or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Suite Hotel

110-110/1 Sukhumvit Road Soi 4-6, South Nana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2178 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2178)
Sort by:
Raoul P. Solo travelers India, October 11, 2013
Friendly staff and good service

Location was nice, food was good and hotel staff was helpful
8
Location was nice, food was good and hotel staff was helpful
Brett C. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2013
Just fantastic

Food, location, staff
10
Just fantastic across the board. Would stay again!
Sulaiman A. Solo travelers Oman, October 10, 2013
excelent and confy everything in walking distance

Locating ,Location and Location
9.3
i like the hotel most because of the location, in general the hotel is good the staff was friendly and helpful. fast internet connection. clean bathroom but no window in the room
Don Z. Business travelers Canada, October 9, 2013
Good value

Clean, location, friendly staff
6.3
As normal, my stay was very good with the hotel. I do have one complaint about their tailor. I ordered a pair of pants and a shirt, the adventure was a nightmare. At my fitting, both were very tight and some items were forgotten (pleats on the pants). Final product were much too big but as I was due to leave, had no choice. They were not pleasant about the whole situation. Are the worst tailors in Bangkok.
Jaime G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 9, 2013
Nice Stay!!!!

Location, Location, and Location
8.7
Great Stay. The staff was great and welcoming. Close to BTS (transportation). Best bang for your buck.
Steven N. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2013
cracking little hotel

great staff, great location and great overall price.
9.7
for the price you pay, this a very good hotel. its clean with fantastic staff that seem to really care you are having a good time and that you get the help you need. most speak English to a high level and have good knowledge of what is good to see in and do in Bangkok, so if you are unsure just ask them. the rooms are basic but were always kept clean so I didn't mind tipping the cleaners more as they were always very busy but very kind if you needed any thing. I would stay here again.
David I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2013
My usual Bangkok hotel.

Handy for the Skytrain. Value for money. Great staff.
7
Just a one night stay this time. My room had a new flat screen TV and a new bed. A refurbishment since my last stay in June.
Nicholas H. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2013
Terrfic boutique hotel in the heart of it all

Value for money. Friendly staff. Ideally located.
9.3
We have stayed at this hotel many times, and it is always our first choice if we can get a reservation. It is an ideally situated hotel for nightlife, shopping, and the SkyTrain. The staff are warm and friendly, the restaurant produces excellent food, the rooms are well maintained and comfortable, and it all comes at a very reasonable price. I always recommend it to people who are staying just a very few nights in Bangkok and want convenience above all.
Roger B. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 3, 2013
Great hotel in the entertainment area.

Good room. Fast internet. Inexpensive.
8.3
This was my third stay at the Majestic Suites and it remains a first choice hotel in the Sukhumvit area. Clean, well designed rooms with all that the traveler needs. Fast internet, good breakfasts and friendly staff. A one minute walk to Soi Nana and a 20 minute stroll to Soi Cowboy. Very reasonably priced hotel.
Mogana S. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2013
My stay was good but were several disopointment

Close to main attraction
5
The hotel has a good location for all main attraction. I was disappointed with the attitude of hotel and the restaurant staff. The staff was rude and don't care attitude toward the tourist. There have a reasonable understanding in English but when come for a deal there pretended not to understand English. The staff don't respect western culture. The Thai people are not honest especially the taxi drivers and toriest guide.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Suite Hotel BangkokMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Majestic Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04