Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Suite Hotel

110-110/1 Sukhumvit Road Soi 4-6, South Nana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2409 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2409)
Sort by:
David I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2013
My usual Bangkok hotel.

Handy for the Skytrain. Value for money. Great staff.
7
Just a one night stay this time. My room had a new flat screen TV and a new bed. A refurbishment since my last stay in June.
Report this review
Nicholas H. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2013
Terrfic boutique hotel in the heart of it all

Value for money. Friendly staff. Ideally located.
9.3
We have stayed at this hotel many times, and it is always our first choice if we can get a reservation. It is an ideally situated hotel for nightlife, shopping, and the SkyTrain. The staff are warm and friendly, the restaurant produces excellent food, the rooms are well maintained and comfortable, and it all comes at a very reasonable price. I always recommend it to people who are staying just a very few nights in Bangkok and want convenience above all.
Report this review
Roger B. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 3, 2013
Great hotel in the entertainment area.

Good room. Fast internet. Inexpensive.
8.3
This was my third stay at the Majestic Suites and it remains a first choice hotel in the Sukhumvit area. Clean, well designed rooms with all that the traveler needs. Fast internet, good breakfasts and friendly staff. A one minute walk to Soi Nana and a 20 minute stroll to Soi Cowboy. Very reasonably priced hotel.
Report this review
Mogana S. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2013
My stay was good but were several disopointment

Close to main attraction
5
The hotel has a good location for all main attraction. I was disappointed with the attitude of hotel and the restaurant staff. The staff was rude and don't care attitude toward the tourist. There have a reasonable understanding in English but when come for a deal there pretended not to understand English. The staff don't respect western culture. The Thai people are not honest especially the taxi drivers and toriest guide.
Report this review
Ty T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2013
Nice for short stay.

location, staff nice, clean rooms
8.3
Great stay. Staff was great. Good location for nightlife.
Report this review
Stephen L. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2013
Close to NANA, local F&B outlet , Not for kids

Location, Location and location
8.7
Check-in was smooth and rooms are clean.excellent location ensure no dull moment while there.
Report this review
Kacey G. Couples Australia, September 28, 2013
very comfortable room

good location close to night life
7.7
nice comfortable hotel friendly staff value for money will be staying here again on next visit
Report this review
Kellly D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2013
relaxing

Clean, good service, good location to nite life
9
Hotel was conveniently located to Bangkok's nite life. Hotel was clean and staff was very friendly
Report this review
Peter D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2013
Enjoyable

staff. teaandcoffee fac. bathroom toilitries
8.7
It is easy to find fault with any place but I am not sure what the hotel can do about the view from my window being a brick wall. The Majestic Suite Hotel must be the best three star value for money in that area if not in all Bankok. Small and quiet yet only a very short walk from B/KS any thing goes nightlife. Not suitable for families and need transport for any serious shopping.
Report this review
Mark L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 25, 2013
Ideal for short stay

Bed, staff, location
7.7
Two night stay. Quick and efficient check in. Nice room, comfortable bed and decent bathroom. Housekeeping excellent. Good location for nightlife and restaurants. Easy walk to bts.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Suite Hotel BangkokMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Majestic Suite Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07