or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Suite Hotel

110-110/1 Sukhumvit Road Soi 4-6, South Nana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2043 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2043)
Sort by:
Michael R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2013
Friendly small hotel

Friendly staff, good location, near Skytrain station
8
I have stayed here many times and always get a friendly welcome. An older hotel, but they are renewing some room facilities. However, there is still a very limited range of tv channels. Good soundproofing cuts out most of the noise from the gogo bars of Nana Plaza (at the rear) and Sukhumvit Road (at the front). Can get a voucher to use the pool at the nearby Majestic Grande.
Robert B. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2013
Nice rooms and good easy access location

Location ,friendly staff and good secure rooms
9.3
I often staff here for its location , friendly and helpfully staff ,the room size and security.
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2013
Great choice for Nana area

location, price, friendliness
7.7
I've stayed here several times now and I have never been disappointed. It has the 3 things I find necessary in Bangkok: strong A/C, great location, fast/reliable WiFi. It also has a great and friendly staff and a decent restaurant. You can't beat the location for NANA, Soi 4 experiences, Soi Arab, Skytrain access. Guest friendly without being trashy at all. Great choice in the $40us range.
Michael R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2013
Friendly small hotel

Good location, friendly staff, near Skytrain
8
Only a few hundred metres from an expressway exit makes for rapid airport transfers. Also close to Nana Skytrain station, so it is easy to quickly reach many parts of the city without sitting in the notorious Bangkok traffic jams. Location in the centre of the Nana nightlife area will be a plus for some travellers, but a drawback for others.
Yoshihiko T. Solo travelers Japan, March 27, 2013
comfortable

comfortable,good location,kind staff
8.3
I've stayed at this hotel many times. First of all, this hotel is nicely located. 1 minute walk from NANA Plaza, which is famous for go-go bars. If you are interested in drinking in bars, this hotel will be a good choice for you. Rooms are not so spacious but clean and comfortable. Staff is very kind.
Mustafa G. Solo travelers Syria, March 27, 2013
nice location , nice staff

nice location , nice staff
8.3
David S. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2013
Nice Budget Hotel, Great Location

Location, Staff, Service
8.3
Great little hotel situted very close to bars & NEP, rooms are clean & comfortable, Staff are helpful & knowledgable.
Robert K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2013
average

location,staff,access
8
Have stayed here many times over the years that I transit through Bangkok. I dont think that guests who have accidents should be expected to pay for sheets. If I had intentionally smashed a tv or something then fair enougth.
Gary C. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2013
Reasonably priced Hotel in a Good location.

(1) Just a 5min walk to the nearest BTS - Nana. (2) Close to shops, eating spots (local and fast food) and even make-shift shops at its doorstep selling T-shirts, knick-knacks, etc. (3) Helpful staff,
7.3
Although a little dated in its look, Majestic Suite served its purpose - a comfortable place to crash with a good location. Its location is a bugbear too, as most might feel uneasy with its proximity to the girly bars and nite activities. Ok, it is really close but let's be honest, it is Bangkok right? But is it a bother? For me, it's a negative. My wife and I felt safe and never threatened even close to midnite when walking back to our hotel from Nana BTS station. For its price, u get a good place to rest with complimentary breakfast, which leads me to - I got the runs from eating breakfast here. My guess is that the waiter serving us probably had poor hygiene when serving breakfast to me. Just unlucky I suppose. Also, maybe they can be less rigid with the choice for the comp. b'fast. The waiter brusquely told us we could order ABF or Continental only. I wanted to order from the Asian menu - with Fried Rice at the same price as the ABF, it seemed illogical that I could not order that. And there is no problem at all getting a cab to the airport as reported by past reviewers. Just inform the front desk and they will get their friendly security guard to assist you in hailing a cab just 10metres down the road. The ride to the airport takes about 45mins with no traffic jam (we left the hotel at abt 2.30pm) and although the hotel's guard had informed him where to go and to turn on the meter. The cab driver did the exact opposite. Not a nice way to end your trip. Sad.
Lynn M. Couples New Zealand, March 25, 2013
Great location friendly staff value for money

comfortable, quiet, and clean
7.7
The only concern we had was the storage of equipment and boxes in the stairwell. These were a safety hazard and in a fire could cause the loss of life. It was really quite concerning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Suite Hotel BangkokMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Majestic Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04