Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2773 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Deputy J. from India
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good Hotel and very good location
I stay here second time...... Im satisfied
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Young K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location/Reasonable price
Value for money!
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Peter D. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 15 nights in January 2016
great stay
Staff where great room clean and quiet would recommend restaurant was good to
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Peter S. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great place but bathroom a bit tight
Great little hotel very friendly great room but only one gripe was the position of toilet I had to sit sideways because bath was too big. But I overcame that and the rest is worth another visit I will stay again.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Roger B. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great hotel two minutes from Soi Nana.
Great value hotel so close to Soi Nana. Good well equipped rooms with all the traveler needs. Friendly helpful staff.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Michael J. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Great place
I was more than happy staying here no noise what so ever as windows were double glazed
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Melanie F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Small and noisy
My room was right behind Nana plaza with all the strip joints. It was bumping all night. They did offer to change my room when I complained but the room was a smoking room and smelled as such. The rooms were very small with no natural light. Very tight squeeze.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Yasuyoshi S. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Not bad stay only
Enough size bed and keeping clean and comfortable to stay short time for business and pleasure
Reviewed August 01, 2016

JOHN C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very convenient
Great location. A hotel that I would use in the future. Friendly staff, comfortable bed, good breakfast and easy access to the airport via metro trains.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Khalid B. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great location and excellent staff
Very helpful and excellent staff and very good location . The only problem is that there is no parking.
Reviewed July 30, 2016