or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Suite Hotel

110-110/1 Sukhumvit Road Soi 4-6, South Nana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2077 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2077)
Sort by:
Stuart U. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2013
Great Hotel

Centrally located, friendly staff, resonable price
9.7
Everything about this hotel was great: room, location, food, and Staff
Tilak C. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
Perfect location on for food, shopping & nightlife

location, pricing, staff
7.3
This was recommended as a reasonably priced hotel well located on Sukhumvit - this proved to be correct - nothing exceptional - but it was well located, the prices were fair and t he staff are great If one doesn't need fancy F&B outlets, business centres etc - this is a a very good choice.
Bernard M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2013
Nice location

Location, price staff
8
Staff was very nice, great location, easy access to BTS
Philippe D. Solo travelers France, August 7, 2013
Best hotel in Nana area! Always fully booked!!

Great staff - perfect location - nice rooms
10
Majestic suites is a great hotel and it's almost a privilege to stay there. The staff is very friendly, welcome with a fruit cocktail, very quick check-in. Rooms are not very large but great bed and pillows, everything very clean, nice bathroom with full amenities kit. Free breakfast is good, restaurant has a limited menu but good quality, and the service is great and friendly. Located right next to the aerial subway, walking distance to all the action and restaurants you could want.
Kiho L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 6, 2013
Nice 3days

Good location. Break fast. Price
7.7
Room is small but clean and in good location 5minutes to sky train on foot
Vincent K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2013
Convenient, clean, relaxed atmosphere

Staff competence, location, cleanliness
9.3
I have stayed here several times and try to book it when it is available through Agoda. This is not always possible. The Wifi works, simple enough expectation but not always satisfied at other hotels. The morning breakfast is simple enough: eggs or cereal or Thai. As a solo traveler I appreciate the scrutiny of the ID of local guests by the hotel staff who discretely handle this service. The proximity to the skytrain is convenient for city travel.
Robin S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2013
good hotel close to all the action.

location freindly staff and clean hotel.
8.7
my stay at the majestic suite hotel was realy nice i have no complaints.
Donny I. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Strategic and convenient hotel for nightlife

location, cleanliness
6.7
The breakfast has no variety at all. Only beacon, eggs, and bread.
Duncan M. Groups Australia, August 5, 2013
Should have skipped breakfast

Hotel Security, Location & Cleaniness
8
Location, location, location. If it's location your after then this place has it! The service at breakfast was appalling to say the least. It took approx. 15mins to get a menu (which was basic) so I ordered straight away. My friends joined me almost 30mins later and had the same problem. When they finally ordered, their food arrived BEFORE mine! Complete stuff up, then instead of rushed to have my breakfast made, the waiter had to make sure I'd already given him my voucher. Naturally it was at the bottom of the pile as he'd already served half the bloody hotel after me. I also disliked having a 10% service charge added to my bar bill. I am already a big tipper by nature, but hate being told how much I have to tip. They missed out on a large tip because this was printed on my bill. Staying on level 2 is a joke and I'm unsure as to why there are windows installed. It s just a brick wall about 1 foot from the window outside. No sun or light whatsoever. Apart from these issues, our stay was pleasant and enjoyable. The front desk staff and security were very polite and professional. A pool would have been perfect but we can't ask for everything...
J G. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2013
Value in a convenient location

Location, value and staff
8
This hotel is very convenient because it is only a few minutes walk to the Nana Skytrain, good restaurants and a seething nightlife area. I know this because my room at the back overlooked Nana Plaza and you could hear music at night, however the room was double glazed so did not really disturb me. Room was fairly small. Corner bathtub was nice. Staff friendly and helpful and the price affordable so reasonably good value for money. Breakfast adequate and guests a mix of families, solo travellers and couples often males with younger locals.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Suite Hotel BangkokMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Majestic Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08