or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Suite Hotel

110-110/1 Sukhumvit Road Soi 4-6, South Nana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2274 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2274)
Sort by:
Timothy M. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
The Best Reception Staff Ever

Staff, Location and Good Feeling
10
I have stayed in many luxury hotels in BKK, but there is only one hotel I will stay in at BKK now, and that is the lovely, friendly and very perfectly positioned Majestic Suite Hotel. Such nice and helpful staff, so perfectly positioned to the welcoming nightlife of Bangkok. I will return.
Don Z. Solo travelers Canada, August 3, 2013
Adequate

Convient location, clean, friendly
6.7
This is a budget hotel, but clean and the staff are friendly and most spoke English well. Biggest negative was that the breakfast was terrible.
Danielle R. Groups Ireland, August 3, 2013
Great little hotel, absolutely no complaints!

price, location, clean
8.7
Clean, comfpotable, with aircon, tv and hot shower. This hotel has lovely staff, and for once, good wifi access. We had no complaints at all, and because we got it on an Agoda deal, it was fantastic value for money too!
Alexander K. Solo travelers Germany, August 3, 2013
Central location, value for money

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Robert B. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2013
great location /friendly staff

Location ,friendly staff and good secure rooms
8.7
I often staff here for its location , friendly and helpfully staff ,the room size and security.
Michael R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
Freindly small hotel

Location, location, location
8.3
Close to Nana skytrain station for easy access to major shopping areas. Proximity to Nana Plaza nightlife area will be a plus for some, but maybe not for others. Freindly front desk staff. Rooms not large, but adequately and comfortably furnished. Free WiFi in rooms, but limited number of tv channels.
Michael A. Solo travelers Canada, August 1, 2013
Pleasant experience.

Friendly, helpful, welcoming.
9.3
Amazing. Only reason I left was because I wanted to stay somewhere with a pool.
Claudio L. Solo travelers Italy, July 31, 2013
Very good position, unfriendly staff

situated in the centre of bkk nightlife
5
Great position, in the herath of Bkk... but rooms to small, bathroom not cleaned, staff unfriendly and bad breakfast. Few services.
Ken L. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
It was a great location for what I wanted.Friendly

Location. Accommodating staff, guest friendly hotel
8
It was enjoyable. Will stay again. Thank you for being a "guest friendly hotel" made my stay a very relaxing and enjoyable one. See you again.
Santhosh K. Solo travelers India, July 31, 2013
Good hotel for a backpacker

Easy to access public transport, Night life ,value for money
9
Nothing great, but great value for money. Friendly staff, highly recomended for solo travellers and nightlife enthusiastics. Guests are allowed with no questions asked. Near to all pubs and nightlife area of Nana. Rooms were little small and bathrooms were really small. Friendly staff , i arrived 3 hours early to my reported landing time and they happily picked me up from airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Suite Hotel BangkokMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Majestic Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06