or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Suite Hotel

110-110/1 Sukhumvit Road Soi 4-6, South Nana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1984 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1984)
Sort by:
Kevin M. Solo travelers Canada, February 10, 2013
nice hotel in the middle of teh action

great location, good proce
9
still one of my favorites when staying in bkk, good value, friendly staff and easy to get where you want to go. the rooms are small but clean and ok breakfast.
Robert H. Business travelers United States of America, February 9, 2013
Good location

Hotel was clean and serviceable for my needs
8.7
This was my first time staying in Majestic Suites for business. The hotel provided service that satisfied my needs just as it did in the past when I stayed there for pleasure.
Thomas G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2013
Good Hotel

Location,
8
this is a good serviceable hotel located directly on sukhumvit in the heart of nana. about equal distance from nana and ploen chit bts stations. room was clean with good amenities. storefront exterior makes it a little hard to find. it is about 50m from soi 4, the heart of the bar district. a good mid-priced hotel for the area. no buffet breakfast but an ok cooked to order american breakfast is available. bumrumgrad hospital is about a 10 min walk from the hotel.
Travel tip: Bumrungrad Dental Clinic is a good choice for any needed dental work at prices less than half that of the US. I no longer have dental insurance and my dentise in the us wants $190 just for a cleaning. Get teeth cleaned here for about $60.
Benson T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 8, 2013
Great location

Near to Nana station & eating places
7.7
Nice receptionist and good location hotel. Food was ok, and the room was checked with some cigarette smell. Hotel place an odour removal machine to help remove the odour.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shopping around hotel. Bags, leather, etc available just arounf hotel. reasonable pricces.
Michael P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2013
Location, you cannot get closer to Nana!

Location, amenities, price, cleanliness, courteous staff, location.
9.7
Spacious, clean, comfortable, affordable rooms right next door to Nana Entertainment Plaza. Staff friendly, accommodating, and helpful. I love this hotel and even noted travelers from other hotels coming to eat at Majestic Suite Hotel's restaurant.
Nightlife Tip: I do not think it is possible to get any closer to Nana, and it is still not far to Cowboy.
Sanjaya V. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, February 7, 2013
Great location near BTS

great value for money, centrally located
8.3
The hotel is very close to the Nana BTS. Getting around the city was very easy. The rooms are very clean and the value for money is excellent. The hotel staff is very friendly.
Robert K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
The flight was delayed but the staff held the room

Staff location and service
8.3
Good was very satisfactory the hotel as usual was busy but this did not affect the customer service the security and door men as always were a great help entering and exiting when checking in and out.The night time was busy outside but the noise did not bother me in the slightest.
Robert P. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2013
Wonderful service with a smile

value for money, clean and good sized rooms.
9.7
After disappointing experiences in India is was good to receive quality service at the Majestic suites.
Robert C. Couples Canada, February 1, 2013
Enjoyed our stay

Location, service
8.7
The hotel was clean and comfortable, All hotel employees were friendly and helpful.hotel is really well located on the BTS line. Hotel community is busy and crowded but we felt safe.
Dominic F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2013
Decent hotel and great location.

Free Internet, quiet room, convenient location.
7.3
Breakfast was pretty ordinary, otherwise the hotel is good value and well managed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Suite Hotel BangkokMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Majestic Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01