Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Majestic Suite Hotel

110-110/1 Sukhumvit Road Soi 4-6, South Nana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Majestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2081 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2081)
Sort by:
Liam C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2014
Good location

Location very guest friendly quick check in and out
7.7
Room was good and clean with cold aircon but couldn't get wifi in the room, had to go into lobby to get a good conection. Shower was cold morning and night ...
Suresh D. Couples India, September 15, 2014
Location, courtesy , comfort

Staff were always courteous. Location was convenient for all purposes. The rooms were comfortable. I recommend this hotel
9
James S. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
The hotel room was ok, but not 28m2 as claimed.

close proximity to Sukhumvit Road, very friendly staff, breakfast was ok, but no buffet.
7.3
The hotel was ok. I was disappointed I had to park my car at the Majestic Grand Hotel, about 0.5 klms away
Vernon W. Solo travelers Canada, September 12, 2014
Very good hotel in an excellent location

location, orice and friendly staff
8
I have stayed here many times and always enjoy my stay. The location right close to Nana and the Skytrain is ideal for me. It is not a big hotel with all the fancy frilles but is safe comfortable and in a good location. The staff are always friendly and help out whenever they can to solve any problem you encounter, whether in the hotel or outside. They have a nice breakfast in the morning which is included with the room. Overall I like this hotel and will continue to use it when I go to Bangkok
Trevor A. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2014
A pleasant change and a realistic price. Friendly

Great location, Friendly staff and a pleasant stay with easy access to Bkk, sights and nightlife.
7.7
A good clean hotel with good access to the Sky train and most things available within walking distance. I will definately use the Majestic Suites again when visiting Bangkok.
Larry S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2014
On Sukhumvit at soi 4

location, price, service
9.7
I like this hotel. Great location. Great price on Agoda. No parking, or if they do I did not see it. Will definitely stay here again. Easy check in and check out.
Stephen R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Good value for money

Location, staff and rooms
9
Very comfortable stay, staff were. Great and the location is close to everything would stay here again.
Stephen S. Business travelers United States of America, September 5, 2014
Great location, nice staff.

Location, staff, location
7
Great, love the ease in getting onto the freeway. Best I've found yet. Hotel was comfortable, staff was kind.
Stephen S. Business travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
Great location, kind staff and comfortible

Location, staff, bed
7.7
It was great. Simple on the wallet and best thing of all, easiest access to the hyway for the airport!
Daniele R. Couples Italy, September 3, 2014
Close to Nana BTS station

Close to the. BTS station, price
7
Hotel in the red light district of bangkok but close the BTS station for a visit of the city. Old rooms with horrific bathroom. If you want to sleep ask for a interrnal room .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Majestic Suite Hotel BangkokMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMajestic Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Majestic Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01