or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Suite Hotel

110-110/1 Sukhumvit Road Soi 4-6, South Nana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2291 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2291)
Sort by:
Jeremy M. Couples Australia, April 23, 2015
great value hotel in great location

good value for money. great location. clean rooms.
8.7
When staying in Bangkok i usually stay here. Its great value for money and located close to the MRT and night life. The rooms are always clean and comfortable with free coffee and a well stocked bar fridge.
Jan K. Couples Sweden, April 22, 2015
An old nice hotel in Nana

Excellent location at Sukhumvit-Nana, good service and fine dining at the hotel.
8.7
It was perfect for us because it was close to the club we were invited too. We stayed two nights and we were satisfied with almost everything. Very simple but enough breakfast. Bathtub in the bathroom was appreciated. Good TV channels, even for sport so we could watch Champions League in the night. Wifi in room OK. The only thing we can complain about was that when checking out we were charged a bottle of water from the refrigerator in the room, 41 Bath. We didn't open a any bottles in the fridge or touched anything there because we bought water and other things in seven eleven, where a bottle of water costs 7 Bath. They even came down and showed us an opened bottle. We payed but we were sure none of us had touched it. Maybe someone who stayed before us in the room opened the bottle and that the staff didn't notice that before we checked in.
Michael Y. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2015
Great time, great staff

Quite, clean, and a wounderful staff
10
I always enjoy my time at the Majestic Suite Hotel. The staff is wounderful
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2015
Good hotel in good location

Friendly efficient staff, good clean room, location
9.7
Very enjoyable stay with friendly staff, located close to BTS Nana and local restaurants and nightlife
Jaime G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2015
World traveler

Location, Staff, and helpful staff
9.7
Nicholas H. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Friendly and comfortable and small hotel centrall

Situation, ease of access, value for money
9
I am a regular visitor to this hotel because it delivers each time I stay there. The staff are excellent, very friendly and helpful and very knowledgeable too. It is ideally situated for travelling about Bangkok via the Sky Train, for nightlife and for good restaurant. the rooms are comfortable, perhaps aging a bit, however, they are very clean, and it does has the cosy ambiance of a travellers' club which I rather prefer. The food in the hotel is always excellent and competitively priced. All in all I don't believe that it can be beaten on location, staff, value for money, and comfort, at the price that you pay. I would recommend it for couples, singles, and businessmen without hesitation.
Oevind H. Solo travelers Norway, April 10, 2015
Okay central hotell i Sukhumvit/Nana

Central, kind and helpfull staff, good room
9.3
Good stay, as always
Randy W. Business travelers United States of America, April 9, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Staff, Value
9
This was the first time I booked this hotel and was very happy. It has a great location to start you visit. The staff was great the food was also great. I will keep booking here on future trips. If it had a pool I would give it a 4 star rating.
Eric B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2015
Great value , location & staff

Value, location & staff
9
This was my 2nd stay & will stay the next time I travel to BKK. Very close to Nana Plaza & night market. Nothing fancy but clean rooms & great staff. Can't beat the value. Comperable to US hotels
Glyn R. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2015
stopover

Good location Friendly staff Clean and comfortable rooms.
7.7
Very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Suite Hotel BangkokMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03