from. Would certainly return here in the future.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Suite Hotel BangkokMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Majestic Suite Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08