Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Suite Hotel

110-110/1 Sukhumvit Road Soi 4-6, South Nana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 2646 reviews

1645 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2646)
Sort by:
Adel H. Solo travelers Egypt, May 15, 2014
Great budget hotel

Location, Friendly staff and clean rooms
8.7
Generally good value for money.
Report this review
Brady M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2014
Excellent Accommodation for Solo traveler

Close to Night life, Sky train and easy to get to
7
Great stay. the room was very small but that is okay with me since i was in town to see the sights and have fun not sit in a spacious hotel room.
Report this review
Brett H. Couples New Zealand, May 12, 2014
Comfortable and easy access

Location,shops, entertainment
7
Great - no issues
Report this review
Barbara W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2014
a great deal for a solo traveler

inexpensive, clean and good location
8.7
Whenever I come to Bangkok for my medical check ups I always stay at this hotel. As a single woman traveler I feel very safe here. There is a restaurant in the hotel if I don't want to go out and the Landmark Hotel is almost next door that has good outdoor dining. It is close to the Nana Sky train station and is fairly close to a few of the major hospitals. The staff is also very helpful and friendly. It is a partner with the Majestic Grand Hotel and you can use their pool for free. That hotel is about a 5 minute walk away. This hotel is a great find.
Report this review
William D. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 11, 2014
Good value hotel with really good staff.

Pleasant, staff and location.
8
Found the hotel remarkably quiet in this location and very comfortable. I was upgraded to a better room and liked the spaciousness that this provided. I think that it was a "deluxe" room. Breakfast was a bit small for me but a smaller eater might not be concerned. I had a problem with a noise that could not be located one night so I was offered another room to sleep in and was able to leave my bags in my old room. Now that is an answer to a problem! Well done the night staff! Overall I found all the staff helpful and nice and this does enhance your stay. Everything was clean and cared for but somethings were getting a little old but generally OK for me.
Report this review
William D. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 10, 2014
Quiet, pleasant with great staff!

I had a room near the stairs and lift only one floor up. Perfect to just pop up and down the stairs to breakfast etc. All the staff were nice and helpful and that does make for a great experience.
9
Very pleasant. Got a free upgrade to a deluxe room and really liked it. I found the breakfast to be a bit small and sparce for my taste. However a smaller eater may not share my view. Generally a good experience with great people. I had an issue with a strange noise on my last night that no one could locate. No problem as they immediately offered another room for me to sleep in while leaving my stuff in the original room with keys to both. How good is that! Would be happy to stay here again. Thanks.
Report this review
Patrick G. Business travelers Mauritius, May 9, 2014
Great Value Hotel

Central location, clean rooms, close to city nightlife,
8.3
Fast check-in/check-out, friendly staff and clean rooms. I really enjoyed my stay and will surely come back again next visit in Bangkok
Report this review
Cho T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2014
cheap and convenient

location, price and value for money
6.3
Stay was pleasant, location was convenient to nearby BTS stations. Recommended for budget travellers
Report this review
Daryl L. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
okay

friendly, clean and well located for my needs.
9
bit noisy but otherwise all good
Report this review
Geoff D. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
proimity to night life

night life , value for money , close to transport
8
Will stay here again
Report this review
Previous page 441 - 450 of 1645 reviews Next page
Majestic Suite Hotel BangkokMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05