or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Suite Hotel

110-110/1 Sukhumvit Road Soi 4-6, South Nana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1997 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1997)
Sort by:
Ross M. Couples Australia, October 23, 2013
Great stay, but small room

location. clean;iness,service
9
Happy, but room and bathroom too small. cleanliness and friendly staff were the best attributes of this hotel.
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2013
Great staff, value for money

Great location, friendly staff, clean room
8.3
I've stayed here several times now and I have never been disappointed. It has the 3 things I find necessary in Bangkok: strong A/C, great location, fast/reliable WiFi. It also has a great and friendly staff and a decent restaurant. You can't beat the location for NANA, Soi 4 experiences, Soi Arab, Skytrain access. Guest friendly without being trashy at all. Great choice in the $40us range.
Marko Z. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2013
Consistently Pleasant

Value, staff and location
8.3
Excellent as always, have reviewed this hotel many times, and in summary its always a consistently pleasant experience.
Nathan B. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2013
Nice clean rooms, friendly reception.

Clean rooms, friendly reception staff, value for money.
6.7
Hotel was excellent as before, great location for bar hopping and food. Reception staff always friendly and helpful, even arriving early morning without notice a room was quickly arranged while we had a coffee. The only downside is the breakfast staff and their bewildering surly attitude towards the guests, it's not much to ask for the breakfast that is advertised, which is not something you want on the mornings of your holiday.
Mathew G. Solo travelers India, October 20, 2013
Good for the money paid

location, friendly staff, clean
7
Generally I would say that its a reasonably good hotel. As the location is near to sky train, near to all the happenings at night.
Mhd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
the location is good

location. entertainment. room
6.3
very good location, all within walking distance. near mrt station nana. close to night entertainment area and food area. reccommended to others
Siewwei C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
overall is good

big room, very near to nightlife, good for entertainment
8
Donald Q. Couples United States of America, October 15, 2013
Great little hotel, right in the heart of Bangkok

Great room; very clean, nice bed; very firm, perfect location
8.3
Nicer than I expected. Fantastic room, all marble floor, clean, nice bed, good bathroom, everything. Perfect location right near the Landmark right on Sukhumvit Soi4/6. Hotel staff was great except the waitress; always the same one, not your typical Thai smiles at all. Everything great except her, I would give top ratings all around but recommend hiring a waitress that actually wants to be there.
Andrew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
Great location yet quiet and peaceful

Central location, helpful staff, quiet.
8.3
Although my room was on 1st floor overlooking Sukhumvit Road and had a huge window it was still perfectly quiet. The room was clean with good facilities and ample storage. Staff had good language skills and were friendly and helpful at all times providing an oasis of calm in the most vibrant area of the city. Nana BTS station was only yards away providing fast and inexpensive access to all parts of the city.
Zhao Z. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2013
Excellent location, great staff

staff, proximity to nightlife, very affordable
8.7
Excellent hotel, great location, however my room had a window facing NEP so it was very loud until about 2am. Would suggest asking for a quiet room if possible. Breakfast was nothing special but not bad either. Fantastic staff, I lost my phone battery during my stay and after coming back a week later they were able to locate it for me within 5 minutes. Absolutely will stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Suite Hotel BangkokMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Majestic Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01