Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Suite Hotel

110-110/1 Sukhumvit Road Soi 4-6, South Nana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2317 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2317)
Sort by:
Kellly D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2014
Conveniently located to nite life and restaurants.

Friendly, clean, and comfortable
8.7
I would go back again.
Jose B. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2014
great hotel

clean, good staff and great air con
9.3
Nathan R. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2014
Perfect for the Nightlife in Sukhumvit

The location was very close to the nightlife bars near Nana, close to the BTS and very quiet considering the busy location.
8.7
The staff were very friendly and welcoming on my arrival and ensured I had a comfortable stay. The rooms are modern although a few years old but very well maintained. Considering the location my room was very quiet - due to double glazed windows. Surprisingly I had a very comfortable sleep every night and was great to wind down after a hectic time at work! This is unusual for me. The breakfast was reasonable although the portions were small, but good considering this is Thailand. There is a full restaurant available but I did not try it although the meals looked quite good and reasonable. This hotel would suit the solo traveler or couples. It is not really suitable for families due to the location near the Nana Entertainment District. I would definitely stay here again.
Harold U. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2014
Great location in Suhkumvit

Location, convenience, value
8.7
I have stayed here on many occasions. Rooms are clean and maintained. The hotel is near MRT and one can easily get to from Suvarnabhumi on the light rail. I try and stay here when in Bangkok.
Harold U. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2014
Great location in the Suhkumvit area,

location, close to shopping, nightlife access
9
Fantastic, I have stayed here before. Real close to the MRT/BRT and you can ride it all the way to Suvarnabhumi airport for a few dollars.
Ciogintas S. Groups Lithuania, February 18, 2014
Not bad, but it can be better

Rooms are small but good
7
Breakfast was really bad. Rooms are ok, but if you dont go to the bars, you will have music sound in your rooms till 2 a clock in the night. Hotel for solo travelers, but not for older families or families with children.
Frederick K. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2014
great hotel

reception staff superb clean rooms
8
Aaron M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
Located right next to the action

Nice rooms at a value. Great staff. Excellent location.
8.7
The rooms are nice and comfortable for the price. The hotel is located right next to the nightlife with Nana Plaza located right around the corner. The BTS Sky Train station is also located right down the road for easy access to other areas such as Soi Cowboy (which is in walking distance ~10-15 minutes by foot) or Patpong. The staff is friendly and speaks excellent English. Hotel is guest friendly. Airport is about 45 minutes away with traffic by cab.
Hamad A. Groups Kuwait, February 12, 2014
The room is very small

Place Hotel and Service
6
Very small rooms you can not walk into the room Only good site and good service
Bradley S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2014
Convenient Staty at the Majestic Suite Hotel

Location, Size of Bed, Value
7.3
The Majestic offers great convenience due to its location. I was supposed to stay in a non-smoking room, but the staff placed me in a smoking room and did not make efforts to correct that, so it was disappointing. The rooms look a little dated. For a quick 1-2 night stay, or for the best location and value, this is a good bet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Suite Hotel BangkokMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Majestic Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04