or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Suite Hotel

110-110/1 Sukhumvit Road Soi 4-6, South Nana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2274 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2274)
Sort by:
Gary J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2014
Had a great time!

Location, Friendly, Good Food.
10
had a great stay as always. I think this was my 8th stay at the Majestic Suites.
Ihab H. Solo travelers Jordan, June 21, 2014
Great budget hotel and frindly staff

Location Budget hotel Staff
9.7
Great hotel in great location and frindly staff . Will come back
Neil K. Solo travelers Ireland, June 17, 2014
Easy access to the airport

Location was good
6
The hotel is OK. You can easily get to and from the airport as it is on a main road. The entrance to the hotel is blocked by road side stalls, so look up to see the sign as you approach.
David I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Excellent as always.

Location Staff Value for money
8.3
Probably my 10th stay at this hotel. I am still happy with the place so why change. The staff know me and remember me. The rooms are small but have everything I need for a city stay. And even though the hotel is right on the main Sukhumvit road with its elevated Sky train and surrounded by entertainment venues the rooms are surprisingly quiet.
Shahar G. Solo travelers Israel, June 12, 2014
Great value for money

Friendly staff, very clean room
9.3
Have a good stay there for 1 week Location is great
Nicholas H. Couples United Kingdom, June 11, 2014
A great product that you cannot fault!

Location, Staff, Service
9.7
I have stayed at this hotel numerous times because it is simply consistently excellent value for money. It is such a friendly, cosy, boutique hotel, ideally situated in Bangkok for nightlife, shopping and sightseeing with the nearby Skytrain. For a short stopover in Bangkok I do no think that it can be beat, especially when you consider the fact that you can use all the facilities of its larger, sister hotel which is less than 10 minutes walk away.
Stephen M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 10, 2014
My favorite Bangkok hotel

Location very good, rooms clean & friendly staff
7.7
Christopher B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 10, 2014
Perfect. No problems

Clean. Excellent location. Value
9.7
Have stayed at this hotel many times before and it is always consistantly good. Always now my first choice when in Bangkok. Can not fault anything with yhis hotel and you can even use the gym and swimming pool at the nearby Majestic Grand FOC as well.
Stephen M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 9, 2014
Superb small hotel

Great location, 5 minutes walk to the Skytrain.
7.7
David P. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 9, 2014
Very friendly and efficient

Wifi, location, friendliness of staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Suite Hotel BangkokMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Majestic Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02