or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Suite Hotel

110-110/1 Sukhumvit Road Soi 4-6, South Nana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2287 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2287)
Sort by:
Yashill R. Couples Mauritius, August 22, 2013
Perfect

location, friendly staff,value for money
9.7
Simply fabulous... we loved the hotel and the staff were all so friendly and helpful. The hotel is also located centrally, very close to the sky train station with lots of shops and restaurants around.
Jeffrey C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2013
Good prices, great staff

Clean, great location, close to food
8.7
Excellent as usual! Clean rooms and lobby, close to BTS station so easy access to all of Bangkoks night life and restaurants.
Rodney Y. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2013
Great stay and location. Will book again.

The location is great for nightlife, modern room and girl friendly.
8.7
This is a great little hotel. Looking forward to staying again.
Rudolf G. Couples Namibia, August 20, 2013
Pleasant stay but room a bit too small

Location , Staff always friendly and efficient , Clean
7.7
Not much has changed since my previous stay 15 months ago . Must mention that the large bed is one of the most comfortable I have slept in .Unfortunately needs a bit of a refurbish.
Jun W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 20, 2013
Great service in a great location.

Great service from the staff, the location and the security.
10
I have to say it is the best as my budget is limited. The service given by the staff is great. They are friendly and helpful.
Kevan K. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2013
Very comfortable and clean,cheerful.

situation for us, access to public transport,
8
Again very good we have stayed there several times and friends have and we have never been let down by this hotel.
Janet S. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2013
Good, met our family from BKK and then stayed here

Good location, affordable and comfortable rooms
9.3
Good,It was the second stay here this year. I would recommend this Hotel to people as it is in a good location. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Check in and check out very quick
Jeffrey S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2013
very clean and comfortable hotel

clean room great staff
8.7
good value for the money. located close to transit and restaurants
Brent J. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Great hotel.

Staff, Location, comfort.
9.3
This is a great hotel if you are wanting to stay near Nana. The room is comfy, clean and well equipped. The staff are exceptional and friendly and go out of there way to have fun with you. Compared to other hotels of the same class in the area this is definately value for money., no issues with guests coming back, just leave id at the desk. Consierge flagged down a cab on my leaving to the airport at 5am to get me a metered cab while i waited. Looking forward to going back.
Jeffrey G. Business travelers United States of America, August 15, 2013
Close to hospital, friendly staff

Location, staff
7.3
This is a budget hotel so set your expectations accordingly and you should be fine. My wife and I stayed here as it is within easy walking distance of Bumrungrad hospital. The previous guest in our double deluxe non-smoking room was a smoker (found a full ashtray in a drawer) but the hotel would not move to a different room. Other than that, we found the staff to be very friendly and proficient in English. The breakfast is simple but more than adequate (eggs, toast, bacon/ham, potato wedge, juice, tea/coffee). The bed was very comfortable, and the A/C worked great. The hotel is literally inches away from the building behind it, and our window on the 2nd floor had a view of a brick wall. We kept the curtains closed and didn't mind it. The rooms on the front of the building (which faces Sukhumvit road) may have had a better view, but there may also have been road noise (don't know). The room had lots of closet and storage space, with many drawers (which is very unusual in Thailand). The bathtub was smallish and there was a sewage smell if the drain was not kept closed. The walls are very thin and we could hear our neighbors talking, sneezing, etc. Also there is a bar somewhere close by and from late night until early AM (maybe 2:00) we could hear/feel the rhythmic thumping of the music. If you are a heavy sleeper it shouldn't be a problem. The hotel is relatively close to the Nana BTS station (about a 5-minute walk). The hotel has a sister property (Majestic Grande) about 5 mins away where you can use the pool and fitness center for free. The fitness center is nice, the pool is small but refreshing on a hot day. Overall we were satisfied for budget accommodations, but there are better places to stay if you don't need the proximity to the hospital.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Suite Hotel BangkokMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06